Unexpected blessings! Welcome to the World full of Excitement!

45 51
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

September 07,2021 Tuesday

Kuwait time: 2 pm

(#8)

Hello beautiful Soul, have a wonderful and blessed day to everyone! Lets the day begin with full of joy and smile in our face until the end of the day, full of happiness.

Truly, God is the most powerful,most merciful and most of everything! God always creates the most and precious One to those who deserve of it. God never let us down in everything. God creations are the most beautiful in this world!

My new born niece! Cant wait to see her 🥰

Today September 07, 2021 at 1 pm Philippine time, my sister in law gave birth for a beautiful and innocent baby girl. This baby girl make my heart softened and make me unblock her parents lol! It makes me more excited than her own parents. The love i feel for this beautiful creation of God makes my life feel complete!

Earlier this week i block my brother and sister inlaw in my messenger due to emotional feeling of mine. I really hate when someone opening my messages without replying me. Im always reminding them that if they dont want to reply on my messages or they dont have time on it, its better to live it unopened than to open it without replying. This is the bad part of me, and I really hate it even!

Earlier today, my one brother send message to me, informing that our sister inlaw maybe she is about to give birth and this is the reason i unblock her. But the message i recieve is already late because they are 5hours ahead from me.

As i read the message of my brother, right away I unblock and message my sister inlaw. Shes a brave woman in her young age, she give birth normally and in Health centre only because all she thought she's just want to go for check up because she feel a little bit hurt in her tummy but then the midwife tell her,shes about to gave birth thats why she feel pain.

My sister inlaw told me that the maximum of 25 minutes only her prolonged childbirth. Now they will gonna sleep one day in the hospital just to make sure both of them are in good condition before they go back home. Im so excited to see, hug and kiss my beautiful niece!

Shes so cute while sleeping on her 0day old

Closing thoughts:

The family quarrel is only temporary, love for the family always win no matter what. Children mostly the reason for softening those heart full of anger. Never let anger stay long in our heart.

Thank you so much for reading mine again. Thank you too to all of my sponsors, my readers and commentor. You guys are the reason why im trying my best to make it better as i can. Always God bless you all. See you next time.

___________________________

Wanna try to check my previous article too. Your corrections and advices are really meant to me, a big pleasure 🥰

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/my-daily-routine-with-baby-kulit-06f6bd2b

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/malupit-ang-pagkakataon-2cbb83bf

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/you-can-find-friendship-with-stranger-day-off-e9eefbbb

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/kay-sarap-balikan-ang-kahapong-nagdaan-bf76869b

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/my-tiring-thursday-sheikh-abdullah-al-salem-cultural-centre-kuwait-7d84a9fd

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/where-is-my-salary-goes-how-about-me-8ea0e2a7

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/labis-mo-akong-pinakaba-b68d96dd

Images are my own photos:

(#8)

___________________________

I just try to do it as i am new on this and still dont know how to use. I just try to check my content how it comes and i feel so happy for the results as i try to do my best for this. I use free plagiarism checker and its my first time to check.

My screenshot from plagiarismdetector.net

My screenshot from plagiarismdetector.net

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

14
$ 0.42
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

As for me, I better be chosed to be leave as read than unponed. With that I knew that my message was delivered and read by them. But going back. What a lovely child pooo. Kahit Anong tampuhan pa yan Pag baby na pinag uuspaan tulungan po talaga. Lahatt lalambot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka tampo kasi minsan ang ganon na seen nalang ako sana man lnv kht thumbs up or down ok na ako pro mabilis din lumambot puso ko haha,salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutey cute cute ng niece mo sissy ah...another blessing talaga yan na bigay ni lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy,nakaka excite na ngang umuwi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww the baby is so cute and adorable, I just wanna pinch her little cheeks 🤗🤗 God bless the family :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, im excited too to see her in my arms 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I thought it's you who gave birth, judging by the thumbnail. Lol

Praise God for the baby's delivery! Aww. The baby is so cute, so pretty rather. Praying that she'll grow up as a faithhful daughter of Christ.

And btw, what you said about family, well that's true. Though we don't experience that on our family, I must say that whatever quarrel it is, at the end of the day, you'll see it on your heart to forgive each other bacause you are family and you are meant to support and help each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sis and absolutely right, family is family kaya di pwedeng magtanim ng sama ng lood hehe. Maraming salamat sa pagdalaw sis hoping na i can do more better soon. Godbless you always and your family too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you can and you will. It takes time and as long as we're trying, there are so much room for improvement. God bless too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this very motivated messaage of yours. Godbless always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're all in the process of learning naman po e. halos lahat dito hindi talaga professional but we're always to produce better writeup. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko na ang isa at narami pang susunod na babasahin ko habang ngpapatulog ng alaga 😊 ang dami kong natutunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabasa mo na ang lahat. maraming salamat. I really appreciate it. sana nakatulong. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laking tulong sakin sis,hoping na magawa ko ang lahat ng yon. Maraming salamat. Habang ngpapatulog ako ng alaga ko kanina binasa ko ang lahat pero merong article na di na ako nakapag comment kasi gising na alaga qo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oks lang po yun. madami pa din articles dito from other writers naman na makakatulong din ng malaki. basta if there's anything that I can help you with, just let me know. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming maraming salamat ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala 'yon. nice meeting you po btw. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang puti naman ni baby ate ang cute cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy pero pasaway ka sympre 9months nagtatago sa tiyan ng mama nia haha 😂 dlwang araw lang yan tingnan mo at mangingitim sa polluted na lugar hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maputi siya ate compared sa anak ng ate ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pasaway ka sissy sympre kakalabas lang sa pinagtataguan hour pa lng yta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko sis ikaw ung nanganak,si sister in law pala, hahhahaha pro totoo sis nakakainis ung sineseen lng ung msg mo pro hndi nirereply,naku Yan din pinakaayaw ko lalo na malayo ako, bka mablock ko din sila..😂😂but anyway ang ganda ng pamangkin mo sis.. welcome to the world baby..May you grow up with lots of love, healthy and receive more blessings from God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy sana nga manganak din ako pero tumatanda na ako ewan saan na napadpad ang prince charming ko haha Oo sissy yon talaga pinaka ayaw ko ang seen lNg akoxsana wag nalang buksan mas acceptable pa para sakin,masakit kaya ganon hehe. Godbless you always sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng baby gusto ko mgkababy ng girl.ay nangrap eh noh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, oo naman sa oras na makauwi kana im sure magkaka baby kana ng girl in Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis, ndi pedeng habang buhay may galit sa puso natin, ok lng magtampo, basta wag magtatanim ng galit, akondin tampuhin ako hahaha. Anyways another baby pamangkin is here dagdag sa aalagaan ni tita:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha matampuhin aqo sissy kht sa maliit na bagay lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, tita. Chill lang po. This too shall pass!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the addition to your family :) And siguro wala na yung tampo mo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sissy,nawala na ang tampo ni tita at napalitan na ng excitement hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalma hehhehe.. Tita ka na.. Oo nman family will always be family.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy haha tama ka nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

family is always in our heart anumang away ang namamagitan balewala yan pag mababasa na natin ang kanilang mga mensahe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, pilitin ko man silang tiisin pero sila parin ang first priority ko. Dahilan kung bakit ako nandito na pwd naman ako humiga lang kahit walang trabaho kasi kaya ko ng buhayin sarili konpero diko sila matiis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareho tayo ng mindset girl para sa pamilya pero noong nag kaedad na ako iniisip ko din sarili ko na magkapamilya na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pinangarap sissy magkaroon non, parang sila lang sapat na pero maraming nagsasabi kawawa daw ako kapag tumanda pero diko na muna yon iisipin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po..👋 Hindi naman talaga maiiwasan ang hindi pagkakaintidihan. Ang mahalag naman dun, at the end, may learnings at naaayos pa din ang mga problema. :)

Ang cute nang baby.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy, matampuhin kasi ako madali magalit siguro sanhi ng pagiging matanda na haha, oo marami na ding natutunan sa ngyayari pero mas nanaig ang pag ibig sa pamilya. Salamat ng marami sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.. Wag lang masyado magpa.stress.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy at napansin mo ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago