Onion and honey

20 32
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

If you are a smoker, this recipe is just for you. It is prepared simply at home, and the ingredients are in every kitchen. With it, the secretion is expelled from the smoker's lungs. It is nice to prepare during the winter when you catch a viral infection with a cough.

The necessary ingredients are:

1/2 kg of onion,

1/2 kg of brown sugar,

1,500 l of water,

juice of two lemons,

7 tablespoons of homemade honey.

Preparation: Pour sugar into a suitable bowl, put on a moderate heat to caramelize, stir from time to time until you get a light caramel. Add peeled and finely chopped onion and mix with a wooden spoon.

After a minute, carefully, not to spray, pour water, stir and bring to a boil over medium heat until the liquid remains to 2/3, and the other 1/3 to evaporate.

Strain through a sieve to separate the onion and add the juice of two lemons, add homemade honey. Stir everything well until the honey melts.

Pour into a glass bottle and leave in the cold in the refrigerator.

To cleanse the lungs, drink 1 tablespoon before meals on an empty stomach. Drink until you consume the syrup, the next dose can be prepared in 3 months

Be healthy!

15
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

Because of this, I’m glad I’m not a smoker. I don't know if I could drink this, I don't think there's a chance. But if it helps, those who are avid smokers should drink this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any honor for post onion is the healthiest: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fry the onion in oil, cool a bit ... add honey. You apply this to the patient’s chest and cover with a warm cloth. Repeat several times. It helps to extract mucus from the lungs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for recipe....we need it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm ready for winter with you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a smoker, but the article is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful article, especially for smokers! Thanks for sharing it with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also good to cover the glass bottle with aluminum foil to prevent light transmission.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onions are really great for us. Most people do not like to use it because of breath after consuming it, nad because of crying while we are cutting it. Here are tvo pieces of advice for that. While you are cutting it, take the water in your mouth and you will not cry, and if you have bad breath after eating onions, take a bit of fresh parsley!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even more effective is onion tea, only it has so much unscrewed taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even more effective is onion tea, only it has so much unscrewed taste

I drank onion tea, so you don't if you put a lot of sugar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, i must drink this only one in my life, when i have 10 yrs, and i every time when i remember that i got feeling in my mouth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I make this syrup, ie I made it for children, I can't stand the taste of onions, the medicine is very effective

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful article. I can only imagine how full of nicotine my lungs are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is one of the useful remedy for the cleanse of the lung. thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely prepare this ... When I am already poisoning myself with cigarettes, then I will try something to help my lungs ... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same situation! I have to try it too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never heard of this syrup, and honestly I could use it :-) thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to try to survive this winter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago