Wanna read an update?

33 39
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: December 30,2021
Author: Sequoia

Only one day to go and we will officially say goodbye to the year 2021 and say hello to year 2022. Are you guys excited? Well, you should be! New year means new beginning, new opportunities, new chances, new life, new chapter and new goals to achieve. Isn't is amazing?

The only thing that is holding me back to burst in so much excitement is the thought of growing older. Lol. When I was younger, I am so excited for my brithdays to come and can't even wait to grow up fastly. But things changed 365 degree HAHAHA. Thinking about my birthday makes me stress and just wanna stop the time from running swiftly.

Oh well, that's life. What matters the most is we must live our lives to the fullest and establish legacies that will surely be remembered when we left this physical world.

Anyways, let us cut the crap and proceed directly to the main dish of this article.

________________________

Ahhhm, mwehehe. I am lost again. I don't really know what topic should I discuss with you all today. I just completely lost my train of thoughts. Would it still be acceptable if I am just gonna make this a free writing?

Oh well, wishing well. Maybe it is because I am tired? I just finished doing household chores such as washing clothes, mopping the floor, pruning some trees and clean our yard. I am glad that I started early because I also finished all those things early.

How are you all by the way? I am sure that everyone is so busy by now from preparing about the upcoming New Year's eve. Malls are so crowded that the people seems to forget about the COVid-19 virus. I can't blame them tho.

I am supposed to have my second dose of vaccine yesterday. But, I decided not to have it because I have a runny nose and dry cough. I will just wait for the next schedule.

Rambutan
Coconut Tree

The perks of having a plantita mom. Lol. My mom loves to plant trees around our house and I am glad with that attitude of her HAHAHA. It is really indeed true that you will reap the things that you have sow. Because of what she sow, I was able to reap some sweet fruits. Thank you mom. Lol. Well, as much as I wanted to plant some trees or plants, I still don't have a green thumb and the plants will just die.

You all know that academic stuffs is the one keeping me busy and reason of my inactivity. Actually, I won't really be burden with this things if I just work on it right after it was given to us a month ago. But I chose to be happy and enjoy myself and now, I am gonna suffer the consequences and result of my procrastination. I deserve the blame. Huhu. Sometimes, I hate myself for being a procrastinator. It doesn't really help me at all. Please don't imitate me.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

The weather is so windy here in our end today and it makes me wanna curl up on my bed the whole day. Maybe right after I finish taking a bath. Shalom!

14
$ 4.84
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry. Don't be so stressed, life would be fine. Love to see the Rambutan. They are so rare here, I love their taste.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It taste really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rambutan sianyo? Lansones samin HAHAHAAH pero andaming naglalaglagan juskooo, sayang yung ibang bunga :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Penge lansones sis. Ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard times will come in life. At this time we have to be patient. No thought can be given. Everything will be fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes the mall is really crowded Langga. When I went to the mall before Christmas, I was really shocked since there are a lot of people there. It's like normal again. I was worried that time because there's still a virus in our country even we are fully vaccinated already, still we must be careful.

Your mom is the same with my mom Langga. She is really fond to plant. Wow! Rambutan! It's really delicious Langga. I love it a lot. We have a mango tree Langga. We were so happy since it grew bigger and we harvested it already but typhoon Odette destroyed it.🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year atee ganda. Sayang naman po :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year langga. Oo Langga sobrang sayang talaga. Tagal pa naman namin yun hinintay na lumaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am very ready to welcome 2022 with a hope that things will become better... your mother is a green thumb for sure!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She surely is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ano noong bata pa tayo excited tayo dumating yung birthday natin atat tayong lumaki not knowing na mamimiss pala natin yun na which is kahit kailan hindi na maibabalik. Anyway happy new year 🎉 sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dili sa jud ko pabaksin. Okay paman akong immune system musukol pag virus ni.. Mamugus lang jud ang government. Sa post ni blackdoll kay ang na second dosan saila kay mas dali maigo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala ka as in. Zombie nata ani paingun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keepsafe always , always be patient 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang rambutan sa jud🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Usto mo sisss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking about new year made me realize nga tiguwang na jud diay ko.hahaha Mapun-an napud akong edad unya naa nako sa katapusan sa kalendaryo. Bitaw, maayu man diha sa inyo sis kay init man ang panahon. Diri sa amo walay hunong ang uwan jud. Kuylawan na pud kog mubaha na pud, paita.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gani sis ay. Patiguwang na ta HGAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Dae. I'm back HAHAHA. Hatag rambutan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oii daaaeee maau kay nibalik ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never tried Rambutan, and I would love to; there is none here. As for procrastination, you should apply the saying don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today, hehe. Happy New Year in advance!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it omly grows in Asian countries hihui. Happy New Year Coqui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa rambutan ate, naay rambutan amuang silingan sauna pero gipaputol man nila uyy, sayang kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah kasayang langga nu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm both excited and worried as we gone through lots of things this year. I never tried rambutan fruits , I think this fruit doesn't grow here . It looks like lichi but I don't know about it's taste. Just like your mom, my mother is also a plantita but I like this side of my mom the most. Happy new year sis in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It taste sweet sis. Anyways, Happy New Year sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si mama sad hilig ug tanom mga gulay nga nakatabang jud atong pandemic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani ying. Maong nag tanom2 jud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just as excited as you are about the coming year, for a year that has been filled with so much death and tears, I'm just glad that I made it to the end!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko na hndi nkain ng rambutan. Ang mahal nyan dto 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago