Finally I Have A New Phone!

29 36
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

It is a brand new day to all especially my newfound friends here. How are you all? How's the start of your day? Is everything going well? As for me, I woke up with a happy face because I slept last night early. I had a long sleep. I feel enthusiastic today. Lol. Thanks to our God for giving me another day to live. Another day to enjoy life again. ๐Ÿฅฐ

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

If you read the previous article that I stated there that I want to have a new mobile phone and I am hoping that this month would happen.

And then, we never expected a blessing came to us. It was Sunday afternoon when someone was here in our house. He want to look for the motorcycle that my husband was planning to sell. My husband has two motorcycles, He planned to sell the other one since it's already old but still in very good condition. Still had a long ride if you want to.

Before that, it was December last year when we were planning to sell his old motorcycle but we weren't able to find a buyer. So, this month, someone has the desire to buy it. It is our church mate and a friend.

Our motorcycle cost only 15,000 or $300 in good condition and has complete papers. Only need to renew it to the LTO. But since it is our friend, we give him a discount of 1500 or $30. So, he needs to pay us only 13,500 or $270.

The good advantage in him is that it is okay with us if he will not pay full. He will pay half of the said amount. So, last Sunday, he pay in advance for 8,000 or $160. The remaining balance will be paid soon. It depends on him. He said that he will pay the remaining balance next week. Even if we need money, it is okay with us because we also understand his source of income and also because he is our friend.

With that we have already 8,000 or $160 cash on hand, we plan to buy a mobile phone because it is important especially since my husband is about to start his new job this Monday and he has no cellphone. He needs to have for us to have a communication. Also, for his communication with his boss.

On the day that we prepare all the employment papers, it was also the day when we bought the mobile phone. We had the chance to buy it on that day. We decided to buy at a cheap price only or has a lesser price. What we look for is internal storage. That's matters when it comes to mobile phones. It is more important to have bigger storage. For me, the good quality of the camera is just a bonus. Hehehe my old phone camera is enough for me. I am satisfied with it.

Since the market now has a new brand release of phones, we decided to try it anyway. We bought a new brand of phone which is Infinix. I know that some or most of you know this brand already. We bought Infinix Hot 10i. It has 4/128 storage. We were amazed at the storage it offers.

This is exactly the phone I have right now. Credit from google.com.a

It cost only 5,990 or $119. See? Cheaper price yet it gives us what we look for. When it comes to the camera, the front camera has 5MP with a flashlight and the rear camera is a 13MP dual camera with a quad flashlight. The operating system is Android 11. The battery capacity is 6000mAh. The processor is Helio P65. I don't have anything to tell you about this phone. I just lovin' the specs it offers. In other words, I am satisfied with this. I am contented and happy at the same time. โ˜บ๏ธ

Because we have a new phone now, I ask my husband if it is okay with him if we exchange phones. And I am enormously happy when he said yes. So, I am with the new phone and he is with my phone. The old one. Lol. Such a spoiled wife. He said that this is his advanced birthday gift to me because my natal day is also approaching one of this month. Hehehe

I am beyond glad for the reason that my phone has bigger storage. I am still exploring for more on my phone. Lol. I also transferred my accounts from my old phone to this new phone. From bitcoin wallet, coins, readcash, and more. I am excited to use this every day. Lol. To be honest, this is one of my wishes to come true this year. Thank God it is realized because of His help, of course. His blessings bestowed us.

Especially, I am thankful to my husband for granting my wish. He is such a good husband to me ever since. I couldn't ask for more about him but safety and protection every day. I am always praying for that.

In addition, we also decided to buy a new phone as a remembrance of his motorcycle. He wants to have something to reminisce about the things he valued when he was just single. Just a simple remembrance is enough for him.


That ends my thought today. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless you all. Shalom! ๐Ÿ™

Date published: February 5, 2022
Blessed Author: Thania05 ๐Ÿ“
BCH DREAMER: ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿค‘

13
$ 3.65
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, congrats sis on your new phone. Mas madami ka na magagawa with a faster phone yehey! Deserve mo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Mas madami na din ma download na apps. Hehehe salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you. When I have new things too, like phone or earphone, even little ones, it makes me happy indeed. With your phone specs, does the quality of the camera good? Also how big is the storage is. I am planning to buy my sister a phone this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has 4/128 storage. For the camera has a good quality too. Not bad. I am satisfied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good and supportive husband po. Bago lang din tong phone ko at thankful din ako kasi malaki storage niya. Need kasi for online class namin. Maganda po yang infinix na phone po. Congrats for your brand new phone โ˜บ๏ธ More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve! Hehez congrats sis ngayon masasabi ko nanamn is isang malaking sana all hahaha. Enjoy sis๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vivo, xiaomi 7pro or xioami 8 was also the better option. You should have post here for ideas within 120$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you getting kilig from your brand new phone sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been eyeing infinix too sis. I. Planned on buying too but I still have to work hard and earn for it. This phone thatvI am using now is only borrowed from. The company that I work for and I jope. They wont get this back soon. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your new phone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, sana all new phone madam hehe bitaw nindot d i ang infinix?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats on your new phone sis! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it sis, enjoy your new phone:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congrats to your new phone maam. Ako, bka march pa magkaka new phone eh hihi. sana naman dumating na scholarhip namin ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe bsen dako na ka ug pondo dha sa read sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online lang po ba Yang pag purchase nyo , okay din ba Ang specs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po sa online. Dito lang sa city namin na may nagbebenta ng phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah spoiled wife anyway jokes aside your husband is so loving<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very loving. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh! Sana all may bagong phone and spoiled sa husband.hihihi Sure na mapuno napud nas nawng ni Thania girly.hahaha I am happy for you girl.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maayo na lang girl nkabag.o na after almost 4 years. Hehehehe. Labaw girl dia na ija dghang nawong dre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your new phone maam.๐ŸŽ‰ Ako sad te nagplan sad ko mupalit, Vivo te. Ambot ani ate nganung adik gayud ko kaayo ug Vivo. Musta man mo ara maam? Naa namu kuryente maam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe nindot man gyud ang oppo maam ui. Di mn bsta2 ug specs. Mahal lang sya hehehe pra nahu. Wla pa gyud mi kuryente ma'am until now. Ambot know. A pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw ma'am nuh ang price sad. Mao ba ma'am. Abi ko naa namo kuryente maam. Sa amu sad sa Liloan. Wala pa sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vivo I mean ma'am. Hehehe nah wla pa lge ma'am kpoya na sige chrage sa generator hurot na kwrta ddto ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi ma'am nuh arang ka gasto kung makicharge ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now I work in a cellphone shop, we have lot of CP's here like Vivo Oppo Samsung Realme and huawei. While seeing those phones I want to buy one, but sad to say I dont have enough money for that. Maybe next month, I hope so that I can save money for a new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mumurahin lang po ang nabili ko po.Heheh pag iponan nyo po pra makabili po . Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago