Do you love tea? I present to you the latest Ayuverdic teas that will awaken all your senses

46 87
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

Shoti Maa Ayurvedic teas are blends of herbs and spices that originated in India. Ayurveda in translation means the science of life. Ayurveda ˝Ayur˝means life and ˝Veda˝means science. Ayurveda is a thousand-year-old medicine that is still present in India today. Its purpose is to cover the soul, mind, emotions and body, and restore them to balance.

Shoti Maa teas are extremely delicious and made exclusively from Ayurvedic herbs. Ayurvedic herbs may be less well known, but therefore even more effective. They are for anyone who thinks life is wonderful. Take a minute and enjoy the flavors, and experience the balancing effects that Shoti Maa tea will provide.

1. Tea wakes you up

If your night was too short, we need caffeine in the morning first. Better a poor horse than no horse at all. Why? Caffeine from coffee wakes us up quickly, but it also quickly stops working. Therefore, green tea is better than coffee. Of course, you will need longer to prepare, but the effect will also be appropriate - longer operation. In tea, caffeine does not work immediately,but gradually, that is, over a long period of time.

2. With tea, your skin will be beautiful and healthy

It may sound crazy and untrue, but it is pure truth! Tea makes you more beautiful. You’re probably wondering how… Simple: while other drinks pump water out of the body, tea makes sure our body is constantly hydrated. Antioxidants from tea protect against free radicals that cause wrinkles. It also helps prevent acne and protects us from the bad effects of UV radiation. The skin is more resilient,healthy and young.

3. Drinking tea is soothing

Tea is not only good for clearing the brain in the morning, but it also has a very calming effect and reduces stress. Unlike other beverages such as juice, we drink tea slowly. When drinking, we enjoy each sip and calmly "sip" it.

Although tea may seem easy to make, people often forget about time when making it. Different types of tea require different lengths of soaking in hot water, so always follow the stated brewing time. Fruit teas can be soaked for a longer time, while green teas for only two or three minutes, more will cause bitterness.

NEW SHOTI MAA AYUVERDIC TEA FLAVORS ARE:

1.ORGANIC LEMON TEA & GINGER- RISE

Shoti Maa organic Ayurvedic tea made from lemon, apple and ginger is one of the sun teas. Tea will wake you up from your day or night daydreaming, into a positive reality and with positive energy.Tastes will connect all your senses and wake you up. Tea is for anyone who thinks life is wonderful. Take a minute and enjoy the flavors, and experience the balancing effects that Shoti Maa tea will provide.The tea is extremely tasty and made exclusively from Ayurvedic herbs. Ayurvedic herbs may be less well known, but therefore even more effective.

2.ORGANIC TEA CINNAMON GREEN TEA - LOVING

Shoti Maa organic Ayurvedic tea flavored with Japanese green tea, orange and cinnamon.Shoti Ma teas are intended for 7 chakras, and Loving tea is intended for the 4th chakra and supports and harmonizes its functioning. This chakra represents love and compassion and we are connected to it through the heart.Cinnamon is an Ayurvedic herb and is much more than just an addition to winter and holiday dishes, as it helps with diabetes, constant hunger, sugar fluctuations, arthritis, muscle aches, E. coli infection and all inflammations and allergies.

3.ORGANIC TEA SWEET CHAI - SHINE

Shoti Maa is an organic Ayurvedic sweet chai, one of the sun teas. It will take care of your focus and enthusiasm.Tastes will connect all your senses and wake you up. Tea is for anyone who thinks life is wonderful. Take a minute and enjoy the flavors, and experience the balancing effects that Shoti Maa tea will provide.

4.ORGANIC CHOCO SHAI - FLOW TEA

Organic Ayurvedic Shoti Maa tea with cinnamon, ginger, cloves…

The sun sets calmly and invites you to enjoy and dream. What could make the afternoon even more perfect? It's time for tea!

Choose yours, enjoy and step into reality with positive energy and a smile.

See you soon!!! STAY HEALTHY!!!

42
$ 3.58
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Keithy
Avatar for Teji
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is very hard to find tea in Venezuela, everyone here drinks coffee day & night and they even put the sugar into the can :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love to drink ayurvedic teas and is best for health too

$ 0.00
3 years ago
          THis article has best collections of informations :::::::::::::::MY Dear I Feel that you are a good Writer::::::::::::::::::::::
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tea so much but I don't know about " Ayuverdic teas". I must be try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also rarely drink tea, only when I have to, when I'm really stuck that I have nowhere to go :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I almost never drink tea even when I have a cold. I just love coffee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Healthy advises are always welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea has a lot of its benefits ... You should drink it more often ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to drink teas every cast wonderful post I even tried some tinctures but still mint tea, fruit teas lemon and sugar are better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

only when i am sick, in other on all other occasions I drink only coffee, in this area we do not have this habit in general as a society

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to drink teas, I especially like that Russian black tea, although it is not bad or green, but it is more healing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like tea, I never even liked it. My daughters and husband like to drink it, but it is not among my favorite drinks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also drink tea if there is no coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

drink tea every day instead of water. Every morning after coffee I make tea and as soon as I drink it, I make another one. I love all kinds of teas, especially the more expensive ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that tea is very healthy, but I dont like to drink it. Its to hot for me. I drink it only when I have to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never drink hot tea hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I buy tea in a teahouse, choose a better quality white or green and have never given as much for it as you write. It’s definitely a stretch. Quality tea can also be poured twice, one type even three times (seller's advice), so in general this tea is not so much more expensive than filter bags, with which it really can't be compared in quality. If you don't have a teahouse nearby - a decent sencha is also available at DM.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea was given by Britishers to India. Your article has an Indian Connection !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

darling i would like a cup of coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear.....for you i will prepare a good coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok comming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will choose the green tea, Orange and cinnamon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah let's all. be healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayurvedic tea is also my favourite tea to drink because of it's natural properties as it is more healthier and tastier to drink.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes .....i like them too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks satisfying ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am for people to eat more with bio food because it is healthier of course and has a lot of benefits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article, i love tea, i even tried hot tea once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh.....why......you dont like tea'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels a little better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago