Dream to be in abroad-Philippines

Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Date: 20th April, 2022
Wednesday

Hello family, Good noon to all of you . How the days going on? I hope everyone is passing your all day with cute smile and lots of happiness. I feel so happy when I close my eyes and feel it that all people are enjoying their time with smile and happiness. Before my last breath I will wish always to my creator that, Please keep happiness in peoples life. Hope my creator are listening my words. I have full faith in my creator Allah.

Picture source form UnSplash.com

Hello brothers, sisters, friends, strangers, Yes I am trying to keep attention of yours. Can you here me? If you are busy than I will request to all of you please spend few times to here me. I am going to share a nice topics today. Its related with me. Hello people, I want to know from all of you that all of you are familiar with those words I mentioned below.

  • Dream

  • Childhood

  • small eyes

  • Friendship

  • want to fly

If you are familiar with above words than hands up and reply "YES you are familiar with those words" and if don't familiar than give reply "NO you are not familiar with those words."

Let's start todays topics. After see my title of that articles I think you guys can think as like me that I am going to share someone's dream who likes to go abroad. Yes this someone is none other than its me. From my childhood I had dream one day I will go to abroad . When I was in between 5-7 years I saw that dream. You can question me how that's possible? Yeah you all are know with this sentence "Nothing is impossible" . I am a boy who lived in a rural area in Chittagong, Bangladesh. As all of you know Bangladesh is developing country. now I am 32 years old. SO I am talking about 25-27 years back. On that time when I was child in our village area we got electricity for 1-3 hours daily. Now we got electricity because our government develop the electricity system. Our government is not only develop electricity system only its develop many more sectors. Oh by the way I am sleeping out form my article theme. When electricity was off at the evening I came out from house with my Mother. That time I sat with my mom. That time my work was listen poem from my mom and watch the stars and look at the sky. I was so curious. Suddenly one day I saw a light in the sky which is moving and I got a sound. I asked my mom what is that? My mom answer me that, Its air plane. I said what is that? my mom said Its take people from one country to another country. If destination is so far than people should use that system. After listen that I did a plan to go abroad. I was too young but yes I always follow my heart. I saw the dream to be in abroad and still now I have dream still now One day I will fly to the sky and go to abroad.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Day by day I grew up and I saw same things in the sky. Everyday I can see this. When I was young and I can see plane in the sky than I ran away from home and go behind the plane. I through small sizes bricks to down the plan in the land. I don't no that time it was going so high. I thought if I can take it down than I can ride and go to the abroad.

When I was adult, I make id in social media and I make communication with peoples from different countries. People accepted me for my honesty speaking attitude. I did chat and talk with more than 30000 foreigners. I talk or chat with not only young boys or ladies, I talk with all human being who are going to talk or chat with me. My main theme was I will go to abroad and do work their and enjoy life as like them. As you know I am from poor country but yes I never lose my hope. I am 32 now but still now I can not go in abroad. But dream always stay with mine.

I am hear in this platform has big reason. Do you like to know it? Mention below.

  • Earn money

  • Friendship

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Specially here when I joined I saw lots of id. I saw most of the people are from Philippines. Oh sorry friends I forget to say one more thing which I mentioned in top. I used a words small eyes. Yeah I don't know why but from my childhood when I see small eyes people I like them. When I saw small eyes people my heart always like to talk with them and want to say them I like to make friendship with you. My first small eyes friend is from China. His name is Andy. Now In this platform if I am not wrong here most of the writers are from Philippine and Nigeria and few are from Spain. Philippine, china, Japan and many more countries has where small eyes people with cute attitude live in this world. As I said, here most of the writers are from Philippines and my motive is to make friendship than I will try my best to make friendship with them. I like to take special place in all of your heart as a good writer and as a good human and a good friend.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

If everything ok, one day I like to visit Philippines and others country also. Stay happy and keep smiling.

Dreamer never stop dreaming.
Nobody can stop me to make friendship with foreigners
Dream to take place in my unknow and unknown friend heart
Like to be a honest person to them
Faith to be in abroad and enjoy life as like foreigner

I want to ask a final question to all of my readers, subscribers, Upvoters, Sponsors and strangers, do you like to make friendship with me till my last breath?

20
$ 0.91
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Rishab100
+ 6
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I wNt to visit Philippines. I like the people and their culture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow it will be great for you to visit there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to visit in Cebu city and yes I hope i will enjoy it. I like the Philippines tradition and cultures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

phillippine is a nice country we all can visit their.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you visit Philippines want thing is for sure you love to go back because its more fun in the said country. I hope you can travel. I want to read your article on what are your experiences in the country. Same to you I also want to travel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have dream if I do travel in Philippines I will meet friends from this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow amazing, nice to know it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams really come through, all it needs is determination and hardwork. So your dream is achievable my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok Kacy wait to invite me in Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like go in Philippines also. Hope to be in next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wish for your trip. dreams always complete when you have eager to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream to be in USA. If get chance will give your to philipine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah everyone like to go USA and like to visit Miami. will you go there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true my friend Philippines is one of beautiful and wonderful country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I saw in online pictures its nice place. One day I hope to be there for tour or business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Philippines is a nice place, and it has a lot of fun and great place to visit, people here are very hospitable so I'm sure you will enjoy yourself being here..

I hope one day, youre dreams will come true, I know it will so goodluck 💚💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am determined to come there. I never disrespect of my dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already set my mind to visit there bro. Take me with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not tough we both can go. we can meet our friends there and make a plan to gossip and party time. You know well I love to do party.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to visit the Philippines one day too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i also like to be in abroad. Specially in Cebu city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams that feed our illusions and that should not die, that reminds me of my great dream of one day knowing all of Europe and every corner of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love to be friend to you also shawon. Soon shawon you will visit here in our country Philippines. I'm sure you will enjoy here. There are different spots too here in our country shawon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform also good in making and interacting foreigners I want to travel too in other countryside in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love my country but yes if get chance i like to visit the world. hope one day i can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago