Jin Shin Jyutsu

66 107
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

WHAT IS JIN SHIN JYUTSU?

Jin Shin Jyutsu will relieve us of discomfort, pain and distress in minutes.Jin Shin Jyutsu is a form of traditional Chinese medicine that defines 26 different energy centers in the body, focusing on the fingers and toes. Each of the 26 energy points is associated with different organs in the body and by massaging a specific part of the fingers we can send well , positive energy into these organs and stimulate them and keep them healthy. Did you know that each finger on the hand has its own meaning?

Each finger on the hand is associated with a specific organ in our body, as well as with well-being.

We can learn a lot by observing different techniques of different cultures. Because of this, we can only be even richer and richer. And Japanese culture is one of those that is definitely worth pursuing. Despite extraordinary technological advances, this culture has managed to preserve the tradition and its contribution to the well-being of their people and almost all of us are familiar with their longevity and youth.

Their methods of treatment are still used today, and among them is the technique described below, which will not take us much time. It is about techniques that go beyond Buddha, Moses and Kojiki in age. Already the art of Jin Shin Jyutsu describes these Japanese methods as something natural to the human species, which at the same time simplifies an overly complex existence - and is a true art of living, even Zen.

One of the methods is the stimulation of the fingers of the hand and the relief of tension in the organs, while at the same time releasing blockages and the smooth flow of energy bodily pathways (similar to Chinese medicine chi-energy and meridians).

Each finger is connected to a specific path (meridian) that serves a specific purpose. It means that each finger represents certain organs, emotions, symptoms, and conditions that arise in the body. By stimulating the finger (or fingers), we can thus influence the conditions we feel - both physically and mentally.

All we have to do now is hold the selected finger for a few minutes (3 - 5), take a deep breath in and out, and then massage the fingers of both hands. The whole process does not take much time.By selecting a finger on the (non-dominant) hand and by stimulating with the dominant hand (as described above) - so if we are right-handed, we perform a massage on the left hand with the right hand, we can influence the conditions that go along with a particular finger.

This way you can influence your body and well-being by massaging a certain finger:

1. THUMB

Its organs are the stomach and the spleen.

Physical symptoms: indigestion and headaches

Mental states: worries, depression, hatred, obsessions, anxiety

2.INDICATOR

The indicator is related to the bladder and kidneys.

Physical symptoms can manifest as digestive problems, muscle aches, toothache, and back pain.

Massaging the index finger can also help alleviate fear, confusion, and dissatisfaction.

3. MIDDLE FINGER

The organs are the gallbladder and the liver

Physical symptoms: mental fatigue, dry cough and eye problems.

Mental states: anger, cowardice, irritability, indecision, instability, inattention, excessive emotionality

Massage helps with general fatigue, eye discomfort and forehead area.

4.RING FINGER

The ring finger is connected to the lungs and colon.

Physical symptoms can manifest as asthma and respiratory problems, skin problems, and digestive problems.

Massaging the ring finger can also help alleviate sadness, fear and pessimism.

5.PINKY FINGER

The organs are the heart and the small intestine

It helps when we feel a sore throat or tension in the nervous system. It helps to laugh and improve well-being.

Mental state: pretense, excessive effort, insecurity, nervousness, confusion, feeling abandoned

Even with bloating.

6.MIDDLE HANDS

You can also massage the middle of the palm. This will eliminate nausea, calm you down and make you feel happier.

Try it, you will be surprised that the finger massage method can even make sense! SO WHICH FINGER WILL YOU CHOOSE?

Thank you for reading my article.

Best wishes from @Teji

41
$ 5.93
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear I have subscribe dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magnificient article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear your article is upvote great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That Chinese medicine, I've never came across it here in the united states

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hands often tingle, I have to apply a massage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not heard about this before, but it seems really great to me. I will try this definitely. I am pretty sure that our body had the way to cure itself, and that some sports are helping other spots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am surprised to be honest, because every time I read about exercise , all come something new for me. Finger is so important part of our body so we must keep it good. If any kind of exercise make it easy then why not? So thanks for sharing this exercise. I will try this for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This seemed familiar to me, but I was not familiar with the details. You explained everything very nicely in the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear.Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy for giving me an idea about such an important article. I really like knowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about these methods somewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MasaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will choose all fingers because it all has the respective internal organs attached. Thanks for the tips haven't known about this just now, it's really good to read we will learn something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have mentioned a very good form of hand massage. I had some information about this before but I thought it was good to read your information. When I get tired of working in the kitchen, my husband gives me a similar massaging. And I calmly feel that the pain is gone in a matter of minutes

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thanks for new information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article mom. I will start to massage my fingers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it similar to acupuncture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its massage fingers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard and read on this topic but now in your post I found out a little more details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this medicine is for finger hu? Really good tips for us. I'll try to use it if it available in our country. Thank you so much for your kind information through your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't read the article. Fingers is Available in on your hands. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t call me I didn’t read. I read some of word of your article just like medicind, finger etc😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes for fingers dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I was actually doing each of the fingers as I was reading. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great....i am glad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk i will try all of those trips which you have mentioned. Dunno isn't gonna work or not. I hope it will work. Thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it will work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've known about this before, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article dear thanks for Sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article as like to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago