Why do I use Bitcoin Cash?

69 65

Many people who know me know that I am an avid Bitcoin Cash user. I have already made countless transactions, made donations on several websites, bought various goods. Several tips on memo.cash and also here on read.cash But why do I use Bitcoin Cash at all?

Firstly, because I like the idea of Bitcoin as permissionless p2p Electronic cash. A money which is independent and not controlled by any bank. Before 2009 there was nothing like that and I still like the idea.

Second, I think the Blockchain technology is great. It is easy to understand and therefore ingenious. I recommend everyone who receives and sends Bitcoin Cash transactions to learn how it works. It is really not that difficult.

Thirdly, I just enjoy it very much. The ability to send or receive even a few satoshis to my friends in Africa, Venezuela, the Philippines, Brazil or anywhere else in seconds is great. I cannot do this with any bank transfer.

Fourth, when I use Bitcoin Cash, I increase its distribution and the more people get to know Bitcoin Cash and use it with me, the more valuable my Bitcoin Cash will be. And the more valuable my Bitcoin Cash is, the more people I can distribute it to, either while shopping or as a donation. And here the circle closes.

Here can you read what's so great about Bitcoin Cash and in my next article I wrote about why I don't use BTC.

17
$ 1.02
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @Akashdatta98

Comments

Yes I also like BCH more than BTC and other cryptos now. Thanks to read cash and noise cash. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

After 1 year later I am reading this article. I know my comment will indicate as spam but still I want to comment here. Your little transaction always made someones day. Even, I noticed before that you sent 0.01$ BCH everyone who comments in your article. It was really amaizing Decession those time when we were newbie here and still good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My interest in bitcoin cash is now expanding, though I use bitcoin.com wallet now and I really like bitcoin cash specially when it pumps. My small earnings got doubled sometimes.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow ...it’s just awesome Dear ...Nice to read your article and your love with BTC Cash and helping of others..May Allah give you more than your expectations and Stay Blessed and Stay Same..I also the beginner on this Platform and feels good after see donors and helpers like you.Thanks for sharing us your experience for BTC Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's called Bitcoin Cash (Ticker BCH), not BTC Cash. BTC is another coin called Bitcoin. BTC Cash doesn't exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry its my mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still on my toes learning about BTC and bitcoin cash. Actually, I enjoy every platform I signed up to earn bitcoins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But notice, Bitcoin Cash ist BCH, Bitcoin is BTC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, BCH is an abbreviation for bitcoin cash. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy to see your success. Please pray that one day I can be like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to get a bch token to my coins.ph because i have no balance in my acct?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rom
3 years ago

Think you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting my articles, it really helps me putting my baby steps into this 'new' world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaaank you for upvoting my article Mr. Telesfor. You're so generous! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for your loss, I think there's more to Bitcoin that you haven't understood. Nice sharing this though cause not everyone will have a positive mindset towards Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you read my next article, if you want understand, why I don't use BTC https://read.cash/@Telesfor/why-i-dont-use-btc-3676631d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you couldn't say better and for me it's also better to say, I don't Use BTC because it s***ks and it don't serve the purpose BCH can solve as better solution for electronic cash payment, great day @TelesFor🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo, you have opened my eyes to the benefits of using Bitcoin cash as experience user. This is really educative, and to know how magnanimous you have been in the distribution of Bitcoin cash is so emulating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for tipping me 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of crypto is that it markets it self. Like you said in the article the more you use it the more it becomes popular. Great piece of writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post, BCH is a great crypto and currently is the crypto I use more, I aways grab the chance to exchange my cryptos into bch so it's easy and cheaper to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also agree that bch is way better than btc. i always convert my btc's to bch.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

This is so awesome. This article is so informative that it makes me want to convert all my btc to bitcash. Thank you so much for this Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is bitcash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean bitcoin cash im sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I am new user in bitcoin cash and I like it too because it does not take too long before we can withdraw it. The transfer transactions are way better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir! Thanks for upvoting my article. I never thought of someone upvoting my works. It gives me more encouragement and inspiration to do more. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I always vote for articles I like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the upvotes in my article . your so kind. and i do hope to learn more and earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Telesfor! I always assumed that everyone who is active on the crypto platforms knows what are are the similarities and differences between the triplets- Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin SV but it seems there are still many people who are not very clear. I am planning to write something to clarify why the forks happened and what are the use cases for the different bitcoin variants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your tips here on read.cash motive most of us to keep writing and spreading the word about read.cash there by bringing in more users to Bitcoin Cash... So far you are the only one that has upvoted my articles on this platform.. trust me that a big encouragement because when I first started out I never thought I would get any upvote but thanks to you that orientation of mine changed. I believe that Bitcoin Cash would grow very so to an exceptional level... I keep doing my best to spread the word and bring more people in. We would achieve out goal for Bitcoin cash. Thanks a lot for your support. You are wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am glad that my support helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we use crypto with proper strategy then its great otherwise it can let you sink down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, all cryptos that do not have real use cases will go down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt that the knowledge you aquire and your willingness to help people in so many ways leads you to success you have now. I want to become like you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Are you really the real owner of BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm the real owner of BCH SLP Token 😀. BCH SLP Token is not the same as BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe. ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article and about more information about this bitcoin cash site. It is very helpful article. Every human know what is bitcoin cash . And used bitcoin cash . Thanks for your information..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi good morning. It sount pretty nice.. Couse btc so much popular now than bch so why mynot did not use it btc instead bch.... It's OK hope like my comments.. Thank u godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, thank you for the updvotes. And that upvotes brings me here. And that's why I visited your profile.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice article sir ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with everything that you wrote and I share the same sentiments. BCH is really the way forward as a currency for the world at the moment for sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I start using bch only when i join read.cash. thaks to read.cash for giving me this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What wallet do you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not use bitcoin cash before coming to read.cash! After coming to this platform ,I have started to use it.And I agree with you. BCH is more easy and just takes seconds for sending and receiving.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Thirdy point is also supported/consolidated by the very low fees. which is the main benefit of Bitcoin Cash, I think. :0)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I agree. Thanx for tipping me.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Few days ago i do not know any bitcoin cash and electronic cash wallet even i do not know other site as read.cash by which one can earn. But now by reading some members articles about earning , i know about some site .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I could help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just found Bitcoin Cash a few days ago, and I have to say that I am really impressed. I had mainly used ERC-20 type tokens such as BAT, ETH, Dai, and so on, but one of my friends introduced me to BCH via the Simple Ledger Protocol. I look forward to learning much more about BCH, but at least for now, I think the insanely low transaction fees are awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SLP tokens are great. You can simply mint them yourself. Do you know Electron Cash wallet?

https://electroncash.org/

It is an excellent wallet. There is a normal version and SLP version.

https://simpleledger.cash/project/electron-cash-slp-edition/

On your smartphone you can use the SLP tokens for example with bitcoin.com Wallet or badger wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, I have used the electron cash wallet (SLP) version. It makes it incredibly easy to create your own token.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I ask, what drew you to BCH instead of the other crypto currencies which don't carry the overheads of Bitcoin? What got you interested in BCH specifically?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is accepted in many places and I can spend it at many merchants.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/whats-so-great-about-bitcoin-cash-26bdb6f0

Bitcoin Cash and has a very dedicated community. There are many passionate programmers who write applications. Just to name a few advantages.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami akno bot coinbase use kori bitcoin use kori ne hoiyo amr country te available na ami jar thaka peyment nei tar bitcoin asa ami rakha ki korbo ... please subscribe my account andlike my posts and comments me i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very short and not very interesting. You have to get better. If you improve the quality I might do it. And remember, I hate plagiarism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you recommend reputable and paying sites where can i start earning some bitcoin cash? i really apriciate it if you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that read.cash is probably the best website where you can earn Bitcoin Cash. You can also earn Bitcoin Cash if you have Haven App.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.ob1.nativeandroid

There you can sell goods and services p2p for BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago