People I need to let go!

36 33
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Yesterday, I published my article about my manifestations for September.

Now, I want to share with you that I also have people listed that I need to let go of my life along with my life manifestations.

First, the one who manipulated me.

These are people who I want to get rid of, though I cannot blame them first because being soft-hearted, I guess it’s sometimes the reason why people used to abuse me and take advantage of me. But behind my mind, it hurts me so much knowing that despite all the good things that I show and give them, they are why I am in pain now. So now, I am ready to let go of those people because I know I don’t need them, and they will use me repeatedly.

Second, the one whose memory took up too much mental space.

People come and go; some come to inspire us and help us grow, but others will pass by and hurt us and leave us in pain. Because of that, we used to overthink and question our worth. Instead of having a productive day, I will think about them, leading me to do nothing but waste my time.

The memories of those people are not worth stat in our minds and let them take up too much mental space. They are the ones we need to let go of and free ourselves from unnecessary things; always think about the items and people worthy of your time and energy. It would be best if you went for the people who will give you peace and who will never question your worth.

Third, the ones who are good at faking.

I am not a perfect person, but I’ve never faked my feelings toward anyone. But along my journey as a person, I met many people who are so good at faking. This kind of person is good at manipulating other people. Where they use your weaknesses to use you and drag you down in the end, these are people who have no conscience that will make you feel worthless.

Fourth, the one who never accepted me and embraced me wholeheartedly.

Now, I don’t think I need to change myself, the whole me, just to fit in. I am what I am and who I am, and I should be the first to accept myself wholeheartedly. I realized that there’s a lot of time I wasted trying hard to make all things in favor of others. This is also about loving myself more and embracing all my flaws. And I will not let others again make me question my worth just because of their perception.

Fifth is the pettiness inside me.

Because of the things that happened in my life, there are moments that I petty myself. I little myself for letting others use me, petty myself for allowing others to control me, and petty myself for letting others take advantage of me. I'm not too fond of this feeling of regret, and I blame myself for all of that.

But of course, I am ready to let go of that, and I am prepared to let go of those kinds of people and feelings that ruin my peace and self-worth! Now I am manifesting the goodness and the blessings that await me.

I am letting go, and I am looking forward to everything!

So for those who want to let go now, go for the go.

Stay connected to the people who bring out the best in you!

Choose your peace, and choose to be happy!


Good evening everyone! How’s your Friday? Happy Weekends! Enjoy and have fun!


 

 

 

18
$ 1.72
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

True! you have to cut them off!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, there's no reason for me to stay to be with them ever again. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true sis basta soft hearted ka ang dali ka lang nila paglaruan o pagtripan kaya ang hirap pag soft hearted kang tao sis. Yan talaga din na realize ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo po sis, nakakainis din, tapos sa sobrang soft-hearted mo parang kasalanan mo pa binigyan mo sila ng chance to use you . Thankyou sis! Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis diba tas parang maiinis ka ka sarili mo pero wala kang magawa. Napaka painful. Walang anuman sis. Good afternoon din. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you wrote here is acceptable points dear. But the one whose memory took a lot of space....... in this part some might be very dear to us whose memories just kills us. We should be bold enough to let it go.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right my friend. Thank you for sharing. May we have all the guts to let go everything that burdens us. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, those people are toxic for our mental health and to our own happiness so it would always be better to let go of them. They are also one of the reason why we won't grow by our own.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right po. There's no such thing that they can help but to destroy us. Letting go of them is worth it. 🙂 Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo go get rid of them all, I mean let them go pala haha. Maganda yong mga bagay or even people na nag dudulot lang satin ng sakit diba. Unahin nalang muna ang sarili and be happy din to your decision.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po ate, tama ka po diyan . let's choose ourselves first, and let's choose to be happy all the time ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gustohin ko mang dun nalang sa taong who bring the best in me pero I can't dahil may asawa na ako. Gustohin ko mang elet go yung asawa ko dahil puro negative vibes Lang nakukuha ko from him pero I have to choose to stay kasi Para sa ikakabuti ng anak namin. Haayyst. Sacrifice nalang my own peace of mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully dumating yunh time na maging masaya ka po sa decision mo for the sake of your children po. . And sana maging worth it ang pagsasakripisyo mo ng peace of mind kay hubby mo po :) .Still hoping for the best of the two of you and your family 🙂🙂♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have to face the consequences of choosing to marry my husband

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice Ma'am we really need to let go people who give us negative vibes para naman makawala tayo sa pagiging unhappy..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Totoo po, it's our choice if we stay or to let go. But if these kind of people are the one who will surrounds you, it will lead more to pain and unhealthy life. Kaya learn how to let go ♥️ and move forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is beautiful. It is either some people stay or leave for the better. I don't like it when people only sek for what advantage they would take from another and not how they feel

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You'e right, I really hate it when people use your weaknesses to manipulate you and take advantage of how you feel just to get something from you. Thank you for reading and sharing :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang lahat ng gusto mong i let go maam parang ganun po yata sah akin ehh, mahirap makisama sah taong fake pala, tapos magkaroon pah Tayo ng mental disorder, lalo Nah kapag hindi tayo tanggap ng buong buo sah taong akala natin ay totoo,huhu,at lalong lalo nah ayaw ko sah mga tao nah imanipulate ang pagkato natin, tapos lalabas nah nag seself petty nalang tayo kasi akala natin wala Nah tayong masasandalan,pero God is always there pala maam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama po, thank you for sharing your thought ♥️ Ganyan po talaga ang mangyayari sa atin kapag pinatagal pa natin na makisama sa mga ganyang klase ng tao, lalo n ayung manipulative na tao 🙂 Kaya let's play always na kayanin natin lahat. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po ma'am thank you also sah pag share nito sah amin ma'am, God Bless sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all need to let go of those that road block our happiness and usefulness. Chip away and feel better about yourself. Let your soft heart be useful to those that are worthy of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right. We should not waste our hearts to be used over and over again. They are not worthy of it. Thank you so much. Keep safe always 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is wonderful Lyn. We must always remember that our happiness and peace comes first in life and we should let go of people who are blocking our happiness. You're very brave to cut off all those people from your life, some persons will rather remain and find ways to cope with them even if it means they won't be happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually it's been so long since I've come to realize that I need to let go and cut all of those people in my life. Because I've come to realize that they not worth all my effort and time. Thank you so much my friend Kushyzee :) Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a nice day too Lyn 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes, there are things that would keep us away from just letting these things go, we must prioritize our own mental health and if cutting ties is necessary, we must let go and not turn back... but people also change so at the end of the day, we hope for better discernment!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed po. they not worth all our time and energy. We must really let go of them and never turn back anymore. Thank you so much po! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

have a nice Friday. If you apply all the items you have listed, happiness will not leave you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed! and I'm looking forward to that :) Thank you so much, and happy weekends!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome dear but it takes some patience😉😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ye dear, thank you so much again 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome dear. 😊😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay na e let go ang mga taong walang ambag teacher Lyn. Fucos tayo sa mga taong totoong nagpapahalaga sa atin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama po! Dapat dun din tayo sa taong tutulong satin mag-grow hindi sa mga taong hihilain lang tayo pababa. Thank you so much po, God bless :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago