Ineffable Feeling

33 41
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing
Date: September 20,2021
Author: Sequoia

Staring blankly in the vastness of this thing called "celestial sphere".

Pretending to be strong but actually trembles in fear.

Couldn't blame these countless questions that I couldn't bear.

Will someone help me? Who would ever dare?

Tightly closed this pair of orbs.

Slowly reflecting till this fragile heart learn to absorbs.

That life isn't easy, and nothing seems acceptable in this chaos world.

Neglecting the compacted hope that lingers and roared.

From that lil dot in the corner of the soul's window.

A crystal clear and full of bitterness hot liquid is about to follow.

Holding back will bring no good, but only further despair and sorrow.

Let it go.

Let it bleed.

Let that water turns to red.

Counting from one to ten.

Blame no one for this happening.

Be not deceived from someone's curve in the corner of their lips.

Dive deeply in those twinkling eyes.

And you'll be drown by their loneliness and agony.

Just for once let that heart be free.

Cry a river.

Laugh like there's no tomorrow.

Be mad but never sin.

Soaked with imperfections, you might be.

Drenched with negative emotions that surrounds thee.

But no one and nothing can still hide the truth.

That you have come so far and achieve so much growth.

________________________

My post from noisecash earlier.

  • I've been through a lot lately. This article says it all. I just wanna release everything in order for me to be fine again. Please bear with my negativity as of the moment. I'll be fine when tomorrow comes. I hope and pray.

________________________

Author's POV

Hello everyone! I miss you all. I am very sorry for being inactive this past few days and for not being able to read some of your articles. I just needed to deal with some personal issues in life before I resume my journey in this amazing site.

I've been so occupied and stress lately that all I want to do was just to chill and leave everything behind me. I am so guilty because I felt like "I am a post and leave type of user". Please allow me to catch up to everyone of you. Especially now that I finally feel better than before.

Anyways, I am currently watching a movie series entitled "Squid Game". It is such a nice movie. However, I am still in episode 5 hihi. I am gonna continue it whenever I have free time.

SHOUT OUT

A massive thanks to my amazing sponsor @King_Gozie for renewing your sponsorship to me. You rock! More blessings to come in your way 🤗

13
$ 6.07
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

Parang gusto ko na din panoorin un Squid Game hehe. Anyway, I hope you feel better. You got this!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda sya hihi di ko pa tapos eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gambatte!! Everything can be done when you believe on yourself. That was a deep impressive poem

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so muchhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what specifically you're going through, sis but we are always there for you. Please rest anytime you feel you need it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sissy. Salamaat kaayu 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up sis :) All will come to pass, just hang in there :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will po ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm praying for you, sis. You can survive that. I believe you can. Just pray to God and everything will be fine soon. 💗 Your poetry is impressive, I love it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat siiiss. Laban rajud ko drea nga side

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sending you virtual hugs.. our negative experiences in life are just phases, its a bad phase and not a bad life.. cheer up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee. It' never determine our whole life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life we all need to walk our own paths in order to know how to face them. I pray that God will allow you to walk your paths and find the right tools to find your peace and tranquility.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! Receiving it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully expressed your feeling in this article of yours. I love it. Welcome back. We have been missing you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your article, it leaves us to wonder and care for the weary one...meanwhile, welcome back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Just need to let it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully expressed sis. Lots of hugs your way though, ha?… Breathe in breathe out....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what I really need ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you ok now dear? Stressed right? Praying for your speedy recovery. I hope all those problem may be solved soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel better now. Thaks always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand that sometimes there are needs to be away from thing we love to do. I welcome you back to this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyyy thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's not suitable to be hear, you can go ahead to take a break.....we still got you. You have a way using words and it makes complete sence to me I love your short poem.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much for those kind words king.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel the pain until it hurts no more. Mao jud nay akong mantra sauna sa broken hearted pa ko.hihi. Bitaw, unta ma-okay na ka totally sis. Masolve ra na tanang problema sa kinabuhi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani sis. Salamat kaayu ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let it bleed just for once. I remember my brokethrough moment kana dili ka ok and no one like to heard it but to ease the pain just cry until it stops.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban rajud ta drea nga side ying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago