What kind of read.cash member are you?

17 56

A few days ago, I joined here, and now I have had my observations on the site and the users of this platform. I will share an exciting topic with you, and I hope that you may be able to share what kind of read.cash user are you at the end of this article.

I have not seen anyone posted this kind of topic yet, so I am assuming that this will be unique.

Probably, you have some random thoughts in your mind about the different types of read.cash users here, but allow me to present my observations.

1 Cryptocurrency Experts/Investors and Enthusiast

These users are those whom I think are inclined with cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin, bitcoin cash, among others.

Of course, one of them is @MarcDeMesel , the most significant donor of the site and to @ErdoganTalk , @RogerVer , @Telesfor , and many more.

Well, one of the essences of this platform is to spread awareness about bitcoin cash, and hopefully, it will grow bigger in the comings days, weeks, months, and years.

2 Travel is Life author

Obviously, these are the users who most likely to post articles containing their travel experiences. It is not only the photos they share that make their articles special, but the content and the experiences do as well.

Some users that I have seen posting this kind of stuff are @tired_momma , @jekai_88 , among others.

If you know other users who like posting travel blogs, do not forget to mention them!

3 Sharing is Caring author

These writers are those who are fond of organizing simple events that doe not only allow the users to explore their creativity and help them improve more their writing skills, but also allow others to be known by others.

Most of the time, the events they organize are writing events, and based on my observation (I really use the search button to know who they are) the users who do it are @Macronald , @Jdine , @Dolores1 , @Jane, among others.

4 Life Experiences author

You are this kind of read.cash user if your contents mostly contain about experiences about life that are worth sharing to others. This may include parenting, inspirational and motivational phrases, among others.

As per observations, the users whom I think are doing this kind of stuff are @eommaZel , @Jane , @Winx1988 , @bmjc98 , and many more.

5 Writing is Life author

These are the authors who find writing as an extra source of income. All of us, maybe, will be under this type of read.cash user because we are all writing not just to share here but also to earn.

Though, I have seen other users who have other extra writing jobs, and these users that I have noticed are @bmjc98 , @Eirolfeam2 , among others.

Should you know others, mention them.

6 Trivia queens and kings

The name itself says it all. These are the users who love sharing trivia with others. Their article may contain historical events that are really intriguing and interesting.

These users are @teragram , @Haruka_Hime , and others.

7 Storytellers

They are the ones who loves writing stories, those whom I think have the passion for making a novel, or something like that. Their words contain the magic that brings the book like an action movie and let us feel what it feels like to be on the characters' shoes.

They can bring us to another dimension, they make us feel thrilled, they make us feel happy, sad, excited, and sometimes they make us feel to want more due to their cliffhanger stories.

These users whom I have seen this trait are @Ozzyy , @Dolores , @wakeupkitty , @gertu13 , @Leo_kitti , @Hanzell , AND MANY MORE!

Personally, I love writing stories, too. I may published a story too, soon.

8 Poets by heart

@z_graeden , @Haruka_Hime , @Maezie @azykeith , @bbghitte are the ones whom I have seen making poems in this site. If you know others, you are free to mention them below.

By the way, these users are those who have a heart for writing poems. Their topic may contain inspirations, love, friendship, among others. You may feel each line crossing down your chest. It can make you feel sad, happy, and many more emotions they want you to feel when reading their poems.

If you know other users who are fond of making poems, mention them.

Now, you have read these types of users here in read.cash, which do you think are you? Are you the first one, the second or third one? or the last one? There is only one thing to know that, so make sure to write it down in the comment section.

I hope you have at least enjoyed whatever I have written in this article. Should you have recommendations and/or suggestions, do not be shy to write it in the comment box.


Sponsors of Stylish
empty
empty
empty

Please bear in mind that these are just purely based on my observations, if you wish to remove the mentioned usernames above, feel free to notify me.

Thanks for reading!

14
$ 1.31
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Stylish
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha, it is nice knowing that someone has gone through my work and appreciates it. Lol, thanks for the notice 😁😋❤️❤️❤️🥰 and nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very intelligent, in a single publication you make everyone meet you with a new user. I do not welcome you because it shows that you have been coming for a long time and you have already had your welcome. I like to write about many things and you cannot compare me to all the writers you have joined me with. and here you joined the group that you mentioned that they are writers. Tag me when you write a story and I promise I will read you, but I am not a writer, much less can I judge those who write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So actually you are saying you are the writer who mentions as many writers in the hope they read and upvote you? To be honest this wasn't a good read for me and since I join this platform a bit longer than you: as the random rewarded started this platform wanted to get rid of the contests, giveaways, spammers, plagiarists, beggars, and everyone who made it look bad (lousy comments included). I would say let us keep it this way since too many changes were made during the past months.

Btw @gertu13 mainly writes about her plants. She has green fingers and loves her garden most of all.

Good luck 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot! I'm happy to have been acknowledged, and I can't wait to read an article from you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me,it's a pleasure.Its gives me courage to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiw.. thanks for the tag.. am trying to figure out who might be this old user with a new account 😁.. 5 days and you already have known those old users whom you have tagged.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I also belong to life experienc authors :) Thanks for the tag by the way and welcome to read.cash 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. I'm flattered. Anyway, you forgot to mention the users who like to showcase their artwork or craftsmanship.

@Hanzell @Judith1969 and a few more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @bmjc98. @marblely is also into arts. There should be another category. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh true, i do draw a lot and show them here XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i'm also a story teller and I also write trivia from time to time. But yeah thanks for tagging me.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should switch up my style again then? I dmused to write a lot of trivia before too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. I feel my works are appreciated. 😁❤️ I'm very grateful, thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me even though I was spammed, lol. But, I have just created a new account with the same username with 1 at the end. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was actually planning to make an article similar to this. With the title 'How do I call you,?' Featuring the users here and their type of genre in writing. But you made it already. 😊 I know you're an old user. May I know your previous username?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks. But you can make your own version if you wish :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do i have to guess your old username? 😅 just kidding.. I can sense

$ 0.00
3 years ago