My Journey in February

1 31
Avatar for Stylish
3 years ago

As per observation, some users are sharing their own journey in February in this platform. And so I decided to why not make my own article also telling my journey here for the month of February?

Lately, I became so busy doing some important matters, so I decided to put on hold my articles. But here I am again sharing my articles with you. Since another month had passed, we will take a glimpse on my activities during the month of February.

Last month, I have published a total of 6 articles. 2 were written in Filipino, and the other four articles were written in English. What is more fruitful is that I have earned a total of 27.42 dollars from that six articles only. All thanks to the read.cash platform, and to those who are part of it, especially to those who gives free bch and of course to our very generous donor, Mr. @MarcDeMesel who has always been kind.

Let me start presenting to you the highlights of my articles during February. The first article I have written last month is entitled:

Huling Sayaw

The article mentioned above is a story, a 5-minute read short love story to be specific. It was written in Filipino language. Based on its stats, it garnered a total of 7 views but with 8 likes (something is weird, right?) and 1 comment. The total tips it gets was 3.17$, which is already enough for a week supply of load for my online class.

This story is just a work of fiction. Any names that were mentioned there including the places, events, and other things were purely work of imagination. Resemblance to anyone or anything, if any, are purely coincidence.

Next in line is my highest tipped and viewed article for the month of February.

What Kind of Noisy Are You?

This article got a total of 7.21$ or 26.29% of my total earnings for February. The total views are 31 with 12 total likes and five comments. The article talked about some of the kinds of noise.cash users based on my observations. Some of these types were as follows:

  • Story-Teller

    You are this kind of user if you like telling stories in the platform. It may be funny, sad, and many more.

Are you this kind of noise.cash user?

  • Famous
    Undoubtedly, these are the users who are well known on the platform due to their number of subscribers. They always get many hearts in their posts.

Are you this kind of noise.cash user?

  • Famous-famousan

    These users are those who got many subscribers from asking anyone. Know that this act is against the rule, but still, I see some who do such a thing.

Are you this kind of noise.cash user?

  • Photographer

    It has two types - Type A and Type B.

    Type A are those who love sharing amazing and beautiful photos that they find somewhere around the internet.

Are you this kind of noise.cash user?

On the other side, Type B are those who share photo which they really own.

Are you this kind of noise.cash user?

Thank you for your time in reading my article. I hope you enjoyed it. See you on my next article! God bless.

“March came in that winter like the meekest and mildest of lambs, bringing days that were crisp and golden and tingling, each followed by a frosty pink twilight which gradually lost itself in an elfland of moonshine.”
― L.M. Montgomery


Check out my other articles:

Creativity is like a Smile, It’s Contagious
Dear Diary Day 1
What Kind of Noisy Are You?
Melodies for the ears
Pimples: Goodbye with Malunggay
Nearsightedness: What does it mean?
Greatest Satisfaction from Sharing
The Windows to the Soul
Knows No Boundaries
Hoping to Come True

Articles that are written in Filipino

Huling Sayaw
Mga Susing Walang Katulad


Talk to me in noise.cash

My Username: Stylish

Thanks for reading!

6
$ 4.44
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stylish
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stylish
3 years ago

Comments

More blessings to come! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago