Awkward and Strange Question challenge!!

39 71
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
From my Whats app

Hello there lovelies. Good morning to one and all.. I hope your day is going well so far...After a three day holiday, my daughter is back to her school today and because of that, I had to cook soon which gave me some time right now to make a post.. I again accumulated some weird questions to answer.. Because I really love this format of article.. it's funny and interesting to read everyone's life and choices...The questions would be taken from above pic and I'm gonna answer for the same below.. so, let's go!!!

Before I start, if you find this interesting, go make your own version!!

What would you do if you found a dead body in a hotel room?

Sounds like something I would include in my paranormal or horror stories lol.. Well, to answer this, maybe without touching the dead body or leaving my finger prints on it, I might just lay beside it and take a couple of selfies with it?? and if the body belongs to a man, I will check the specifics because I'm a curious cat like that... Pls do not call the cops on me...

Which one would you prefer: have no nose but have really good smelling fingers or be blind but have a really nice smile?

oh no!!! how can I even choose between a nose and eyes? But if I have to, I might as well choose to see the world instead of smelling.. because if I do not have nose, Voldemort will adopt me thinking I'm his long lost daughter or something. 5 points to Slytherin please, because we support snakes in this house..

Do you think if anything is possible, it’s still possible for anything to be impossible?

It is because of questions like these why we have wars on this planet.. At this point, the only impossible thing would be me being at peace

Have you ever attempted to swallow toothpaste?

Swallow??? bruh, I used to eat toothpaste like how you eat icing on the cup cake or something.. The concept of stomach ache started from me... I'm that stone age grandma who complained about my stomach pain for the first time and they started researching about stupid fks who can't keep their mouth shut and eat everything and anything like they gonna die tomorrow.. Ya'll welcome!!

If you punch yourself in the face and it hurts, are you weak or strong?

Before I answer, look at the way they wrote the question... They said "punch your face" and added "and it hurts".... bruh, what else would it be other than hurting??? Orgasmic???.. you punch and you say "ouch" in pain obviously.. what else would happen?? does it go like, Punch, ahhhh.. punch, ahhhhh.. THAT'S NOT HOW IT WORKS stupid!!

My answer would be ...Strong from waist down, weak from up I guess...

If you had the chance to invent a country, what would you name it?

First of all, I already have a nation already, and that is called ImagiNation and I'm the queen of it and I named it "Leave me alone" or "Go away"...

What do you usually think about while you are on the toilet?

Based on my Indian diet, my only thought would be "damn, I should have drank another cup of coffee" while making these growling noises trying to push the baby out to the toilet... I go into labor pain every morning...

Why do you think are manholes round?

Coz Men like it curvy 🀣πŸ€ͺπŸ˜…

When you know the battery is dead, why do you press harder on the remote control?

Two reasons: In our minds, we think some miracle could happen and we save those seven cents to buy new batteries for a couple of days,

Reason two: Stupidity. We are stupid.. we co-exist

Which side of the armrest is really yours at a movie theater?

Maybe the weakest among the two that sit beside me? I will specifically check next time I go to theater and indulge in arm wrestling with strangers.. if others think they came to watch only one movie tonight, oh honey, you are wrong.. you are getting another one for free...

How would you know if someone has manipulated your memory?

If I come out of my bedroom and started liking people or start talking to them or being cheerful in the morning, you can be sure my memory is eff'd up and ya'll can call paramedics on me and put me in asylum for next 50 years.

Is it weird to enjoy the smell of your own fart?

Sometimes when I fart, I unknowingly observe the smell to notice the changes in my diet and whether they are getting digested properly or nah... So, you guys figure out the answer based on this..

Which of the teachers would you prefer to have if you were a Hogwarts student?

Any damn bloody teacher can come except the Math teacher... That guy needs to stay on the world, far far away from me. No thank you Sir, no amount of magic in Hogwarts gonna fix my dislike to Math.

well, that is it for this post my loves. Hope you enjoyed reading it through. Love you sponsors

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

18
$ 3.16
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

ahahhahaha you gave very brave answers again. I finished the article with a smile. a strange question from me: How do you know that we love curvy? ahahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do enjoy the smell of my fart most times, lol πŸ˜‚ but it depends too Sha.

I've also imagined swallowing toothpaste or just licking it like milk but never did that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhahaha, I guess at one level, we all relate to each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never attempted to swallow a toothpaste once but it came across my mind what would happen after hahahaa. And also whenever I am in the toilet, my mind keeps on thinking what if a snake will just come out from the bowl like those ones I saw on Facebook hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God, so true.. I always think something will up to my ass from the bowl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey blackdoll been a while, I don't know if you remember me or anything lool.

Check the specifics lool, sounds like code for check his privates or I'm the only one reading that meaning to it?πŸ˜…

Yo eat toothpaste c'mon it doesn't even taste that good why would you eat it lool.

So i think I'll join in on this trend thank you. It feels good to be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hey omg I remember you well.. also, the thing about specifics, I will leave upto your judgement :p hahaha and do tag me, I would love to read yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great that you remember, lool I guess you know what I've concluded then. Will do milady

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toothpaste: Till now the taste is still sweet πŸ€ͺ. I can't what age I stopped licking toothpaste..I enjoyed it like a 'sweet' we used to buy with Penny in those days.

Fart: Wait, is fart one of the means of checking diet? I think I just learnt an new thing today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No no... you did not learn anything.. that was a bogus statement by me haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might be histerical if I will find dead body in a hotel room or anywhere! I do not have that strong drive to compose myself if it concerns death of somene and seeing it with my bare eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes me too.. I cannot understand that at all.. I was just being funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I find a dead body in a hotel, I am definitely running away without touching anything or calling anyone because if the cops in my country can't find a suspect, they will pin the whole thing on me πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no hahaha.. looks like something an Indian can relate lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAGAHAHA, man, you just make me laugh hard I almost choke to death HAHAHA. Your answer are all hilarious seriously. I will save this and gave my answer too hahaha. Oh the sarcasm into this article is sooooooiii, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is literally you and I kind of article dude.. I seriously can't wait to read your version and die of laughter too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions are so interesting and funny at the same time. I'd love to try answering them, if you will let me. So, I'm gonna save this :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh please do, be my guest.. All my posts are open and public so that users can use it to write their own version of it.. Tag me so that I could see your answers too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you so much. I'm a newbie here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome hun.. you will enjoy this sweet community.. Can't wait for your first post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The question above is completely unexpected, lol. If I want to answer the problem of my remote control battery running out, I would say that the battery isn't physically deformed, so it's still usable. XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes same, a couple of beatings to the back will do haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dead body in a room! I just disappeared for the first time πŸ˜‚.. here in my Africa, we would slap the hell outta the remote control to get a positive response. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmaooo same sis, same... we do that too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, me too I choice to see the world within my eye even I had despair in other behalf, lol. Yeah I like curvy hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaha I knew it!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are the Queen of horror stories Dolly. I would never want to be in a room with a dead body let alone take a selfie with it. Haha. I would run away without looking back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha as you should

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing a dead body would definitely send shivers down my body and I would definitely run away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first question is like in a movie πŸ˜….. I wouldn't dare to touch it, rather call the hotel staff right away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what a normal sane person would do.. I'm insane so :p

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha 🀣 that's funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing a dead body, I dont think I can still move or maybe I'm gonna fainted after know that it was deadbody🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol I will lay down in between u both

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That 1st question strikes me like,whoah I will be stiff if ever I will see a dead body in a hotel.That's scary.It's a bit okay if it dies naturally not something being killed by someone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe yes, a scene nobody wants to see

$ 0.00
1 year ago