Knock Knock Horror Prompt Here

13 61
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Yo, finally I found a decent prompt fitting for my style. And it's Horror based. Who doesn't like it, I believe many.

Lived some years of my life in the province and there the stories related to Horror were common. I was a very coward guy regarding horror and ghosts in my teenage, If I remember I became brave after the age of fifteen. The nights were too much for me. I had to sing a song while going in the night, outside.

But I think adolescence hit me a bit late and I became a completely different person who now wants to experience paranormal activities. Hey, don't find me weird which I actually am. I know the consequences may be severe if I ever faced them. But a curious mind rarely listens to others' advice. And yes I believe in such entities based on the law of good and bad.

To me, ghosts are souls which didn't get peace for some reason. So I mostly see them as lost and evil ones which don't like human company.

Uhh, what's that sound!

Hey, who switched off the light. No, it can't be, oh it's just my sister disturbing me.

Now back to the topic.

I saw lots of people doing these prompts, I don't know who started it I think @Probinsyana started it and I was motivated to write by seeing @Lara888 article. So make sure you check their version of it also.

Now, let the thrill begins!

Boo!

Have You ever said Bloody Mary in front of a mirror?

  • Those who follow me in Ncash may have seen already I did try saying it. It was exactly 3 a.m I woke up for no reason. There's a mirror in my room, seeing that I automatically remembered the story of Bloody Mary and thought why not try this and took the challenge. And so I did. I switched off the lights, lit up a candle and while holding I was chanting her name. I even tried saying "Come To Your Dear, Bloody Mary. Your Guy is waiting for you."

C'mon Dear, it's been 5 minutes I'm calling your name. Come to me!
  • Still no reaction. But a few moments later lights turned on automatically with a thud sound, I was shocked as when I was about to move my head, I listened to a women's voice saying.

    What the Hell, are you doing with the candle saying those words? Haha, I took a deep breath as I thought I got the unexpected visitor which I actually got, it was my mother. I nodded my head and said I was just checking the candle and immediately ran to my bed. Such a stupid excuse. In the morning she asked me what I was doing, I simply told her that I wasn't feeling sleepy so I tried to take some creative shots. Problem solved.

Note:- Adult and gruesome written content ahead, skip this question if you are pure-hearted.

If You were to commit a Murder, How would you go about it?

  • I think I will only commit a Murder of a Rapist other than that nothing will boil my blood to think of such an act. I will not kill him, I will cut his one leg and one arm along with his penis, lmao don't judge. I'm not a criminal. And I will leave that person to die if he survives well and fine. But I am thinking will I have that much courage to do that. Only time will tell. Of course, I will put a mask on his face while doing it.

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with a 'Supernatural'?

  • Hmm, nope I just had an experience for a month in which a witch was trying to torture me by hurting my family members and me in my dreams. But one day, somehow I gained power over her and was able to react and move in my dream. I beat the shit out of her 2-3 times for the next 2-3 days and after that, it stopped. Gender equality, boo!

I don't see it as supernatural but somehow it feels like it was.

In your opinion, What is the most brutal way to die?

  • Dying in road accidents, burning alive or skinning alive.

Which horror movie scared you for life?

  • I still remember my first horror movie was 'Makdee' known as The web of Witch on some platforms an Indian movie, which gave me chills at my kid age. Though it has a lot of comedy still till the age of 12, this movie scared me a lot. And now nothing scares me Annabelle, Wannabelle, Conjuring, It, Rings whatever they are.

Any recommendations which can give me chills?

Which horror movie murder did you find the most disturbing?

  • I haven't watched many movies for the last 2 years and forgot about this one also. It was something in which a ghost girl cut another person's hand with a mechanical sawer which is used to cut trees. Took it in the mouth and chew it. Oh gross. The blood dropped like a fountain was very disturbing to me.

What is the scariest Halloween costume you have ever seen?

  • Umm, in my place we don't have this tradition or festival so no experience regarding this.

Would you consider tasting human flesh for 100$?

  • Uh no sorry bro, I don't swing that way.

Would you agree to participate in a Seance?

  • I am up for it but it won't work rather why not explore some Haunted places, that's more exciting than sitting and chanting words.

Does anyone want to accompany me with this?

Final Thoughts

So May the ghosts visit you in your dreams today, haha. Don't take it as an offensive joke as some have a very bad experience with supernatural and paranormals which I have heard of, and I believe some of them. Still, the most effective way a human can understand is from its experience. So unless and until I face something like that. I will be confident and courageous against them.

Evil Forces at my back - How long you are gonna act brave Guy, we are waiting for the right time, Muhaha!

And if anyone is facing something like this, may the evil leaves them soon.

I am also on some other Platforms, Let's be friends there.

Noise

Hive

18
$ 4.19
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 18
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

There are a lot of scary and horror defying movies nowadays. But the old ones still scare me the most. Anyways, I had fun reading your article. Whenever you say Boo! Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't stop laughing with how you experiment to see if bloody mary will come visit you. I bet you mom was so curious with what you were doing, and well you got a nice excuse over there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I dodged a bullet there. Glad to make you laugh, lady!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really a scared little girl when reading horror stories so I stopped when you mentioned about the Bloody Mary on the mirror. Gosh! So okay, let me just tell you that I had some creepy experiences before too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember there was a time when my close friend told me to try Bloody Mary while facing the mirror in the mirror of the night.Even just a pinch, I wasn't able to get interested as I tend to get afraid haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am really afraid to see ghost.Please ghost don't come in my dream haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uy no, it's definitely not my dream to meet a ghost haha, however I think I'm one of the few people who isn't afraid of either horror stories or horror movies, from a very early age. girl, i think because i've always seen the dead, like that, like dead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then you definitely need a friendly visit from them, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol at the penis. Yes, I will do that too. In all seriousness, punishment for abuse against women and even men and children should include cutting off of penis of the perpetrator.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me to that person- No tool, enjoy your life fool! And live like this, no need to die suffer the consequences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We did a lot of "Planchet," which means calling the spirit. We often used to do the experiments in a graveyard. One night, a group of "criminals" threatened us and asked us not to come to the cemetery area anymore! We disturbed their criminal activities inside the lonely place!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, some drunkards and criminals favorite spots to deal are cemetery. Many times police they are caught by police here. Still the cases are same. I think some ghosts really need to haunt these people to bring them in right track.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have experienced the supernatural and I will share about it soon it is really a painful experience for the person and his family who is under the control of supernatural powers

$ 0.01
2 years ago