My tiring Thursday: Sheikh Abdullah Al Salem Cultural Centre Kuwait

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

September 03,2021 Friday

Kuwait time: 4:30pm

Hello everyone! Have a wonderful day, anyway I just want to share with you what i see somewhere else yesterday. Im so tired but I cant insist myself not to share it. Its just simple place but atleast even like this only, I can bring you around where i been yesterday, Lol!

Entering in some place that i dont know the name 😂 Sheikh Abdullah Al Salem Cultural Centre in Kuwait

My madam (employer) bring us somewhere else yesterday (Thursday) with the kids just to unwind a while. But i dont know if I can call it unwind for me? Instead I became super stress. Chasing kids running everywhere in different places at the same time. No way! I'm out of it! But then my madam grab the two kids with her and only baby kulit with me, feel much better.

By the way its not allowed to enter when your not vaccinated for grown up but my madam show the certificate of her mom as my vaccination certificate lol what a smart women. Because she is Kuwaiti she dont even check it and im in! I dont get my vaccination here in Kuwait because I'm still having doubts of it. I'm planning to get my vaccination when i return in Philippines soon.

Durian 😱 isn't real?

We enter in another entrance and this is what I see! I cant believe my eyes seeing durian trees in here Lol! My eyes fooled me thinking its real coz looks like really real too! But im sure its not coz i dont smell any yummy on it hahaha!

We keep on walking and i see a lot of things around, animals, trees, falls and many more. I dont captured some because baby kulit is really naughty and i keep on chasing him everywhere! We're just starting to roam the place but i feel my feet feel tired to move 😂

Yummy to fry 😁

We are entering the aquarium at the moment,there's a lot of different varieties of fish and sharks and many kinds of water creatures. The kids are enjoying the view and do I. A lot of visitors too along with us,clicking some memories and they look so amazed of what they see around!

The kids are so happy watching what they see inside the aquarium. Its been a long time since they visit like this place due to covid19 disease. You can see how happy they are, the way they act and talk. Its like they win in a lottery ticket hahaha.

Seems not real but its real 😂

Theres a lot of sea creatures in other part of the aquariums and other mini aquarium filled of jellyfish and small types of fish and a lot more. I cant focus to take pictures coz a lot of other visitors too and almost they forgot the rules social distancing! Thursday is the start of weekend here in middle east and its family day too. We exit on the aquarium chapter and we move to other place.

Looks real and kulit scared 😱

This is the chapter for dinosaurs, its too noisy inside because of the sound system just look like the real sound of every animals in there. You can see small and big animal's sculpture from the first decades and on. A lot of things around, how the sun rotating the earth, how the volcanoes eruption, how does the earthquakes happened and many to mention. Just wishing I can explore there again freely without thinking someone else need my attention lol.

After a tiring roaming around,my madam decide to go back home. But before that we go set outside the Center and watch this water dancing in different colour changes.

Its fully dark ,we forgot the time and its 8pm already and closing of this theater! My madam drive along Kuwait tower not to visit but to eat in McDonald's beside there lol!

Closing:

We arrived home late but full of memories. Experiencing something new is best story to tell in the future. Lucky to see some place that never be seen soon.

___________________________

Thank you so much for reading mine. Hoping to do better soon. Pardon me for some mistakes, your corrections are my pleasure too.

Thank you so much for my sponsors,you are the reason why im trying hard the best i can. Making it better is my dream and try to make them better next time.

All original content:

Photos are mine:

You can check my articles too here:

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/my-daily-routine-with-baby-kulit-06f6bd2b

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/malupit-ang-pagkakataon-2cbb83bf

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/you-can-find-friendship-with-stranger-day-off-e9eefbbb

https://read.cash/@Sweetiepie/kay-sarap-balikan-ang-kahapong-nagdaan-bf76869b

(#5)

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

8
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ok lang mapagod sis at least nkagala ka pa din sa magagandang lugar oh.. So puno na nmn ng selfie yang phone mo 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala aking selfie sissy haha nakikipaghabulan c kulot eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ng amo mo ate ah haha..magpavaccine na kase ate pare parehas naman ata eh.... Another memories to remember ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatakotbkasibkapag meron side effect mahirap mgkasakit sa ibang bansa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yun lang ate, dba ate kapag umuwi ka dito ay required yung vaccine ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nmn sissy,10days quarantine lng sa hotel tpos swabtest, pro di makakapasok sa kuwait ang di vaccinated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wais ang madam mo sissy card ng nanay niya pinakita sa entrance , to be honest yung madam ko hanggang salita lang na pupunta daw kami sa tower sa Kuwait hanggang ngayon hindi tinupad ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo sissy ung certificate ng nanay nia haha, day off ka mag isa sissy 3kd lang naman entrance fee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah Hindi na sissy Hindi din naman ako mag eenjoy hehehe ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ako article nong nag day off ako mag isa haha nakahanap nga kaibigan sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda, sis. Ipasyal mo din kami :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy haha lika sissy punta tayo jan ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng place lalo yun my underwater.. Yey natapos mo din to hehhe.. Lagay mo pala source ng pix.. Ex. All photos are mine (pag sayo lahat galing yun pix pede mo lagay yan sa end ng article mo) or from unsplash indicate mo sa bawat pix

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Patingin nga sissy ulit if tama haha,salamat sissy,need ko pa pag aralan talaga ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan very good hehhe ☑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa guide sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries.. Support support lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago