September Manifestation!

36 47
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

HAPPY SEPTEMBER, EVERYONE!

Today is September 1, the start of the BER months. It will be the year 2023 in four months.

I am excited and happy to know that BER months are starting again. It amazes me how time flies so fast. Though I am somewhat excited, I feel pressured at the same time, knowing that I have only four months to fulfill and achieve all my year 202 goals in life.

So now, I should not waste a single day; I should start to know, pushing all things possible to achieve my dreams.

Here is my  September Manifestation:

I am manifesting peace of mind and happiness!

Certain happenings in our life that happen unexpectedly ruin our peace and happiness. But that is how life is, and we cannot guarantee that every day will be filled with joy and peace of mind. But as I believe that happiness depends on your mindset, I should always think positively and choose to be happy all the time. To be at peace is also my choice, so I will always choose my peace over everything.

I am manifesting Financial Blessings!

This is the best manifestation for me, not because of being greedy or what, but because money is always what we need right now, especially since inflation is uncontrollable nowadays. All the expenses are getting higher and higher. So this September I

I need to double all my effort to hustle and work hard to fulfill my goal.

I am manifesting success in my job!

Now that we have 100% face-to-face in our school, I also want to succeed in being a more effective teacher to my students. Seeing them that they are learning is a success for me. So I’m praying I can do everything to bring the best out of them for the next four months before 2023.

As a self-proclaimed writer, I need to learn more and adapt new things to improve m writing. I lack in many aspects, and I admit that I have to make more effort to learn.

I am manifesting a healthy lifestyle!

This is what I need for this month. I’ve been suffering from pain because of kidney stones, so I went to the clinic for my check-up and bought medicines. So healthy lifestyle is what I need to be healthier and live longer.

I am manifesting Glowing Skin!

Self-love is power, and because of some sleepless nights due to my work and side hustle, I long to have glowing skin despite everything. Taking care of our skin is very important because it’s not just for confidence but because I always want to look fresh and energized for my students. Because if they see me glowing up, they will surely feel energized to engage in our school activities daily.

These are some of my September manifestations, I will not be able to have it all and make it all perfect, but I am determined to do my best for all of these no matter what, so whatever would be the result, I will be happy.


How about you guys? What is your manifestation for September?

HAPPY BER MONTHS, EVERYONE! May we have a fruitful and productive September!


  

13
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 4
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Langga pano mo nakuha yang kidney stone? Ano cause nyan? Healthy conscious din ako kya mnsan nag aabsent tlga ako pg masakit mga kamay ko. Don't know if arthritis na ba eto hehehe. Tumatanda na ako langga.

Happy new month langga and I'm happy sa na achieved mo sa blogging sites

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello Ate Langga! 🥰 sa pagkain po,tapos hindi po ako madalas mag tubig po. Actually po 2 hears ago na to .natitigil tigil ko po kaso ang paggamot kaya hindi po naaalis alis hehehe.

Pacheck-up kana po ate Langga 🥰 Thankyou so much! Congratulations din sayo ate langga 🥰♥️God bless more blessings to come po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala drink more water talaga everyday. Yan lagi advice ko sa eldest son ko dito at pasalamat nga ako ksi vegetarian sya. Malakas immune system din nya gaya sa akin hehehe. Kaya alagaan mo self mo langga.

Soon pacheck up din pg may budget na hehehe. Salamat at god bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting financial blessings too haha mahal kasi mga bilihin...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tototo. hehehehe kaya let's keep hustling! Kaya natin yan. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that this September will be a good month for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same to you po! God bless you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ang gusto kong maachieve ay financial breakhtrough grabe ang hirap mag-adjust sa inflation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra po! huhuhu. nakakaiyak na .kaya kahit pagod, go parin sa side hustles para lang may magamit. Let's think positive na makakamit natin yan this month♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we cannot predict what will be the next move in our life - this the life plus I wanna say that take necessary measures about your kidney stone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you much for that ♥️🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May all these wishes come to manifestation for you in this month of September. Amen! Happy new month dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new month my dear friend. May you receive also all the things that you need for this month ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My manifestations for this month are similar to yours, especially the part about financial blessings 😁 I pray you achieve all you have written and I also pray this month will be a big blessing for all of us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend, happy new month for all of us.. And may we achieve all the goals that we will have for this month..Happy September my friend. More blessings to come ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh it is very sad to hear about your kidney stone my aunt is also suffering with this condition may you will get well soon from it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! and may your aunt may get well soon from it too 🥰 Happy September to you my friend. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy September ate Ma'am. For me, my manifestation for this month is genuine happiness and a peace of mind. Tsaka healthy body for all the people I love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Mayiee :) ! God bless you sana magawa at matupad natin lahat ng yan :) More blessings to come sayo Mayiee :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month ate Ma'am . Genuine happiness and peace of mind for all of the people I love lang po talaga manifestation ko this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din ng glowing skin hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yaaaay! It's ber already. Maligayang Pasko na! hahaha! Goodluck to your goals! labaan!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang saya, ber months na eh nu :) Maligayang pasko rin :) Sana matupad lahat ng goals natin! Laban lang ng laban :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung peace of mind and happiness and also a healthy lifestyle yung gusto kung ma achieve sah buhay, good luck sayo ma'am.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck and God bless you Fayt :) Sana matupad natin lahat ng yan ngayong September :) Pray hard and think positive :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes salamat ma'am, good luck din sayo, sana ma achieve moh din lahat ng minimithi moh sah buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good outlook Lynlyn. Hoping you succeed at all your manifestations!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! May you have a wonderful month of September too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need a peace of mind always sis kasi if we have that makapag focus tayo sa mga goals natin in life. Yung mga bagay na gusto natin i-achieve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama po sis, kaya may we have a productive day for this month sis! Goodluck and God bless sa mga goals mo in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's be productive this month sis. God bless you too sis. Thank you. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the awesome ber months of the year. I pray it favour us all for good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed! Happy New Month to you! May you have a fruitful and productive September!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen ma'am and you too. Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peace of mind ,and healthy life style naman sa akin teacher Lyn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God bless you! Nawa ay mangyari at magawa natin yan po :) Happy Sepetember.!

$ 0.00
1 year ago