Reflection: "All of us are dead"

45 216
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Movie learnings
Date: January 29,2022
Author: Sequoia

It took me more than 6 hours before I finished watching the remaining episodes of the freshly released Korean series entitled "All of us are dead". For those who havent' seen it yet, I must sau that you have missed a half of your life. Lol. Just kidding.

I first saw its trailer 2 weeks ago in facebook and told myself to really wait for it and watch it because based on the trailer, it is really a nice movie. Well, to be true, everything that involves zombie outbreak or horror, always caught my attention and interest. I am really into those genre of movie. Why? Well, I just want the thrill of it.

Back to what I am saying, we started watching the episode 3 at exactly 9:15 in the morning (I am with my aunt). If you are confused, we already watch the first two episodes last night and it didn't leave me alone. I was just able to calm down and sleep properly the moment I finished downloading the other episodes.

Spending your day with your eyes glued in the screen despite of doing nothing but watch, is really draining and tiring. i don't know but I felt like my energy had been transferred to the tv screen. But that doesn't stop me from finishing the whole episodes. Warning, it may contain spoilers hihi.

________________________

I actually have learned a lot of things but in this article, I will be only sharing top three of them. As much as I wanted to make it longer, but my eyes is no longer cooperating. I feel like, I'll fall asleep anytime now. So, enough with all the intros and procees directly ti my sharing of learnings to you all.

Lezzzgooo!

________________________

  • Bullying will bring no good at all.

As we all know, part of the reason why this virus was created is because of bullying, the bullies and the bullied. Prime and foremost, bullying will just destroy someone's life. We should make sure to avoid this activity because we never know how it will affect the life of the victims. Bullying someone will never make you the strongest person ever. Always treat everyone with fairness and stop acting like you own everyone and that you are superior to any of them.

  • We don't hold the future

You don't know what will happen next, which means that we have to learn on how to enjoy our life and celebrate it with the people around you. Express what you truly feel while you still have a time. It is not too late yet. Rise up and keep moving forward.

  • Teamwork make things possible

This movie shows that nothing will ever survive in this world without someone in his side. If you want to live and survive, you have to awknowldge that you need other people. If they didn't choose to be united, they won't survive. But because they treat ecah other with respect and help each other, that leads them to their safety and survive the outbreak.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I am so sorry, I have to cut it right here because my eyes are already surrendering. I don't even know if I am still making any sense. Just watch th rmovie and evaluate it yourself. If I am going to rate it, I'll give it a 10/10. Thank you fam. Good night. God bless!

19
$ 9.27
$ 8.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Movie learnings

Comments

mao ni rason ngano wako ka pub og article gahapon kay ako man jud gi tiwas og tanaw HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis ayy ahhaha. Maka paundang kaaug mga buluhatun HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, that's a long time to stay watching :) I stopped watching series because it keeps me glued to the screen lol! But the thoughts you have shared are really good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks maam hihi. Oo nga po eh, nakakaubos ng oras HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I love in this series is that they are students. High school memories surely pops up in our mind. We can literally relate to one character and have reflection as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan. Ang daming issues din natackle nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In first episode, kita kita na talaga bullying agad and grabe talaga epekto sa nabubully. Hays daming spoiler sa FB. Nagstart palang ako manuod pero alam ko na ending hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha manuod ka nalang sa tiktok bbmars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels like an interesting one and I need to see this asap.. this is a good recommendation, I saw the trailer and it blew my mind.. I love it coz itโ€™s original and nothing was cgi K movies and series are now the best on the world and no cap on thisโ€ฆ indeed team work represents so much, in a setting anyone should know what would be the best solution and then key into it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you have already watched it by now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha so this is the zombie movie you were talking about DF!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, DF. You should try this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I find horror and zombies boring though DF ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaaat? Whyyyy ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not watch movies like this. I am more on movies of survival, true stories. Soldiers surviving in a fight. My heart goes with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohhh, ganun po baa hihi. Totoo naman po na maganda din yang ganyang movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to watch this movie. zombie outbreak or horror movie are really interesting. We do not know how our future is. it's a good lesson my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Friend! It is indeed a good movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis agree ako sa mga minention mo here. Currently watching that kdrama series now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos mo na ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na sis pero inis ako sa ending haha namatay si cheungsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good lessons you have learnt. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good lessons you have learnt. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now ate Will not read this because di ko pa natapos panuorin ang whole episodes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaha sana natapos mo na by now hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba huhuhuhu gusto ko basahin kaso labg di pa ko nakapanood. Basahin ko nalang if napanood ko na ano marengs? Sana di ako atakehin sa puso hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gooo mareee hhaahha. Nice talaga sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This Korean series is all over my Facebook feed and maybe your article now is a sign for me to watch it already. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis. Hhaah sana napanuod mo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to watch this movie too. Parang entertaining siya kahit may hint na akong nabasa dito hihi. Kaso nga lng by episodes pala nakakabagot din kasi yung by episodes antagal natapos at andaming dapat eh download at panay search pa hayss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yung puro kuda lang sila hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto kong panuorin, pangalawang article ko na tong nabasa about jan kaya eto na panunuorin ko na, char! Bukas na lang pala gabi na jusko baka di ako makatulog๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha snaa napanuod mo na sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan hahaha nakalimutan kong sabihin sa artikol about bullying. Buti sinabi mo dito ๐Ÿ’š katatapos ko lang kanina naiyak ako sa episode 10-12 yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kooo ng season 2 mareeeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently watching ako now tii, nalolola ako dun sa zombie pero tao parin umakto jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa sana tapos mo na sya ngayon mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bullying is a heinous act.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm done already watching the series Langga. Yes I'm agree, "Stop Bullying" the main reason why virus exist because the uncontrollable emotions of a father to his son and to the bullies. He want his son to be stronger to fight those people who always bullied his son. Bullying is not good. Bullying can make person's life miserable.

Yes Langga, helping each other. It should always have a unity especially the times you are in danger. Don't be selfish. It's not good. You will make the situation worst.

I was really sad Langga because of what happened of Cheong San. I cried a lot. I couldn't accept about what happened to him.๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate ehhh. Grabe talaga epekto ng bullyinh. Sakit kaau pagkamatay ni Cheong San.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga. Hindi ko talaga matanggap na patay si Cheong-san. He's my favorite pa naman because of his character on the series. I hope meron season 2 Langga at buhay si Cheong-san.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Based on your review, I guess I'd like to see this series as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you already did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago