In despite of my Loneliness, there's a Big smile! 1BCH GOAL unlock!

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers what's up? Im sorry for my ranting this past days, I just feel hurt with unexpected broken-promises but I'm good now, I learned that it's better to listen sometimes than to argue because it's just cause a huge misunderstanding. I'm hurt for those lies but I still manage to give one more chance and this is the last chance and promise they can made for me! The next after this is no more acceptable.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex my sponsors, kindly visit them to if you have spare time.

Yesterday while im on my hard time, while I'm crying then this message pop in my notification and its makes me smile seeing that I already achieve my 2500 views. I feel happy a while but because I feel devastated that moment so the happiness just lasts a short time and my tears keep falling on my face again because of those broken promises. I expect a lot but it just breaks my heart! Yes dont expect too much because it's hurt you a lot. I cried for almost whole night and whole day, I don't even eat for more than 24hrs! I really get hurt when I know my flight was cancelled and only my coworker can go back to the Philippines. I feel it's the end of the world for me,i cried and cried a lot, why they promise me and then they just break it but after I realized and read some advises of my virtual friends from both readcash and noisecash then it makes me feel better.

I unlock my 2500 views

I'm like crazy lol crying then smiling when I see I unlock the 2500 views then in despite of being emotional, I manage too to check my earnings and in my surprised I reached my 1BCH goal already after totaling them. Its a great achievements but I'm not totally feel happy because of what happened on my flight. But I feel so blessed too even I really feel down.

My earnings from march to October from read and noise
Some of my earnings this month
I reach it already right?
1BCH GOAL UNLOCK

This is it, my 1BCH goal unlock atlast, how happy am I. I thought I can't write any article this time because of the headache I feels right now but I don't want to sit aside and forgot about my achievements thats why I try my best to publish it even just simple.

As of now I feel angrt too to my employers but I need to accept the fact that I need to stay more month. I dint want to build some misunderstanding between us, so I'm the who adjust this time. God will see all my sacrifices and I leave it to the Almighty Creator, maybe this is better for me that's why it happened.

Bear with me this time,pardon me for my mistakes, I'm not totally recovered from what i feel last night and yoday, my mind still empty but I just try to make one today. Life must go on no matter what. Always believe in God's plan because this is the best and good for us Insha Allah. Always trust God's plan.

To all of those cheers me up in my down time, thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Your comments makes me feel better to accept the fact easily. To my readers, likers, commentors, sponsors and upvoters thank you so much guys specially to THE RANDOM REWARDER, you guys are my inspiration, my strenght to fight every battle of the day.

November 15, 2021 Monday

Kuwait time: 10:30PM

Article #69 (16)

Lead image from unsplash

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

16
$ 2.93
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @RosheiGanda
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

There's always a rainbow after the rain, indeed! Though you're devasted about your cancelled flight but there's a good news came to you. Congrats sis. More earnings to come. And i hope you go home in the philippines Soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis, hope too soon. God is good always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Just ask his guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this may be material that expresses a deep heart, an outpouring of the heart that can affect other people, it is true what you say from this context that, don't expect too much because it can break your heart, I have also felt this and your actions are true that God always look at us and He will bless us when the good and right deeds we do and the proof is you can achieve something sensational BCH you can grow and this is a blessing for you for good people. great inspiration.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this inspirational comment, its really make me feel better and really appreciate it, thankbyou so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, we must support each other in progress together, everyone's kindness is the key people will always remember them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasensya na Sis ha pero I know you as a jolly person. Naiimagine ko lang yung pag iyak mo dahil sa disappointment, but other half sa mukha mo was smiling dahil sa achievements mo hahha Pero congrats Sis, mas lalaki pa earnings mo. Aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy haha natatawa ako sa hitsura ko kahapon sissy, ung iyak ko na akala mo ung namatayan? 24grs halos akong umiyak, di kumain ng more than 24hrs, saka lng ako nakarecover sissy after confronting my employers. Alam mo ung feeling na di ako natatakot sa mangyari sakin hahaha, minura ko sila ng bongga but im lucky talaga dahil naintindihan nila kunv bakit ganon nlng lumabas sa bibig ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy nakakatakot ka pala magalit hahha Relax ka na Sis, ang beauty, dapat pretty ka pag uwi. Next month, sure na Yan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe iba daw magalit ang mga baliw sissy haha charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The irony of life talaga sis, when we are sad because of something, a new thing arises that makes us smile. Siguro blessing in disguise yung postponement ng pag-uwi mo hehe. Congrats sa mga unlocked achievements!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy for being one of my inspiration. Cguro nga sissy kaya don nako sa Gods plan for me nlng hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you're getting okay sis. Congratulations for the 2,500 views and reaching the one BCH already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy sa mga advice nio kaya i feel better na kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakauwi pala yung kasama mo sissy? Sige lang ika nga diba everything happens for a reason kaya laban lang kung ano man yung reason na yun , abangan nalang hehe , o siya wag na iyak malalampasan mo din yan .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, tinanggap ko nlng na nxtmonth pa ako makakauwi kesa magmukmok ako, di ako makakapagsulat hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy madali lang din naman ang panahon interact kana lang para hindi ka masyado magmukmuk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy naaapektuhan tuloy pinagkakakitaan ko hehe dina ako nkpg noise kung kelan naging tatlo na kami hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sissy dumaan tayo lahat nadi sa lahat ng oras ay okay yung mode natin kaya cheer up madali lang ang oras .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe as long as keep moving lang tau sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis.. fighting lang..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sissy ko at hapi ako sa new achievements mo. Wag ka na malungkot ha at bka may ibang solusyon pa sa prblma mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa mga advice sissy, sooner kana din jan maunlock mo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy.. Naku next year pa siguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dina aabutin un sissy, sipagan lang natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehhh so proud of you ate😍 Everything happens for a reason. God wanted you to come home for good as in For good😍 ahhhhhh The hardship of yours🥰 if that converted to peso how much it will be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy malaki laki na din yan sissy mga 34k na din hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh woww. Gsto ko ma hit ang amount na yan, sana kaya nuh ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan sissy sobra pa 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sissy, 2500 views and 1 BCH goal achieved. Hehe,Sana all naka 1 BCH, ipon2x for the next 2BCH goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy I know in your way to 5k views ayiee,diko na mareach ang 2BCH sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieh same lang tayo sissy, going to 5k views. Kaya yan sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeppeyy!!!🎉 Nakaka-proud naman sis.. Nakkss.. CONGRATULATIONS sayo sis.. Yung akin, malabo pa sa malabo.. Hahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy naku ikaw pa hehehe alam ko naabot mo na yon pero baka binigay mo ky shoppee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung di ako nagwithdraw nang nagwithdraw sis, matagal na sana. Pero hanggang sana lang kasi naubos na..Hehe.. Pasasaan na mag-hodl ako, kung kailangan ko din naman talaga tulungan yung needs nang family ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See I told you nareach na, me too sissy kunb diko napa scam sa mga dogebank at coingain cguro nasa 2bch na din. Yang sakin sissy keep ko talaga xa kasj wank ko makita at mafeel ano nga ba ung pakiramdam. Saka pa ako magiging full happy kapag mailipat ko na from bitcoin wallet to coins.ph hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on breaking the 2500 views milestone. 1BCH! That's just great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much I know u will too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations ate, you made it!🎉🎉🎉 hopefully ako din kahit kalahati niyan. lagi kasing nakacashout yung akin kasi laging short sa budget. I'm happy for you ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sakin kasi diko ginagalaw from march pa yan, maliliit lng kc pasok sakin ni noise pero naipon na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow march pa. yung akin pag wala ng budget sa bahay cashout agad at minsan nag-oorder si lola ng makakain online pinagbibigyan ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakaipon ka din soon sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon po pag makaluwag-luwag na kami, grabe kasi gastos namin ngayon dahil sa kuryente at yung sa tenga ng kapatid, nagka-utang kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, nauna ka pa sa akin, kahit sobramg down ka, still umulan ng maraming blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, buti mejo nakarecover na ako sa sakit ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good always sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good always sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a great achievement. I hope we can reach where you have. Bless up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much yes I know you can be better than this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kapalit na kaligayahan ang bawat pagluha. Papalitan ito ng isang biyayang pinaka asam asam. Congratulations lodi happy for you po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamats lods, masakit mga naramdaman ko pero need to move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were sad but something lifted your spirit up which is unlocking 1bch goal. Congratulations to you sis

Keep on working and planning on 2bch now right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, yes this is one of my goal too., hoping that I can manage to reach it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,sana all nalang ako hehe ,anyways tama ka ,you have to accept it ,maybe this is not the right time na makakauwi ka .Sana mawawala na yang lungkot mo ,sending hug🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, still recovering from the pain I feel inside pero need talaga tanggapin ang lahat, maybe its part of God's plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis i am happy to see your achievements. I am really happy for you. it's great news your 1 bch dream unlock. it's my dream also dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, in despite of the pain I felt, God send me ghis to cheer me up. I know you can reach it too very soon just keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations I know this is your dreams to unlock your 1bch , your right sis better to adjust and lif must go on,I'm still here don't worry even I'm fa from you just call me or message okey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sissy salamat sa mga advices mo sakin. Nakatulong un para gumaa ang pakiramdam ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andito lang ako sis kung kailangan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!. There's always a reason to smile talaga sis..ako siguro next year na mag 1 bch goal..hehehe...nagagalaw ko talaga sya eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko ginagalaw sissy kasi excited akong makita na 1bch nga pero sa december ko pa talaga makikita ung magkasama na cla sa coins.ph hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bakit sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sweetiepie! More achievements and Bch in your future! 2BCH soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ,hoping i can made it tok in Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago