Three Ideal Things.

45 57
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt
Date: October 30,2021
Author: Sequoia

I just finished my scheduled tasks for today and it felt so satisfying. However, it took me a lot of arguments with myself before my a*$ started to move. I know that life can be so tiring and demotivating at some point. However, if we really want to achieve something, we have to learn the importance of eagerness and determination to start our day and be productive despite of the urge to just lay down in our bed the whole day. It will always be up to us.

________________________

My mind went blank again and I really hate myself everytime this happens. I feel like my own brain is betraying me. Like seriously? You have to help me create some ideas to write for p*te's sake.

Anyways, these are usually the moments where I am so grateful with all the authors who created prompts for us incase of emergency (writer's block).

This time, I choose to write about the prompt of @meitanteikudo about ideals in life. If you are interested, you can click this link.

________________________

Majority of us have our own ideals in every aspect of our lives. It can be about our ideal friends, relationship, living status, educational attainment and etcetera. I must say that it is actually good. This just means that we hve dreams and wants to achieve in the future. Ideal things will never remain ideal if we will just put an action to make it come true. Remember, if you want it, work for it!

________________________

In this article, we will be talking about my three ideals in different aspects of my life. Please allow me to share this to you guys.

Ideal Wedding

  • Wedding is one of the best thing that can happen to a woman. Of course, it deserves to be special right? As for me, my ideal wedding would be held in a white sand beach. I find it more cheap and it's vibes and ambiance as well. As much as possible, I want my wedding to be conducted during the sunset. I wanted to let Mr. Sun be our witness in becoming one. I prefer a minimalist motif as well.

Ideal Status in life

  • Of course I want to have a better status in life. Who wouldn't, right? I want to have business, own house and lot. Have my personal savings and retirement funds as well. A car is also a must because I can use it in the business. I want a life where I can give everything my family wants.

Ideal Business

  • As I have said, I want to have my own business and there's a lot of it. However, I will mention my top 3 desired business to own in the future.

  • First is wide farm. Full of animals, plants, flowers and trees.

  • Second, I want to have a mini supermarket.

  • Lastly, I want to acquire my own resort. It it like hitting two birds in one stone. I can use it for family outings or reunion and I'll be able to make money out of it.

________________________

Closing Thought

Those where my three ideals in life and I am hoping that I'll be able to make it come to life in God's perfect time. Anyways, I will my best to produce more quality and noteworthy write up next time. I am just so sleepy and my eyes are already half close. Lol. Goodnight guys.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash.com

19
$ 12.30
$ 11.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

You can achieve these things Seq since it is a realistic one. Magpakasal na jud ni sya ba hahaha charlang! 😂❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu same tas ideal wedding beb. I always wanted it to be at the beach with a small number of people ra, kanang mga close ra gyud.

In God's perfect time, you'll achieve all of these beb. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gani ate ay. Kanang mga tao nga tinuod jud nalipay sa inyuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too I want a farm with lots of animals. Though we already have a small egg farm, I want to expand it hehe. I might be looking forward doing an article like this too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyy looking forward for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that all of this becomes a reality in your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Praying also 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nating mga ideal, but sometimes, reality is far from the ideal. However, we can do something to make that ideal a reality, but of course, you need the Lord's guidance in everything that you will do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True po ateee. Si Lord parin mag da direct ng steps natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me when it comes to weddings my wedding and how I wish it would be I see the colours green black and white with ferry lights hanging above and it's in like a fairytale forest. But a girl can dream can't she

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eeeyy, I really think that it is so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is isn't it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ideal status in life, wealthy hahaha kinsa man gud ang dili ganahan maa dato oy, diba? HAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo dai oiii. Okay ra mag stress basta datu oi ahhahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin ung resort na business sis, pero paano bah yuta sa kaang ra mn ning matawag nko na akoa hahah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pareha ta doc. 20 k ektarya ni akong yuta sa koko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Mas dako2x ning akoa kay naa sa kaang, imo sa koko ra jud diay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like the idea of beach wedding sis. I hope you will achieve all of these ideal things of yours sis. Stay positive in life lang and trust God's plan. Baka yung plano mo ay siya ring plano ni Lord sayo.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen sis! Thy will be done parin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, that's cool. Basta ba masipag ka at talagang pagusumikapan mo nothing is impossible. Maaabot mo to, makukuha mo and soon yiehhhh, wedding bellllls

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon ateee hihi. Walang impossible talga ate ruru dib?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko sana magpakasal pero paano yung partner gusto niya ako muna manghingi ng words ng "will you marry me?" iba na ngayon :) kaya pass muna sa kasal hangga't wala pang offer sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huh? Medyu nalito ako dun sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ibig sabihin yan sis, ako dapat mag-anyaya ng kasal kung baga babae na dapat magsabi ng "Will you marry me?". Baliktarin daw sis, ako na dapat magsabi ng ganyan tapos siya yung mag " Yes, !" hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy nakooo di pwede ganyan sis sabihin mos sa knya hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro biro lang yun sis pero tagos ng kunti hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong balak magpakasal HAHAHA😂 pero maganda din naman yung beach wedding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nakoo mababago yan mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great goals Sequoia. I wish all your dreams come true and reach your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youu so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is our business ideas alike, like I want the same for myself. I love the three ideal things 😍 and it definitely come to pass.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe we have the same perception as well hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you achieve these things

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who saw dreams are only capable of fulfilling their dreams. I wish one day you will be able to make everything done with your partner mate. Don’t worry this situation happens to everyone’s life, especially writers face this situation after one day or other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyy thank youuu. I believe that our time wilk come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your ideals, I want to see ducks in your resort :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will definitely put many of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also admire your set three ideals in Life. It's for the future best, i love this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks lovely for appreciating this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to have a mini supermarket in the future too and have the best wedding ever. These are wonderful ideals of life for yourself and I believe you can work towards achieving them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too princess. May we all get our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa'kin yun ideal business ko is something a hindi ako masyadong mag eeffort, considering na tamad ako 😆. Siguro I will stick more on crypto and other investments na magbibigay sa'kin ng passive income :)).

Btw, wedding in a beach is very sentimental and nostalgic para sakin hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang ganda din naman talaga ng opportunity ng trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago