Food is Life, Let's try Something again!

58 48
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello folks what's up, I'm so happy seeing the BCH on its greenish view! I know a lot of us feel happy too seeing this view again and I'm one of it 🤭. I convert some to PHP to save for the dip again in Gods will Insha Allah but hoping that dip dont show ever again ayiee kidding aside, because we know that in the crypto world,there is no permanent like in real life too.

Authors note: full of photos to understand it easily.

Anyway, while I'm taking my breakfast earlier today, its just Arabic bread with nutella and ofcourse coffee is always present because coffee is life for me hehe. While biting my bread, it gives me some idea, why don't share the recipe for those don't know yet how to prepare it right? I remember some of my article about my experiment recipes i guess , some of my co writers ask me to teach them how to prepare the Arabic bread so here I am trying to share it with you guys, hope you will gonna like it. I have two ways on how to make it, the first one is just easy and simple and the other one is a little bit fluffy.

My own arabic bread in easy way and cheap. You just need a few recipes fot it. But I dont measured my ingredients in this one, i just taste it a little bit if the taste is ok already but its depend on your taste, you can add more or less of salt and sugar but more on oil so its dont be hard when become cold.

My own arabic bread in thin not fluffy

Ingredients:

● White flour

● sugar and salt

● oil and water

Procedure:

● Mix all the ingredients, kneed for atleast 30 minutes to make sure all ingredients are mix well. Form like a ball size or your desired amount, cover with cloth and let to rise 30minutes.

The dough must not too wet, a little hard than bread dough

● Flatten it with the rolling pin, sometimes sprinkle with flour, not to stick to other

Pardon to my working place
This is how it looks after flatten

● I do them all flatten at once so its easy for me to cook. My family love it, I always prepare it at breakfast sometimes at snack time.

Cook in a pan in low fire only

● Pre heat a pan, then put the flatten dough and cook it in a low fire only, you must check it always to avoid being burn. When its almost golden light brown then its ready to serve. It's yummy with or without filling but scrambled egg is best on it and beans too.

__________________________

Fluffy Arabic bread, this is fluffy unlike fhe first one because its have a lot of ingredients but its more tastier. You can try them both too.

So fluffy!

Ingredients:

● 150ml warm water

● 150ml warm milk

● 1 tbsp sugar

● 1 tbsp yeast

● 3 tbsp cooking oil

● 1 tsp salt

● 3cups flour

Procedure:

● In the bowl put the water, milk, yeast and sugar. Mix them well. Cover and rest to 10 minutes.

● While waiting to the first step to done, get another bowl and combine the flour and salt and mix well.

● Then add the bowl one (liquid ingredients) to bowl two (dry ingredients) mix them very well. Add the oil, kneed until become smooth then form it like a ball and brush it with oil. Cover with cloth and rest for atleast 1hour.

● Remove it from the bowl, kneed a little bit then form it like a ball and cut it like pizza hehe, cut it in your desired amount but its enough for 6 pieces I guess.

● Take rolling pin and flatten them not too thin. While rolling it, sprinkle with small amount of flour both side to be not sticky.

● Preheat a pan and put the flatten dough, cook in a medium to low fire, every 10 seconds turn up side down several times to make sure it cook well. And ready to serve!

This is for now but before I end this article, I just want to flex this generous sponsors of mine. Kindly visit them too, I know you will gonna love their works.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for dropping by, to all of you readers, commentors, likers,upvoters and ofcourse my sponsors and mostly THE RANDOM REWARDER thank you so much guys. You always gives me strength to continue my journey here in read.cash world. You change me to be a better me, to have my self confidence and to believe I can do it too! God is good Alhamdulillah.

November 10, 2021 Wednesday

Kuwait time: 6:55 PM

Article #63 (10)

Photos are mine

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

19
$ 4.83
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 10
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Wow you had a great article about the roti as I can see here. You have done a great job my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, part of doing experiment 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome dear. Good experiment that was after all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hala, may recipe na naman ulit.. Naks.. Nagutom tuloy ako, uie.. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha try mo iluto sissy para maiba naman ung luto natin sa pinas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paki-usapan ko mama ko diyan sis.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda maging hobby ang pagluluto sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Tas para narin makapag-prepare na bago mag-asawa, baka maisauli pa sa magulang pag hindi marunong magluto.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pasaway ka sissy sa ganda mong yan kahit di kana magwork never ka niyang isasauli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. Na-flattered naman ako bigla sis.. Hehe..😅

Hindi natin alam sis, kaya mag-prepare nalang talaga.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga po itong lutuin,para maiba naman po. May flour pa naman po dito si mama pakealaman ko muna haha. Update kopo kayo 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cge cge sissy iarticle na din un hehe. Madali lang nmn yan gawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko din yan sissy ksi never pa ako nkatikim nyan eh.. Thanks for sharing sissy..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yong 2nd ang try mo sissy super lambot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh.. Mas masarap nga sya sa photo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo minsan sissy hehehe kaso matagal c fluffy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Etatry ko to sisy..ung fluffy bread.. tamang tama madami pa akong flour dto..😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy try mo then ipost mo sissy ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukha syang piyaya ate, familiar ka sa piyaya? Basta ganon HAHAHAHA. jusko si bot di nanaman ako binibisita diko alam baket

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy alam ko ung piyaya mejo may pagkaibahan lang konti hehe

Bakit kaya sissy dika n nmn pinansin ni bit? Ung affiliates ko din isang araw lang pinansun tpos hanggang ngayin dina naman dinalaw daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko yan lods walang masyading mantika. Hilig ba kumain mga alaga mo diyan lods? Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo lods lagyan ng cheese kinakain na yan hehe yan kinakain nila kasama ang beans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never tried it sis😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo gumawa sissy lalo n ung fluffy alam ko magugustuhan ni Adrielle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis alam mo naman me, isat kalahating tamad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy dika pwede maging kasambahay hehe, kahit super pagod, antok at tamad na need parin mgwork hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi tlga sis at ndi ko hobby amg pagluto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mas mamahalin kapa ng hubby mo sissy kapag mahilig ka mgluto hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis wla tlga sa linya ko ang pagluto, tama na ako akong maglinis at maglaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe once makahiligan mo din sissy magugustuhan mo talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, mas bet ko tlga kumain lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha legit nga talaga sissy hehehe peace yow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha legit tlga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,masarap po ba Yan ate?? Mukha pong masarap ung fluffy bread po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ung fluffy try mo lods im sure magugustuhan mo, ung unang recipe parang ganon sa binabalot ng shawarma hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang pancake lang sis. Matry nga kaso baka ako lang kumain. Kaya ka nataba eh imbento k ng imbento ng foods😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pasaway sissy sana gumaba ako huhu, mgkaiba cla sa pancake sissy mas malambot ang pancake hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are tempting me to try this for the first time. I can see it's easy to prepare and I have all the ingredients at home. Let me think of doing this tomorrow. I might post it if I am done. I mean the first Arabic bread. Will I also add oil to knead together too?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis I know you can, I love the way you are. Love to try new things 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first time eating that bread the dry one I really dont like but if you put some filling to it was a way tastier.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy baka iranian ung nakain mo hehe masarap lang un kapag mainit pa. Pwd dagdagan ng gatas para mas yumm ang lasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pita s atin yan sis nuh? Yong pamabalot sa shawarma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganon na nga sissy, manipis lang ng konti ung pambalot ng shawarma hehe. Sabunang recipe ko sissy add powder milk ka lang napaka lambot na hehe. Lagi ko ginagawa nong nasa pinas pa ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish makapagluto din ako niyan. Mabilis lng sana kung may mga gamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple lang ingredients sa unang recipe sissy tapos kawali lang pero alam ko busy ka. Soon mo nlng try kpg free time na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cook also that sis if no have any bread

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa pinas sissy lagi ko niluluto kc kawali lang nmn ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe na busy ako sissy, antok much na kasama pa ng mga amo c kulot ahayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why i love women is you people take time to make a meal look and taste good unlike some of us we don't really care as long as it okay it goes down to the belle lol, your taste are good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow a flattering comments 😊 sometimes we need to practice even simple recipes only. I do love experimenting recipes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha let me show this article to my mom. Aggh, now, I am missing my future wife. Oopshie. hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I know she will miss you too. Try to cook some, its so easy only to prepare hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing to us sis, we have new learning for today. I know that one but I only tasted it once when I tasted an Arabic food before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis for dropping by, just try to make it , I know you will gonna love it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess the first picture which you called the arabic bread is also here in Nigeria but not exactly as this one here. Here in Nigeria, we call it achicha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah in different country they called it different name too as in india its chapati i guess if im not mistaken

$ 0.00
2 years ago