My valentine's day!!!

44 54
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#5 (125)

Warning!!! Loaded of photos to understand it more 🥰

Before I start to share my experience with you today, I just want to say a huge thanks to sissy @Adrielle1214, thank you so much, sissy, for keep motivating and supporting me all the time. Thank you so much too for renewing your sponsorship and never letting my block became blank 🥰 you always supported me even I'm not so active lately, this is mean a lot to me. God bless you always.

Lovers are everywhere 😍
Flowers are beautiful but a little bit expensive 🤑

Today is valentines day, a heart day mostly for those love birds 🤩 people who are full of love and of course for everyone 🥰 its more fun when hearts day came 😍 you can see the sweetness of those couples who show their feelings to the public. Here in the Philippines, no matter what, when Valentine is on the air? You can smell the fragrance of the flowers mostly everywhere 😍 chocolates and cakes, flowers are mostly sold out! Lovers always save money for this day just to make their loved ones feel happy even this day only.

================================

Anyway, last Saturday I decided to convert some of my BCH to PHP even it's on the dip! Just to prove the legitimacy of noise dot cash and read dot cash. To have my proof of cash out to show to my neighbours and some friends that don't believe in the goodness of these two powerful sites read and noise!

I try to convert some of my BCH to PHP even it's still on dip just to have my proof!
But I don't withdraw it on the same day because it's cut off

Because it's already cut off in MLHUILLER, and last Sunday I'm busy because of our family outing so I don't have time to pick it up. But early morning today, even it's raining, I try to get my cash out no matter what 😁

No rain can stop me to get my own proof 😂
waiting for my turn at MLHUILLER!
They email me
super legit
So legit!

My proof is in my hand already!

I am 1year already here in noise from my old account but it's my 1st time to try to cash out my earnings, I feel so happy when I already got my cashout! When I arrive home, I show it to my brothers and sister in law, they feel amazed.

After lunch and rest a while. My partner ask me to unwind. It's almost 4PM when we go out from home. We choose to go to MOA to have some walk. There's a lot of people there unlike the normal days! Mostly are lovers, they look so sweet to each others and you can see that they love and contented with each one!

After how many hours of walking and roaming around, we decide to take out from McDonald's because every resto/ fast food are full and have a huge numbers of costumers in line. After we eat, we go to Goldilocks and choose cake to buy!

After I choose the cake I like, I pay and wait, the cake is almost 600 PHP, the money I used to pay for the cake is the one who I cash out from my coin.ph earning 😊

So yummy!

Time to go home, but we took a long time to wait in line, waiting for the jeepney to arrive. We wait in line almost 2hrs. After it's our turn to get in the jeep, there's traffic again hahaha, it's so crowded inside the jeepney but no choice, it's ok become full and overloaded in the jeep at least we can go back home.

A lot of people waiting in line just to got home

Until here only, it's late at night, it's already 12:46 AM while writing it till here. Thank you all for including mine to visit. Thanks for your support and kindly give me some thums up. Until the next time, have a wonderful day ahead Insha Allah in Gods will ameen.

February 14, 2021 Tuesday

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

13
$ 2.79
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 12
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Nice naman po nung proof sa readcash and noisecash ...Sarap din nung cake huhu.. miss kuna kumain ng. matamis pero bawal muna huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tiis tiis muna lods sa matamis, legit na legit talaga sana tumaas ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great and charming day dear. Good to see you enjoying the life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos are the proofs that indeed you had a great day. I just wish may your every day looks like this. Have a great day Ahead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing too sissy for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww thank you sa cake sis! Miss ko na ang masarap nating cake. Nahuli ata ako sa hiwaan. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha mas bet ko ang chocolate and flowers mo sissy ayieeee sarap ng merong sweet hubby nakakainggit 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines sis:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy same to u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee Valentine's day sayo sissy at ang busy mo na tlaga. Sarap ng cake oh. Kumurot ka na nmn ng bch😅😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Miss you sissy happy heart day. Oo sissy kumurot kht on dip para lang sa personal proof huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mishooo too sissy ah! Di ka na nagparamdam sa akin. Di mo ba naabutan nong tumaas c bch? At kumurot tlaga ako ng sunod sunod non. Ginamit ko na ang tactics na sinasabi mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko din pagtaas sissy kaso 18k yata huhu masakit kumurot pero napilitan lang huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay n lng yun sissy kesa lgi bagsak kya nong pababa na nmn binilisan ko pgpalipat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good sissy, busy kc lately kaya diko nagawa pero mag aabang ako ulit. Pasaway kc laging busy 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng Yan sissy.. Ano na buzness mo diyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pang bizniz sissy lakwatsa huhu, diko pa nasisimulan tindahan ko nauubos na capital hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap nung cake sissy. May natira pa dyan? Natakam ako, baka nemen kahit isang slice lang sissy, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahalika sissy marami pang natira hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sissy, wait lang bihis muna ako, ahhaha. Good morning sissy and happy Valentines sa inyong dalawa ng jowa mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha nakakamiss na tumambay d2 sissy, nakakamiss makipagkulitan sau. Happy heart day sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss na din kita sissy, hahaha...Na miss ko yung kulitan natin noon, hehehe. Kumusta na ang buhay dyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok din life d2 sissy, nakakainis lang laging di active dahil sa lakwatsa hahaha wala tuloy kita waaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pagbigyan mo na ang sarili mo sissy. Matagal na daw siyang nakatambay palagi sa bahay nung nagtrabaho pa siya. Kaya time na daw para mag unwind muna siya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malapit ng walang pamasahe pang lakwTsa sissy hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mag grind ka na daw ulit sissy para May panglakwatsa ka para sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tama ka jan sissy hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Vday. Nakakatakam and nakaka miss Yong goldilocks cake ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe wala pang Goldilocks jan sa Paris sis, nakakamiss talaga ang Pinas hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala eh. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mas masarap yata cake jan expensive lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK lang. Same2 lang. Nakakmiss lang Yong nakasanayan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, I see that you had a lot of fun today. My valentine's day was the opposite, I was indoor all through and had zero fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes we need to go with the flow mate just to feel the fun even we are sinvle ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines ma!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you bhe happy heart day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman mag gala ,mabuti naka experience kana mag cash out sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy hehehehe pinangarap ko un 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least napKinabangan na ang pinagpGuran, hehe. Happy heart day sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy natry na din sa wakas makapag cashout ayieeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy sayang talaga nung mataas pa ang price niya ngayon sobrang sumadsad sa lupa ,pero okay lang bawi nalang ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe tama ka sissy, napilitan mag cashout ng konti just for personal proof ayieee pero carry pa nmn hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, the photos you posted show the beauty of this day. You explained your day very nice. I hope your every day is full of love. Congratulations on being so loyal to this platform. And you definitely got the result of your commitment and effort. Happy valentine's day...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, im just so grateful finding this site. Helps a lot to akmost everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago