Target locked

42 49
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Faith without work is dead.

James 2:26

Goodbye June, Heloooooo July!

Yeah, I know! I am a lil bit late already. Actually, this idea wasn't really in my mind the whole day yesterday. Maybe because I am also busy, and even published other topic in my article. Later that night, for no reason, I have decided to open my noise cash account, and my fingers just starts to tap the letters in my phone. The idea just keep popping in my mind and I was able to create something that I can post in noise cash. The thought of the post is all about my goals in the month of July. I was thinking that I could make an article out of that post, so I decided to open my read.cash account and read my pending articles. I've encountered so many articles about monthly reports in the month of June. And I wanted to create that 'monthly report thing', however, I am just still 2 weeks old here in read.cash, so obviously, I couldn't do that. Luckily, I was able to read articles that talks about their goals in the month of July, such as the articles of @immaryandmerry and @carisdaneym2 . Their articles gave me a lot of ideas on how to pull it off, thanks guys.

Moving on, so I decided to create my goals for this month by starting it in creating a wallet for each platform.

From Bitcoin.com

I would like to thank @ExpertWritter for introducing this crypto wallet to me.

As you can see, I only created 2 wallets and it is basically to monitor my earnings in Read.cash and noise.cash within this month.

Importance of having a goal

Before I disclosed my goals of this month, let us first discuss why is it so important to have a goal in our life and everything that we do.

Basically, goals are the one that keep us motivated even if we don't feel like grinding. It serves as our driving force to keep doing the things that is needed in order to attained that goal. We cannot deny the reality that we will sometimes feel not in the mood or demotivated. Especially, if the efforts and time that we exerted in making a particular task, goes unnoticed and unappreciated. But if we keep our eyes on the trophy, just like what I have tackled in my previous article entitled not in the mood , we will not stop grinding even if nobody appreciates us. Because we are working hard not for other people but for our goals. We may feel tired, but we will always find way to keep going. That is how goal fuels determined and desperate passionate soul.

With no further a due, here are my goals for this month.

Read.cash Targets

Published not less than 30 articles

To be honest, as the day passess by, I am also starting to run out of ideas as well as vocabularies and topics to publish everyday. In my first week, I was so full of ideas and even published articles with just 4 to 5 hours gap a day. But thanks to @immaryandmerry for reminding me that it is not advisable to published more than 1 article a day.

Now, I am having a hard time thinking what topic should I discuss in every single day. So having this goal will really challenge my creativity and imagination. It will also be a great chance for me to discipline myself and strive more.

Published Quality content article

Great. Why do I feel like I am punishing myself? Lol. Prime and foremost, I am the type of person that would just write anything that would come to my mind. i even don't review my articles and just published it right away, without thinking if there are typo error or wrong grahams (grammar). I admit that sometimes, I would just publish an article just for the sake.

So, I decided to have this as my target not just because to test my capability, but because the readers deserved quality content articles. I don't want them to feel like they are wasting their time in reading my article. I want to contribute learnings, realizations and motivations in their life through reading my piece.

Actually, this is a bit hard for me, because I am not sure on what is quality content article composed of. Therefore, I would just do my best in writing to provide a worth to read piece to you guys.

Read and Finish atleast 10 articles daily

To be true, there are really times where I never finished my reading and just proceed directly to comment section. Please forgive me. But don't get me wrong, I only do that whenever I feel like I already knew where the content of the article is heading and I always make sure to read half of the article. Anyways, I only do that rarely. And mostly, if my schedule is so hectic because I am also working. But still, I feel like I am disrespecting the efforts and time of the authors in making their articles. Therefore, I decided to create this goal, to correct my wrong doings.

Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty

Accumulate at least $20 dollars.

Ever since I joined this platform, rusty haven't visited me yet. And that is the reason why I only accumulated 7 dollars in my 2 weeks of being here. Mostly, it came from the upvotes of my co-authors. (Thank you much to all of you who supported me. You know who you are guys, especially my sponsors @dziefem @McJulez @JonicaBradley @immaryandmerry @Bloghound . Thank you so much guys. More blessings to come to you!)

But I only transferred 4 dollars in my wallet because I used the rest of it to upvote other articles and comments. Hihi.

So, I decided to create this as my goal for me to work hard and write more. $20 could be a small amount for most of you here, who are earning big already. But for me, it is more than enough.

I am not sure when will rusty visit me but I will continue writing anyways. I already fell inlove with this platform and really found amazing people that eventually became my friends and family.

Noise.cash Targets

Post Quality content article 3 times a day

Eversince I registered again in noise.cash, I must admit that I am not that active there than here in read.cash.

That's why, I included it in my goal this month. Before, in my previous account, I post countless times with whatever that comes in my mind even if it is not worthy to post. Then, I got discouraged because the bot didn't give me tips anymore. Without realizing that it is my fault.

Interact more with other users and have 40 subscribers.

Currently, I only have 15 subscribers in noise cash for my 7 days of being there. I would somehow understand that because as what I have said, I am not that active in there.

Therefore, I have to engage more with other users in noise cash. Not just for the purpose of subscription, but in order to meet new friends.

Accumulate atleast 5 dollars

I am still discovering the new features of noise cash and how can I really earn there. I barely even accumulate cents, so I wouldn't set my bar too high this month. Just enough for me to achieve.

________________________

I really hope and would definitely do my best to achieved my goals for this month *cross finger*.

Thanks for reading.

God bless you ❀

24
$ 1.44
$ 0.25 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
+ 16
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck with our goals this month! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ Grind for more bhieπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess bhiiiee pero tinatamad ako today eh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can do more than what you have written here and for you accumulating $20, I know you will get more than that before the end of the month. I know rusty hasn't been coming but soon, you will start enjoying it. It's just patience and consistency.

Again, I read that you said you don't know what Quality is composed of. I think you should read this article to understand what Quality is all about.

https://read.cash/@Princessbusayo/quality-vs-engagement-tips-to-enjoy-more-0b9f9322

It will sure guide you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooww. Thanks so much. Gonna read this one, surely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goal mo sis πŸ₯° same tayo sa noisecash 3 times a day din ako mag post don.. Marereach din natin ang goal natin. Pray lang at sulat lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang talaga tayo sis. Ajaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck on your goals! I also am working and I can totally relate with the busy schedule but let's not make the efforts of our co-writers in here. If we want to have more audience on our articles, we should also be willing to be an audience to the articles of others.

About your earning goals, been here 5 months and you know what, may-june, I only earned less than 10$ in here. Of course it's more than that but I have given almost everything thru tipping. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey thank you bee. Oo nga eh, medyu guilty akooo dun sa part talaga na hindi tinatapos. Kaya this month and sa susunod pa, magiging matinong reader na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma reach mo yung goals mo mars. Kapit ka lang. Lahat ng hirap na pagdadaanan natin dito, magiging worth it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeesss marrss. Salamat din sa mga supporta nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you can target those goals! Tiwala lang. I think magsusulat din ako kung ano ba talaga ang goals ko para di ako mapariwara. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge beee push mo yn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are achievable goals and I'm sure you can do it. For me, I wanted to start slow so I can focus more on others so my goal is 1 article per week for now. I just started her last week and I plan to spend one day for read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good idea too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, anlaaa sana all muna may goals. Meron din naman ako, ahaha char char lang. Pero Good Luck sa goal mo. Nawa'y matupad yan lahat. Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺπŸŽ‰πŸ°πŸ₯§πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully mars. Salamaaat ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign na ba to na mag set na rin ako ng goals? 🀣 I have a read a lot of articles here already about setting goals. But it seems like kailangan ko na talaga kasi as what you've mentioned, it will be the driving force that will make us work hard. ☺️

by the way, goodluck for your set goals. For sure, you'll get it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhuuhuhu thank youuu so much. Go siiss. Set na tayo ng goals at sabay2 nating abutin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck! Kaya mo yan. We will support you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaattt ng sobra beee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman beee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yours is the 4th article I read today relating to goals. God is telling me something. LOL. Ganbatte! Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yyyeeeyy. Gawa ka na din ng sayuuu. Sabay sbaay nating abutin lahat ng goals natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga basta fixed ang goals...good luck beb...and keep writing what you think suits it.. me personally sa lahat nang articles ko it talked about my personal journey naman lahat ewan ko lang hheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang inspiring ng mga articles mo beb. Salamaat sayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's keep on inspiring each other ehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I didn't know you are also new here and the robot did not visit you yet hmm seems kinda hard to catch him :-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. But let us not mind his visitation anyways. Let just keep writing .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will do that too. Hehe fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaahs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with the targets, I can safely say that your future looks promising here.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much @meitanteikudo . You are one of my bias here hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol wow. Let me break out the kpop moves first. LOL Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaua natin yarn..just keep pushing .makakarating din tayo sa ating paroroonan.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeess. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a clean list of goals there :) I found out that the 1-article-per-day is quite achievable when you put your mind to it. Just enjoy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pleasure :) See you 'round :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success for your Goal, sure you will reach that. I thought you can being expert for what you passion it. Hope best for You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Likewise ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! We can do it πŸ’š just Hodl and hodl more BCH while the price is dip Okay? Don't worry the red color sometimes it is just natural but it will be back when it's turns to be green πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss marss. Salamaaattt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago