My Day ft. Abra

38 45
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: February 19,2022
Author: Sequoia

While writing this, I am currently in my half brother's house. I am with my half-sister as well. Confused, eh? Okay, for 8 months of being in this platform, I can't remember a moment that I've wrote something about my father. Am I right?

Well, tonight, please allow me to share a small information about my father. You guys surely knows that I grew up without a father by my side. My mother raised me all alone. It is mainly because my father have a family, the legal one. Yep, I am just an illegitimate child of my father. In short, my mother was his mistress without her knowledge, of course. She only found it out after she gave birth to me.

To cut the long story short, I have 6 other siblings in my father's side. Anyways, my older sister that I got to grow up with was only my half-sister too. We have different father as well but we are so close to each other.

Anyways, my father is gone already last May, 2021. After he left this physcial world, me and my siblings got the chance to reconnect and was able able to established a good relationship.

Let's go back to the present. Today's the post-celebration of my half-brother. He invited us over and we are currently having a karaoke while I am writing this. I actually don't have a plan to write today but I am getting bored already and my fingers started tapping the screen of my phone.

I am with my older sister and we are planning to go home few minutes from now. We still have to travel 30 minutes before we get home.

Anyways, I am so happy because my waiting has finally paid off.

The husband of my cousin introduced the Abra wallet to me. In fact, he was also the one who funded it.

I am certain that most of you are familiar with this app already because I've read several articles tackling about it in here.

This wallet have many rewards, and one of this is receiving $15 value of CPRX token when you funded your wallet with $15 for the first time and hodl it for atleast 7 days. I am also lucky to get $25 reward because of my one referral which is @Athaliah .

My cousin's husband funded the wallet with 30 XRP and he instructed me to trade it with CPRX and hodl it for 30 days. I just followed him and yesterday, when I opened my account in Abra, I've seen how the $15 worth of CPRX turns into more than $60.

I don't know if you were able to understand me but I can assure you that it is really worth it and legit.

I returned the capital to my cousin's husband and the rest is mine.

If you want to take a risk and try this, you can use my referral link below.

https://www.abra.com/ref/?deep_link_sub1=RCR6AR8TM

Disclaimer: This is not a financial advice. DYOR!

16
$ 9.89
$ 9.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

I used your referral code just earlier sissy and now I don't know what t do next, lol. Please help me hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ihold pa unta naku kaso murag mawithdraw jud ni rung march ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha go bal. Oang birthday mana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah nakkaka motivate Naman neto ma'am huhuhu sana ma explore korin soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go explore monyan sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great information and very beneficial for everyone . I hope i can learn more about this 💗 Thankyou 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome siiiss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon na pag convert sa peso? Sorry medyo wa kaayo ko kasabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa diau gigamit nimo pag fund sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Ma try nga din yan sis. Thank you for sharing this one sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcomeee sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nag invite na sakin jan kaso mo Wala naman me na i.d huehue. Gusto ko din sana sayang $25 aba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate ruru eh. Need valid id. Gamitin mo nlang kina tita. Pwede naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un nga ay ayaw nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol kaayo oy. Maningkamot ta ani.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayu ying HAHHAA. Maningkamut jud tawun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just receive my pending rewards few days ago, it was also thanks to the friend who invited me here in read

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyy, congratsssss 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently downloading the app now I really want to check this out . Thanks so much for sharing at least I will invest and earn huge ‼️‼️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right! You can earn from this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gusto ko din itry pero wala akong 15 hahaha. Pag meron na. Di pa kaya NG earnings ko dito eh. So ganun lamg yun, basta hold lamg NG $15 sa account?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate. Hold lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tamang tingin nalang Langga kasi wala akong valid i.d. 🥺 Huhu kukuha pa lang ako. Wow ang laki naman Langga. Legit talaga yung Abra.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala kapa valid id ate ganda? Kuha ka nalang passport.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Soon Langga kukuha ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga ito sis, pero pag aaralan ko muna

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis. Easy to understand lang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow. Sana all sis dami CPRX. akin nasa 523 na lang haha. Naubos na 2000 ko lahat kasi ni convert ko 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako, i coconvert ko rin yan ate hahahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pinas lng ba to na wallet? Matry nga next time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Murag pwede man bisag asa te. Akoa bayaw naa man sab tus Bahrain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tudloe ko dae hahhaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cge dai pm hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sis, kadako sa nahimong profit oh. Sanaol, nalang ko ani. Wala koy valid id na magamit Tawn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayyy sayang sis. Ako gani kay naki gamit rasab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang gyud ate hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas sanaol ka kay dghan kaau kag referral.

$ 0.00
2 years ago