Here is to a fabulous February for all of us

33 53
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

1st February 2022 1/1

Hello Hello you awesome people.

I am going to open this up with No Surrender!

The European football transfer window was closed on Monday, and boy oh boy what a dream window it was. Well for some football clubs it was!

My team Rangers managed to pull off a massive coup. We took a Welsh player Aaron Ramsey from Juventus in the Italian Seria A league and one of the most famous teams in the world. It took everyone by surprise and shows that little miracles can and do happen. Football really is a funny old game that never ceases to amaze on a daily basis.

Now if only we win the match against the unwashed rivals Celtic on Wednesday night then February will be a perfect month already, and it will be only the second day haha

So how are we all people?

Have you been following your 2022 life wish lists? I see that some of you have still been doing the ADAD A Dollar A Day savings to your crypto wallet. That is awesome if you are, you may give yourself a pat on the back.

The transfers yesterday really did delay my week starting and I think heck I know I am behind in many things haha

No worries I can multitask and catch up.

Did any of you do anything for Chinese New Year? I must admit that I thought there would have been many more giveaways and red packets flying around on Twitter. Maybe there was and I just missed them all, but there did seem to hardly any for BCH or smartBCH.

I am getting peckish writing this late at night, so it is time for a break and to make a midnight snack. Who wants a coffee and a ham and cheese sandwich?

Back in a bit!

I needed that and I am now suitably nourished!

Making the sandwich I put on the television and so am watching Dolittle on Netflix now, which does seem very appropriate for me seeing as I like to talk to the animals 🤣🤣 Have any of you watched it? Oh no Lily died at sea!

I have not been crypto watching this week, but I see we are looking a wee bit green. I wonder how February will fare, shall things go up or stay at the same levels as we are now I wonder.

haha these mice playing chess on Doolittle are funny, the Queen just moves up and hits people. I recommend this film, it is funny!

Back to the article. February has 28 days or this a leap year and it has 29? 2022 is not divisible by four, so we are not in a leap year. So 28 days it is and those poor unlucky people that were born on the 29th of February don't get a birthday this year. Although in saying that I knew someone who was born on the 29th February, and they actually celebrated their birthday on the 28th of February and the 1st of March, so that is quite good really, you two lots of birthday cake lol!

So 28 days in February and 28 days to write articles in read. Are you setting a target?

I am and I am going to be bold and set my target as 28, yep in for a penny in for a pound and go for all 28 days. So today is 1/28 although it just turned midnight but who is clock watching! Time to finish watching Doolittle!

Have a good one and thanks for reading.

Copyright @TengoLoTodo    2022 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

12
$ 3.39
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

God bless your February 🤗 I missed a lot of days here in readcash hi huhu , i hope I can catch up and make more articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watched all the parts, and I'm watching this too😁The crypto market will go back to the bulls anyway. Very much waiting for everything to turn green.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes the markets will.go green again, but for now buy when you can 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Uncle. ☺️ No set goals for this month, but I am hoping I can get back on track this time. Missed a lot here in Read and Noise Cash. Hopefully I can catch up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello wee singer 😁 oo I hope you can catch up too. Are you okay now after Odette

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you uncle! Yes uncle, I am getting better. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one on the ADAD :) I always miss to do it daily which should be the case, like doing the PUM, lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe I do it while I make my first coffee and it is a habit now CJ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also save $1 everyday and swap it to USDC in case of volatility of market so my savings can be fixed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is a good idea, I am just letting mine ride 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I really liked your calmness in writing your article, as if you had no worries in your mind at that moment, and it made me feel good as a reader. I hope you reach all your goals in February and write us an article every day.... ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words, I appreciate them. It is to be calm when we write I think. So yes let's have a fun February!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Surrender po sir Ed! I think it is easier this month because it's gonna be just 28 articles, not 30 or 31 lol. I didn't do anything in the New Year sigh, I missed it!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh well there is always next year and oo No Surrender Glessa, not a big month in terms of days , so let's claim all the days na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month new goals, lets claim it!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly let's claim those goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No goals for this month..just let everything flow 😁.. Happy CNY btw

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Flowing is good too, oo happy CNY

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings for this month and for future ahead, keep rocking 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you and let's keep rocking!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a very happy month of February to you too. It's almost midnight here and I still have a lot to read. It never ends, hehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes let's have a happy month Gertu and oh yes, the reading never stops!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hear you loud and clear sir!!!!! wishing an amazing month to you too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe good to see that your ears are still working 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my birth month and thanks I'm not 29th hehehe. Kung Hei Fat choi Teng!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So when is your day and is it the big 4 0 Jean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha secret Teng😁. Getting old.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go Uncle Ed 28/28!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Heck oo let's go, and I still don't know what to call you yet, maybe wee teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aye aye captain. We are on our next mission of 28.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe that we are! Bring that 28 on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Chinese New Year teng🥳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat and Happy Chinese New Year to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago