Have you read this articles?

7 64
Avatar for Stories
3 years ago

Good day to one and all! I am not sure if anyone does it already, but today, allow me to share with you a list of the articles I have published on this platform.

If ever you haven't read them yet, you may do it by picking your desired article from the list. I organized it so that it will be easier for you to read what seems to be interesting for you.

Without so much ado, here are my published articles as of this date. This is just the first set. The other sets of my articles will be published soon.

Let us start it with the articles that somehow talk about bitcoin cash

[1] BCH is You, and You, and You, and All of Us!

The title itself says it all. In this article, I talk about what I recently know about bitcoin cash at that time, such that when it first appears in public, its block size was capped at eight mb. Succeedingly, the coin passed through another update, where its block size limit was expanded to 32mb. 

Click the title to read the complete article.

[2] Turning Hardwork and Passion to BCH

It contains a narrative on how I turned my hardwork and passion to bitcoin cash. One of its best lines is, "If you have a passion that is burning deep within your heart, keep the flame raging. Believe me, it will all be worth it in the end." Together let us claim that BCH will fly to the moon. Just hodl, guys. It could be a dream come true once BCH starts flying high.

Click the title to read the complete article.

[3] A Newbie's Steps Towards the Road to .10 BCH: Challenging yet Fulfilling

I am just a one-week read.cash member when I made this article where I have set my first ever goal with bitcoin cash. Just like in the title, my first goal is to achieve my first ever .10 worth of BCH. As I have mentioned in this article, at first, I assumed it isn't easy to reach this achievement as early that time since I had just started a week ago at that moment, but it seems like the universe conspired, and the stars aligned and granted my wish.

Click the title to read the complete article.

[4] .1BCH Journey Finally Achieved!

Just a day after posting my first goal, which is to achieve my first ever .1 BCH, I had finally achieved it. If you wish to know how I did it, you can read this article as it shows you the things that helped me achieve this goal, which includes publishing articles, hodling, among others.

Click the title to read the complete article.

[5] CrypTerms: Their Meaning and How they are Used

This is the fifth article that I have created on this topic. As you can see, it talks about different crypto terms which I currently know, which might also be unfamiliar to you. Should you want to know those terms and their meanings with examples of how they are used, I recommend you read this article.

Click the title to read the complete article.

[6] BCH: Together We Stand Divided We Fall

So far, this is my latest post about BCH. Here, I explained why it is necessary to learn from it and gain the knowledge essential for trading because we are believers who hold that BCH can transform lives and that its future is like a precious gem, it is shining.

Click the title to read the complete article.


Summary of abovementioned articles:

[1] BCH is You, and You, and You, and All of Us!

[2] Turning Hardwork and Passion to BCH

[3] A Newbie's Steps Towards the Road to .10 BCH: Challenging yet Fulfilling

[4] .1BCH Journey Finally Achieved!

[5] CrypTerms: Their Meaning and How they are Used

[6] BCH: Together We Stand Divided We Fall


I consider writing as my hobby. Thus, it has been possible to write all these articles in just a month of writing here. Just like what I always say, "If you have a dream that you want to come true, come out from your shell and keep achieving it. Keep your passion raging and give your best."

I was inspired to write this because of the people here who are passionate about BCH and, of course, to our very kind and generous donor, Mr. @MarcDeMesel . For all these reasons, I am always motivated to work on my craft and inspire more people, especially those who need inspiration. Once again, thank you all!


Sponsors of Stories
empty
empty
empty

Thank you a million times!

Visit me in:

read.cash | noise.cash 

15
$ 5.61
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of Stories
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stories
3 years ago

Comments

Woww. More to come 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. I have love noisecash since the day i start there and thanks to you for giving us more of it. It is really a great help to us. I dont have to mention how but my whole family says thanks to noisecash... More power.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I will wait for more updates in the future. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Stay tuned, always. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this, I've written articles like this, namely articles about my activities on read.cash, in the early days I was here, I wrote one article and read 20 articles a day. I once wrote about how you rewrite articles that you have read. that's an interesting idea. you can even provide criticism or suggestions on the article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for always appreciating my post! Where's the link so that I could read it when I have time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago