It's Sunday But No Fun Today

27 68
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Sundays are meant to be Funday for most of us. In fact, I do try to unwind and do something different in this day related to relaxing or partying. Don't be influenced by the word partying much as it's either a Chicken dish or Paneer dish which we boys from our neighborhood make in someone's house, whose house is vacant, haha. We did get one opportunity this time but as 'Diwali' another big Festival is approaching, I was given tons of cleaning work to do and I mostly spent my day cleaning, getting parts from shops as along with cleaning some plumbing work was also going on.

Didn't got the time to click anything except this. A water basin along with some pipes.

So didn't get much time to think and write something different but I did find a set of questions saved from someone's post, sorry I don't remember whose questions were from. It was written in my notebook or else if it was on my phone, I must have written the source. But anyways let's vent out some meaningful thoughts by answering those questions.

What Do You like To Do When You Aren't Writing?

It should be obvious when I don't write, I read lol. Seriously most of the time when I am not involved in constructing a blog, I mostly read blogs in readcash it's kind of fun tasting different tastes of blogs. Then sometimes I may play a game named 7ds grand cross, it's another fun thing on my list. The gaming and trading switch places with time and as of now you know how dangerous the Crypto market is and I have almost bought a lot in dumps.

What Is The Best Part Of Your Day?

The part of the time in which I complete any work or task given to me before the given time. I feel next-level comfort, motivated, and energized. It's as if I feel like I'm not wasting any time. And due to this, I feel sometimes anxious and stressed when things don't work according to my set time or my schedule is disturbed.

Share Something Your Readers Wouldn't Know About You

Heh-e, time to expose some dark secrets. I think I am a bit self-centered guy and usually take revenge if people try to cross me more than twice. So beware, lol. I was a good singer in my early days. I used to sing, and play drums. But when adulthood striked my voice became very heavy and deep and it sounded very bad on the mic, so I had to end that career option.

What Did You Want To Be When You Grew Up?

Man whoever made these questions is still a child, I think haha. We are already grown up. If you are above 22 then you are a grown-up, man and woman. I had a lot of targets to become as a child when I grew up like a gamer, Youtuber, Physical Education teacher, singer, businessman etc but as of now, I want to be an Entrepreneur oh no I shouldn't say it like this. In fact, I will be an Entrepreneur. I'm still 22 so a few months remaining for my full grown-up tag.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

For some reason even though I did a lot of muscle work today, my muscles aren't paining. And answering these questions, I feel relaxed a bit as I got pissed when the plumber was sending me to a hardware shop every once and then for single parts. I can't blame him as most of the products were faulty and I had to exchange them.

Feel free to share your thoughts on this set of questions.

And in the coming whole week I will be busy cleaning my house. But not busy like this, I hope.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

25
$ 4.09
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.15 from @Ling01
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I used to watch movies at my free time and now i am busy with my study too because my exam will be held at next month. I have students too. But that is for the 5 days in a week. Other two days are only for mine. Sometimes i go home or go for a tour. But most of the weekend i pass as a lazy boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have got so many work and other activities in our plate that we forget to enjoy even our weekend days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When am not writing, I listen to music, chart with friends and try to do some exercise to keep fit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Knowing you as a singer but had grampy voice now is hilarious 🤭. I might write something about this too thanks for the idea. BTW how many blogs do you read everyday? Whenever you're free or there is specific time in a day?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read in morning and evening for 1-1 hours. Probably more than 30 blogs everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you write and the way you see problems around you, I think you will definitely become a good successful Entrepreneur.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good that you are assisting your plumber and nice to know that you were a singer. An added asset to your portfolio. As Diwali is nearing most households in north should have started the cleaning procedure. I really love North indian sweets. Is their any online shops where we get these sweets from north. Pls let me know if any. Nothing in flipkart n amazon. We r in south kerala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will look for it and inform you, currently I don't know if it's available in south or not.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No worries. Thankyou for the initiative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's cool, you did a lot and you are productive for the month while mine? Hahaha nvm. It's full of procrastination, lol. I really hate doing other things except blogging, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you did made profit in trading so we are kind of balanced, I guess. That's how our life's our we get lucky in other aspects of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was Sunday but I did so much fun coz I have attended a wedding ceremony

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you enjoyed the tasty dishes there, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sunday is very tiring day also travelled almost 100 kilometers,im so tired yesterday, even until now but still needs to work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like we have to be ready to run anytime in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend. The best part of my day when I was really productive, when I've done a lot of tasks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we are productive we feel so worthy and accomplished.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's the best feeling we had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah if it about a dark secret,, you should know about me, I have been a good gossipers hahah,,, I wil gossip and use that to write a good article hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damm make sure to eat more gossipers require extra energy, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha what do you want to do when you grow up no longer works especially when you live in country like Nigeria or other low income country...you have to make do with whatever gives you money...🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I guess I just have to enjoy survival now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly... We keep pushing...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just got to know that we are age mate. Well, it is nice knowing more about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, this deserves a cheers as well a handshake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God I'm not a grown up yet.. I am just 20. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just 2years left, not much time there. More grown pressure coming, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago