Flirty Vs Cringy

19 42
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

If you are a man and you know your way around women, then well and good. But for girls, by the title itself you know what I'm talking about right? Being flirty is defined as

Google search

you see, the definition mentions a word as playful. Usually, people see flirty as a bad thing but if it is done in a right way without crossing a line, it is quiet charming to hear. What kind of girl doesn't want a charming guy telling her that she looks good and she's pretty. No one right? Flirty is cute and surprisingly sometimes, flirt always does't always result in relationships but can make a long term friendships. .. I have so many friends in social media who flirted with me initially without crossing a line, and it is been years they are still around me and has this cute friendship going on. But all these can happen if the one who is flirting is not an idiot but a gentleman who knows what he is doing. But what is cringe?

Google search

So, when a guy flirts with girl in a sweet way and charmingly, that is well and good but when he has like no m=limits, doesn't care about her feelings, doesn't care of she has been in a relationship already or even married sometimes and goes on and on and on expressing his sexual feelings to her despite her asking him to stop, the feelings that the particular girl have in mind is cringe. It is like you want to slap that person or plaster his mouth so that he just stops talking. Imagine a cringe flirt saying

Did you fart? coz you just blew me away  (or)


I would hide all the chairs in the world just to make you sit on me

Do you see what I'm talking about guys? so I'm just saying if you want to impress a girl, do it in a sweet way, not in a way that the girl wants to kill your face and run away as far as she can because life changed a lot these days for women with lot of opportunities presented to us as we do not have to "settle" or "adjust" towards a person who does not deserve it all.. When I say this, it applies to both men and women... Go for people who have class.. not with those frat boys or girls who just want sugar daddies, that's not gonna do anybody any justice as shorter happiness never last...

So what kind of charm you are? flirty or you wanna go straight to the point ? lemme know the comments..

Thanks for reading this short post guys, My stomach hurts since morning and I'm trying everything I can to relax it a bit.. until then, bear with me please... thank you Spons, ya'll lovely

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

YOurs bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

12
$ 7.04
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Ohho thanks for the tips dear. It is actually to be a gentle in funny way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup yup , being flirty doesn't exactly mean in a sexual way, some are just flirty in a friendly way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A man cannot understand a woman. Because women have a "female logic" that not even she herself can explain. I would choose the reliable one! I do not need his beauty and charm, I want that would somnoy was a man with whom I will have confidence in the future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i see the difference and i do hate people who started to flirt like ohhhh men! Get off me your trouble hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate it when men come up with the worst idea to flirt. Like the fart joke. I hope with your writing some of them will understand the fine line. ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you fart? coz you just blew me away

That line made my whole day sis 🤣🤣!!

Men who don't know the difference should be obliged to pay a fine for bad and distasteful behaviour. And it's not appealing, I mean, what makes them think that they can get a girl with lines like that? Come on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

most of them are like that these days.. we need an omega size lens to find good ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha your words are the pure reality sis 🤷🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed it buddy,if we want to impress a girl we should do it in a good way that would make her feel loved and cherished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well defined the boundaries, good post the black doll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a type of flirty yet kind guy, honestly I love to throw pick up lines and corny jokes just to make the girl laugh. Everytime I talk with a girl, I remain calm and showing that I don't show any motives, I feel like the girl will become comfortable with yky if you treat her like a friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw my name up there; and the next moment it was gone. You should have left it. Flirting with you is actually enjoyable; what if I want to be cringy, what would be your reaction?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mentioned your name up there in Flirting section by showing that you are a sweet flirt but once I posted that, I saw your post and didn't feel appropriate to keep it while you are down.. so I removed it. I will add it back if it is okay with you though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you enjoy it when I flirt with you. Unfortunately life is too short for us to continue or perhaps flirt with you in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am flirty and oh yeah girls love it. I am not serious anymore as I have a family so I have to be careful what I say. Some girls might take it as a nice flirt. Anyway I don't cross that line. Nice post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always appreciate a goof flirt as long as it does not cross borders and respecting each other's families..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's exactly right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tips!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tips!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago