My Final Conclusion About Random Rewarder!!

65 102
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Unsplash. Com

Hello my loves, good afternoon one and all. So a few days ago, I wrote in one of my articles stating that I have been busy experimenting last few weeks about cracking the code of Random Rewarder right? Do you all remember that right? I also remember and actually was surprised to see to learn how many of you users were actually trying to do the same way before I even thought about doing that πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.. Well played ya'll haha. Anyways, coming to this post about the same topic, I finally came to a conclusion about there is one way to provoke him to look at your posts and profile..

So, I usually post an article and comment in about a 10 articles of several users and go do my chores and then come back comment on few more.. This is my routine everyday and from the past few weeks, since I have been extremely busy with my life and daughter's school, I used to post an article and was staying less active. I remember mentioning it several times as well.. Also, last few weeks are the time I was deliberately not being so active because I was experimenting with Rusty.. I had to check every way shape and form..

The one way I concluded to trigger him was to drum rollllll... "By Staying Active"... You might say "wow, who would have thought about it?"... Hey hey, here me out.. The way I found this was my articles were not making as much as previous months and I recently found out that I was getting the notification "Random rewarder rewarded your post with" only when I come login to read and read few articles and comment on them.. I found out that Writing own article is not enough anymore which previously was working for me.. Remember those cyclone days back in November? We all were forced to be offline for a week right? I used to post and logoff to save battery of my phone.. But I was still making almost $6 on a post even though I was inactive a lot.. I think the algorithm has changed or something, but these days, the story is different...

Rusty used to visit me even during my midnights when I'm completely offline but from past one month, I noticed that my earning balance is not changing during nights and random rewards me only after I login into read and spend some time in it as active user.. Then only he's rewarding my profile.. This is the ONLY THING I could finally conclude about Rusty and there no other way out for us other than staying active.. That is why today I spent some good time in reading so many articles. And I'm going to continue to do so. Hope this findings helps you guys and you people get to spend more time here too so that we all get rewarded.

Thank you everybody and sponsors

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

40
$ 10.80
$ 10.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 26
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I've observed that as well. Whenever I read more than 20 articles a day, Rusty will visit me constantly. Our activity matters a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have took a great time to understand and shared a few important informations. Yeah everybody tries to find out but the quit by disappointed but you have got the endline. Well, what about sharing amounts, is this effects at all? I want to know dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I have been testing in different scenarios since January, put a lot of time in this lol... and what do you mean by "sharing amount"??.. could you please eloborate on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to know of giving some one t!ps is this affects on the income. I mean I saw some does not gives some gives a huge. I think I also give many of the users but get from less. What to do with it properly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not think sharing tips effect someone with it.. because I have been tipping each post with 0.02 from my day 1 here and that literally did not effect on the day I got more or less... but tipping is helpful, we need that cashflow inside the community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for that answer dear. I was worried about that but I got relief after knowing from you. Glad to have a helpful friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good guesses! The truth might be different in the platform's programmatic tipping algorithm. It might use a finite time-varying plus pseudo-random selection of users by their number of months of "continuous" usage of the platform. You inspire me to run a new article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad, can't wait to read yours, tag me if possible :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will tag/notify you. Than you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too dear!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, that is also what I noticed, when I am done published my writings and lazy to read and interact, he did not visit me, but when I am active atleast not big bit still I recieved an upvote from him..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! You nailed it perfectly. Such a witty writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol, I wasn't joking here.. it actually works like this dear Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely! It's all about interaction :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure is!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Randomrewarder is really random and I just do my best to write and I do not prioritize thinking about the amounts I received, I am happy to be part of this platform forever. Nice article @Theblackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sis, being active mostly interacting to other users is more better than just writing, base on my own experience mostly now that im not active and cant interact more because of my busyness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tip, its an eye opener.. I'll spend more time here from now on read more articles and engage on them... Be more active seeing as its the way to get the reward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you i will actually tell my friend to stay active because rusty has left him about a month now I wonder why he or she did that but thanks to you who was able to help us analyse a way out which am going to tell him to activate the minds of being active. Nice meeting you mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, staying active is good. My earnings took a drastic turn when I was absent for almost a week. Since then, I don't think I understand anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I figured that our already some weeks back 😁 I also noticed he visit me more often if I am very active. Sometimes I might come online after been offline for some hours and notice he haven't visited but after I interact on some articles, boom! He shows up πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that it works for you. Even though I'm very active, he hardly visits my post these day and I'm getting frustrated quite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Talon, all of the old users have had the same days where Rusty hardly visited any of us through out days, but that changed within a week or few days. Just keep writing and be more interactive, am sure algorithm favors you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we are active then rusty is also active to visit our article. So we should active here and read article more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well thank you for this I am really grateful because I noticed that my earnings too have gone down real bad in recent days I would really use this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be more interactive, helps a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm quite busy at work and with that, I'm not that active around here. I also noticed that since I'm not that active, rustyy was not visiting me that much hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your right but some users don't have interactions but definitely been earnings a lot. Just publish and never replying the comments in an article. What a lucky!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right? I wish happens with us too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to do that even your super active still nothing happens then some also no interactions don't get enough rewards but some have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe someday we will be added in algorithm, maybe it has to do with time we have been user on read too, who knows.. let's wait :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hadn't tried it that way, but I'll try it out, it only gives me the chance to do 3 articles a week and that stresses me out a bit because I feel like I can't spend much time on it, but my creativity sometimes it doesn't fly and my time is not enough:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to understand what Rusty wants but i think you're right, staying active is one of the things it requires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This has been my routine too. Visiting as much article as I can after a written article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you dear, the reason that you have grown so much so early is the reason that you stay active... you figured it out soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve also do some observations but it seems you’re very correct. Because recently I haven’t be that active which makes him not to visit me constantly but now I’ll have to find way to trigger him back. Thanks for sharing such experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I always sy Interaction is the Key. Meaning you really have to be active. This is what I'm doing always ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are awesome and an OG sweetheart <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this. I've noticed this too but I was still checking and calculating if it works. Currently, I most times get visited when I've done some reads and comments. Just like now, I just came in to read and comment,,,, I've been away since morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true.. I opened my profile today mornng and found no difference in earning, but usually, it's not the case.. I used to get almost $3 overnight previously but these days, my balance remains the same.. but when I logged in today, rusty visited me twice within 10 minutes.. I guess our profile need to be active for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noticed that too!!! Although i have another in mind. Lately i think readers have to scroll down and read slowly i thiiiiink.. lols... But your being interactive is far more sound .. interaction is key!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yo, if your theory is correct, I would never get proper income because I read very quick lol.. I'm screwed up bro πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols so am i! Speed reading through some articles. Lols so i am still continuing with my observation.. so i decided to scroll down slooowly lols.. im crazy bruuhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow kills me.. not just online but offline too.. I often scold my husband and daughter for talking or working slow. they get it from me everyday and they scold me back saying they are normal and I'm super fast and weird hahahaha.. I also watch videos at 1.5X speed.. I just cannot tolerate slow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahhaha you got me laughing there. I only did a 1.5x video watching for a training for work. Gotta make the speaker chipmunk-ish else i will fall off to sleep!! Haahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I can imagine the sound.. your household would have thought you talking to an alien or something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They probably thought i was not working.. ahhaha sneaking in some entertaining cartoon during work hours or something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're completely right, doll, I observed so too. That's how it works for me also. Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and thank you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you've picked a dangerous name. I'd say this name not allow for everyone. It's a name of fear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all observations are based on logic, for me it's very simple we are here is a form of family meaning that in the family there is always interaction, even almost every day talking, helping each other, giving etc. Try to imagine when you leave the house for days whether you will receive food made by mother definitely not because you are out of the fence, you probably won't receive from family members something when you are sitting at home watching relatives and other members work, so if you want to eat then you have to work that's all the analogy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that makes sense :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's what I have observed as well, he visited me after 3 days after I actually spend time this morning for about 30 minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing that observation doll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Rusty is really hard to figure out. There are times I spent almost all day at read yet he seldom show up. There are also times that I only write at night read a one or two yet woke up being visited by him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my green friend, some people are exposing how you function, be safe and visit everyone every hour, every minute, every oh. This is too much. Just visit us ok. Don't ignore us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaooo he will block you if you annoy me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good observation too.. thanks for sharing it with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well I think we have the same observations. I'm also observing our little green baby and I Also found out that more I showed up active the more he visited me. But however I still don't understand him, as I can still see some users who aren't really active and yet he keeps on visiting. Anyway I am not saying that I am complaining nor comparing, it was just base on my observation too. I am a full time mom and so it was hard for me to stayed active as much as I could, but if this is the case, I think things will be more challenging in part πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely agree with you.. I also noticed that.. Maybe they were OG users of this community who helped read to grow? That's why they're special? We never know. But I'm logging in once every hour and let's see if we shall be blessed more πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I noticed the same thing before that he used to visit me when I wasn't active but now he has stopped and decided to be a lot of activity but unfortunately he's still lazy lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha he just wants all of us to be more interactive

$ 0.00
2 years ago