My 5 Random Words...

43 63
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt
Date: October 05,2021
Author: Sequoia

Good morning awesome people! How was your sleep last night? Just in case no one told you today, know that you are loved, enough and treasured. Don't let any other human being tells you the other way around. You don't need anyone's validation of your worth. You are already worthy. Sending my virtual hugs.

________________________

To be true, I am a bit sad today because I haven't been visited by Rusty since yesterday. However, I will still continue to write my thoughts down. As for now, nothing can stop me from making noise and writing in readcash. Lol. I know and I believe that he'll be back very soon. Maybe he just took a vacation.

So much for that, since I have nothing left (topic) in my mind, I decided to participate in Prof @meitanteikudo 's prompt. If you wish to join, just click that blue underlined word for you to be guided. By the way, I got my random 5 words from randomwordgenerator.com.

________________________

Those are the words that I got from the site and I can somehow relate with all of these. Well, let's stop chasing around the bush and go directly to our main subject.

________________________

  • Breath

I don't know if the site where I got this word knows me or my current situation right now, but the h*ck! This is what I needed. I wanted to breath out all the negative emotions and breath in the positive ones. I am so drained these past few days because of all the dramas in my life. No one told me that being an adult is so exhausting. Aside from that, I am still grateful to be alive today. Able to breath in all the sweet aroma of life.

  • Bend

I remember when I was younger where I am so flexible. However, I can still bend in my stage now, not physically but in every situation I am in. I have learned on how to go with the flow and just let the wind take me and bend my endurance, patience and adaptation to my surroundings.

  • Attitude

Growing up, I have witnessed how our attitudes will effect our lives. If you want o be successful, you have to be very careful in the attitudes that you must possess. Everyone are giften with talents and skills. However, only few peolle have the right and good attitude. And those people are usually the one who succeed in life.

  • Accident

This is inevitable. We cannot stop accidents. The only thing we can do is to pray and be extra careful in everything we will do. To be honest, I have witnessed a very heartbreaking and traumatic accident back then. I was with my uncle that time who happens to be driving his motorcycle when we suddenly passed by to the accident area. It was a car crash. I've seen a river of blood in the road pavement and the lifeless bodies of the victims. I can't stop myself and I cried silently.

  • Drive

I am an automotive student but i couldn't drive a car. Would you believe that? Well, I suggest that you should hihi. Blame the pandemic for it. Lol. We were supposed to have our driving lesson when the lockdown started. And that took away our chance to drive a car. I mean, I can drive a motorcycle but not a car. I am still hoping that I'll be able to drive one soon and get my own driver license. *cross fingers*.

________________________

Closing Thought

Well, I don't really have a closing thought hihi. I just wanna take this opportunity to thank my sponsors @Jane @meitanteikudo for renewing your sponsorship to me. You guys just made my day 🤗 God bless and more power!

22
$ 6.32
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

Speaking of driving sinubukan ko yan without anyone at my back halla nabirit ko siya bumaba ako na ako kase papunta na ilog buti nalang may dayami sa gilid ng ilog doon sumadsad yung motor hehe kaya ayaw ko ng subukan baka sa iba na ang punta ko pag inulit ko pa siya hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dapat may kasabay ka na marunong mag motor sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beb, nakatawa kos wala kay closing thought actually. hahaha anyway, it is true that our attitude will reflect in how we succeed in life, and these are the ones who has the good attitude that mostly succeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayu ateee. Maong mag binuotan jud para i bless pag ayu ni Lord hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you can't take that away from me, I am imagining you bending backwards on stage. hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhaahaha grabe sya 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sample! hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin matuto mag drive sis kaka inggit nga dito sa middle east mga babae yung nag da drive, sana maka practice kana mag drive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Hopefully talaga soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite good challenge to write about random words. You've reflected many inspiring things. Breath, Bend, Attitude, Drive, Accident those words arrangement and Connect each other is really tough to write about..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyyy thanks for dropping by. Yeah, I am having a hard connecting it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Attitude really matters sis everytime and everywhere. Having humble attitude will take us somewhere. On the other hand, being boastful and rude will only bring us nowhere.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis. Dapat talaga may mabuti tayong augali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also need to breath kaso bukod sa masikip yong short ko nalimutan ko mag toothbrush, mula oa kagabi kaya ayon mamamatay nalang ata ako, charowttt ahahahaya. Naysuuu, nakagawa kana din ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha toothbrush ka na ate after mo kay BF hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unique and brave. I never heard of an automative girl student before. But I trust you will be able to learn that skill in the near future. Aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soo siss. Hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How amazingly you write about 5 random words,I agree our attitude is the main factor in our everyday happenings. Our positive attitude can lead us to something very grate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. We should always keep a right attitude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag leave si rusty sis. Nagpondo ug energy. Hehehe btaw, kuyaw noh ky nag automotive ka bisan baye ka. Hehehe tagsa na lang ingana karon na baye. Hehhe kantigo sad ko mp motor pero car dili pd.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha no choice man ko sis kay school man nag decide HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw. Wla diay mo choice jud. Heheh but amazing kaayo na ba. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like most the word bend. We don't break because we bend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ayos tong Freewrite na yan ah. Random words. Hehe. Try ko magsulat mamaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo po maganda dya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

astig baya basta automotive ay, way back face to face nindot kaayo sila lantawn nag drive drive og sakyanan dzai HAHAH Soon maka drive nakag lamborghini or ferrari

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ford lang dai payts na kaayu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabalo man gud ka mo drive og car? sa app nga, Dr.drive! hahahaha soon walang impossible ato ng labanan love, ang motor anytime ka mag drive. haha nay susi dihaa sako motor so, anytime ka mo padagan ana, aylang sa kalsada ha? haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha same bal wah jd ko bisitahang rusty pero laban lang sa life. Haha anyways kabalo naka motor? Ako sad tudluan ko papa sa bay.x hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo pero dili pa sa highway hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all marunong mag motor huhu ako kahit bike hindi ako marunong yawang buhay to 🤧🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaaha mag practice ka na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here no one also told me how exhausting being adult. I am still at the adjusting stage that even my back sometimes is hurts when I am stressed HAHA 🥲

But whatever your problem is mareng breath in and out is also what we need. Ganyan din ako kapag may mga kadramahan ako sa buhay need ko humingang malalim.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hingng malalim nga mars eh. Malalampasan din natin lahat ng to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This topic looks interesting!.. Btw, looks like Rusty is stuck with only selected users yesterday. But looks like he's back. I just got a notif now. So maybe, yours is next.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He haven't visit me yet hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha..akala ko eh babalik na sya tuloy tuloy kahapon sis :)...di na ulit bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He did not visit me yesterday sis but he visited me twice this morning so don't worry he will visit you soon. Keep writing. 😊 Sending my virtual hugs from me to you as well 🙆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ala padin gang ngayon sis hahaha. Pero laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban 💪 there's no one gonna stop us. Let's hope and pray everything will be back to normal soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nagkatawa ko sa Drive, relate much!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haahhaha laban ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago