Officially Scholar!

51 59
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy
Date: March 13,2022
Author: Sequoia

In every waiting awaits a greater reward. You might feel stagnant and not progressing for now, but as the time passes by and you try to look back, you will eventually see how far you have gone through. Everything will slowly unfold and fall into their proper places. You just got to believe in your own season and the process itself. Greater things come to those who patiently endure until their time arrives.

This has been echoing in my mind since last night. I still can’t believe that I am already racing two pegas from one of the managers in Chad’s P3 racing guild. Yes, you read it right. I am already a scholar in that amazing guild just last night.

As you guys all know, yesterday was my uncle’s birthday. Therefore, I am so exhausted and sleepy when I reached our home. Despite of that, I still managed to do my tasks and finished it at exactly 11:30 pm, I guess? I was about to sleep already since I am done with my responsibilities when I saw the notification from our discord group appeared in my screen dictating that someone mentioned my name. I immediately opened it and jumped out of too much happiness when one of the managers asked me if I am available since he has two pegas prepared for me. I immediately replied yes and gave my metamask address. Good thing, I already set-up my polygon network. Yah, I am too excited to have a pega that I eagerly set-up a polygon network even if I am not sure when will I become a scholar. The power of Law of Attraction y’all.

Anyway, I just want to thank those people who helped me set-up my polygon network- ate bmjc, DF TengoLoTodo and ate Pachuchay. Yep, I asked the three of them at the same time since I am not sure who will see my DM first. One of the things that I love about our guild is that, we have super approachable and friendly members.

During my first play, I didn’t make it to the top three. I felt bad since I am really not lucky in this type of game huhu. But I didn’t stop and continuously cheer for my pegas as if that they can hear me. LOL. After how many races, I only got 2 golds and 3 silvers. Not bad for a first timer right? I decided to sleep after I drained all the energies. When the morning came, I immediately opened the pegaxy site and started racing again. Unfortunately, I won nothing from all the 12 races that I did huhu.

While typing this, I have my boyfriend beside me and I let him hold my phone while racing my pegas as well. And guess what, I already got 2 golds, 2 silvers, and 2 golds. Much better than nothing, right? Maybe he is my lucky charm HAHAHA.

Don Julio
Lil Hoz X

Enough with all the sharing about my pegas.

Now, please allow me to disclosed my happenings today. Me and @Athaliah together with our partners decided to go to Lantawan Mountain Resort to unwind and relax. I mean, we deserve this chilling, right? It was her first time to be there and I am glad that she liked the place. We stayed there for almost 3 hours and decided to go home at exactly 5:30 pm. But before we went home, we decided to stop by the samgyupsal house in our locality and have our dinner there.

________________________

That’s just how my day went. Tomorrow will be a challenging day for me since we will go to the school where we are deployed for our internship. We will assist our Cooperating Teacher in sorting out the modules. That’s all. Thank you for your time. Shalom!

22
$ 9.42
$ 9.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

Comments

Congrats sis! Pero ganahan lage kos view dira ayyy 🥺 nindot kaayo relaxing Kay's tanan 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice kaayu dhaa sis ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear!! Goodluck sa another journey mo!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaaks. galing galing namaarn. Congratulations, bbmars! Good luck with internship. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bbmars. Kunting psush nalang para sa atin hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay! Congrats beb. Happy for you. 👏🥳

Goodluck and God bless din for your internship. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae. Maypag kana mui dulaon kaysa ML hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya gani dai oi. HAhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've had a great time by, congrats on your achievements. More blessings to come 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Same goes to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great time and congrats with your achievements!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sequoia! Ganda ng background mo huhu, parang sarap tuloy maghike

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Taraaa hike tayo sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, another great achievement! Congrats, sissy for the scholarship! Yey, nakaka inspire naman hehe. Might try Pegaxy one day! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

go siiiiiiss. worth it sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your scholarship! Why not let your boyfriend play as well :D Good luck with the internship :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He wanted to apply for scholarship but having a second thought since he always says that he can't speak English well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhh napag iiwanan na talaga akoparang halos lahat kayo may pega na, ako nalang di sumusubok huehue

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go na ate rurur. Bili ka na ng Pega mo hiihih. keri mo na man ehhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I’d also want to learn about being a scholar. Congratulations for being one step ahead sa journey mo kay pega

$ 0.01
2 years ago

go siiisss. Apply ka na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is great DF, I don't do any better than that!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks DF.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate deserved nimo na ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salmat gang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Sana magtuloy tuloy na yung achievement mo sa pega, although di me familiar dyan. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salmat sis. game sya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you dear Sequoia. Can't wait for my turn to have that red colour and become a scholar.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations dear . Anyway I am in the discord channel I don't know if the scholarship is still on 😫

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just be active in there. Participate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis. Goodluck sa race hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaaatt sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another sana all. Congrats and God bless sa imong pega journey sissybels!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaaat sissssyyy. Join sa group ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome.. I appreciate the fact that you did not give up.. Great job sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks siiiiss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend sequoia..you deserved it....way to go

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats friend sequoia. You deserved for it. Because you put love on what you're doing, at the end success awaits you. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay congrats dae ,worth it ang pagduwa kay scholar naka bisan gud og wa ko kabalo unsa na😅Anyways ,ang cute byo nag double date diay hehe ,double date bay tawag ana?Makahindum man noon kos panahon nga naa ko sa ing ana nga edad oy😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations sis. Way to go!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats lods, diba sabi ko sayo sure tanggap yan. Hehe need nila ehh kaya sure na sure. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano ang pakiramdam pag naglalaro ng pega Langga? Hehe iniimagine ko Langga. Wow happy ako sayo Langga. Scholar kana talaga at naglalaro ka na. Wow! Ang ganda naman ng pinuntahan niyo langga. Nature talaga tas may Samgyupsal pa sila. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakakaba ate ganda hihih. Dapat todo cheer ako sa pegas ko hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Cheer kita lagi. Kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naayy kanindot sis. Unsaon sie pagka scholar diha uie. Kaapilon na man nuon ko basin makaya ra ng duwaa ba. 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya ra tawun nimo sis ay. Pwede rajud nimo pasagdan ang dula tas naay buhaton lain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba? Hala kanindot sie muapil ana uie huhu unsaon sie na diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago