First Goal Achieved From Bitcoin Cash

23 71
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Hey, Let's chat a bit today, I have to cool my mind a bit. Was loosing the energy to get creative ideas and was pissed by my slow network connection which I recently did recharge thinking that it's providing more data but in the end, it's slow as shit. Ah, money wasted.

I used it for a good purpose so I guess I will have some regrets, lol.

But that's not the topic today.

Today's topic is What I achieved as my first goal from Bitcoin Cash aka BCH from this platform and blogging.

Wanna know what was my first goal. Oh sorry, I haven't shared any of my goals.As I like to keep it in secrecy and let it make noise.

I guess I will keep you updated with my surprise posts only.

I wanted to invest some of my money earned from these sources in trading as now it's a good dip to fill some bags but then something struck me, I noticed this slow internet is slowing down my productivity as its network is not good especially while I'm on travel so I decided to recharge on another Sim Card which has 5 times better connection and internet speed.

Recharge Benefits

And so I recharged it with a year pack costing me around 40$ giving me 2.5GB 4G data/Day with unlimited calls and 100SMS/Day for 365 days and a free subscription of Disney+Hotstar an OTT platform with shows and series though rarely I watch anything there so I gave it to my sister.

There are no Anime shows there or I would have kept it for myself.

The service provider is 'Reliance Jio' which brought a revolution in our country in the Internet sector which I will share with you tomorrow or later.

So is it cheaper than what service providers provide you in your country or costlier?

Better speed compared to other service providers I have used.

The speed is fairly better than other providers' only issue is that its upload speed is slow which causes me trouble while uploading images but that's acceptable, I guess I can't expect everything. And yes for a 4G that's very slow. But it's the highest speed which you can get here in a mobile internet connection. At midnight it can give 80-90 Mbps of Download Speed.

I was thinking of getting a Wi-Fi connection but as young blood and a travel guy I mostly don't stay at home, so Wifi was pretty much a waste for me so I choose this.

This wasn't my first goal rather a side goal but as I recharged already in one of my SIM Cards for a three-month pack, I shifted my focus to other goals but later I realised if I continue like this. I won't reach any of my goals as that connection was taking lots of time to open the Bitcoin.com wallet app and other exchange apps, YouTube videos were buffering a lot and some days of suffering from it, I think I did the right investment, yay!

Ah, for the first time I didn't ask anything for anybody to recharge my phone. Yeah, feeling high and mighty. Oh, I have to cool down a bit let me drink some lemon water

Wee all cool down.

Final Thoughts

My ultimate goal was to use the money which I earned for the first time in something which will multiply the investment and in a way, I think this will. As a better connection will lead to better productivity and ultimately better results.

Will save time and energy, the most costly thing right now.

While writing this, I thought it was such a small thing to share but also realised that this will be a memory and proof of how I started my journey. And my first investment after earning Satoshis.

And most of the times cheaper things aren't that useful, they can serve the purpose but if it's hampering your growth. You need to shift into better quality. Depending on the situations both can be good investment.

So what's next, You tell me why I should be the one speaking most of the time, lol.

Sayonara! Don't forget to enjoy your life and small achievements.

I am also on some other Platforms, Let's be friends there.

Noise

Hive

28
$ 4.57
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 22
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are lucky to be in a country where Service provider treat you well. $40 for such plenty packages, with unlimited calls? Wow!!!!!! Such may cost you more than $200 here in my country. The service provider are really extorting us here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woh, that's huge which country you are from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$40 for all that? That's quite cheap. If only I can get that kind of package here in my country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww this makes me smile for you.. Read is changing lives, I hope you be blessed continuously like this and try ACT, I have been using this wi-fi and it always have been very good to me..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They say sorry we are currently not available in your locality, I tried contacting them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2.5 gb daily for a whole year and for only $40. Oh my goodness that's really cheap, than anything I can find in my country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

33mbps that is very fast internet and in my opinion very cheap because it is only $40 for 365 days. I here have to pay $11 per month for 2mbps speed this is very slow but enough for me to work on this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's very costly compared to here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good. If you are satisfied with Internet service, nothing like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totally agree with you, perhaps you say you needed something to multiply your investment, but there are investments that help you multiply other things, such as the internet, which will be the means of

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, you got my point smart lady.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm surprised that you can recharge for a whole year of Subscription. I think the longest time available in our recharge here in PH is One month for most promos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am still holding mine, though I did have few withdrawals if in need. Still waiting for perfect time to sell.

I don't purchase load, just using wifi at the office at home. I seldom travel outside. So its applicable for me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your data subscription is quite cheap compare in here. My average data subscription is about 17 USD for a month. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup it's cheap, earlier it was same as yours probably more costly which I will disclose tomorrow in my fresh article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What factor that can multiply our money. It seems trading and investment might have the good idea am I right the guy?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's different for different people, like some still prefer stocks and mutual funds. For now Crypto is capable to multiply as well as divide your investment so be careful in this field and so every either platform where money is involved. There's a lot of other investments like you can even invest on small startups nowadays. But trading seems easily approachable and so you hear it mostly nowadays. I wouldn't suggest anything but will say that I invest less than 20% of my earnings in these sectors for now. As I am still learning and not that confident.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is significant. That's the best thing that you can do, we don't used our full earnings cause their might be a small mistakes it might be vanish. But still I'm thankful cause I've been involving now I'm trading. I'm not just fast learner hehe, but I try to learn it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What other platforms? Can I join it?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not much, just this and Noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations bruh. Hope you achieve many more achievements. I will continue to wait for your articles in a same way. Good luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, trading that's impressive. So you are into day-trading or long term investor.?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Long term, want to enjoy a bit of my life so not going in the day trading thing, hehe. But if I get an opportunity where I can make good gains then sometimes I do. I just put orders, don't sit and watch the graph whole time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago