August First: Setting New Targets and Celebrating BCH Day

45 55
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: August 1,2021
Author: Sequoia

August 1st, not just a day for setting new goals to grind but as well as the day of one of the reason why we are motivated to keep on writing despite of what we face in real life. This is not your typical first day of the month, because today is the day of our beloved cryptocurrency. HAPPY BITCOIN CASH DAY everyone! Well, I would like to give credits to ate @Ruffa . It was because of her recently published article’s title that I was able to know this.

Now that I have already greeted you all, please allow me to start exposing my newly set of goals for the month of August.

________________________

“A goal without a timeline is just a dream.”

-Robert Herjavec

I think I don’t need to discuss here again the importance of having a goal in our lives. We all know that having a goal will keep us on track and will also serve as our motivation to keep on striving no matter what we face and encounter along the way (yeah, I just discussed it again.Great). However, setting a goal without having the vision on when to achieved it will just stay as a dream forever just like in the quotes above. Setting a deadline to achieve our targets is as important as having a target.

With no further ado, these are my goals for this month, both in readcash and noisecash platform.

READCASH

Publish 30 articles

  • I put this on top of my list because I was not able to achieve this during the month of July. If you read my monthly end-report entitled July: My first ever monthly report, you will know the reason why I wasn’t able to accomplish this. Nonetheless, I will make sure that in this month, I will be successful with this. This is my first article which means that I still have 29 articles left to do.

Have 80 subscribers

  • First of all, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to the people who supported me from day 1 up until today. You guys rock! As of the moment, I already have 67 subscribers and I am so grateful with it. Well, creating quality content articles would be my way of gaining more subscribers as well as interacting more with other users in here.

Accumulate 0.3 BCH

  • This is my number one reason why I wanted to double time my hardwork in this platform. I wanted to accumulate 0.3 bitcoin cash for the month of August and I am really hoping that I will be able to achieve this. I know that it is never easy, but I will try my best to make this dream come true. Wish me luck!

Give more Sponsorship

  • Sponsorship was one of the reason why I survived my 4 weeks of being here without any visitation from RR before. It was my sponsors who motivated me to keep going. I just wanna flex them and if you wanna read some quality content articles, visiting them would be a great choice. Having sponsors boost my confidence in writing. I know that I am not a professional writer, but this doesn’t stop them from believing in my potential. Thank you so much po!

Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty

  • The moment that RR visited me, the first thing that comes to my mind was to pay forward to the community and give sponsorship to other writers especially the new ones. As of the moment, I am currently sponsoring 17 amazing writers and I wanted to add more this month. Maybe I will start by renewing my sponsorship to the active ones.

Maintain the diamond badge

  • My real plan was to be on the top 50 tippers this month but as I was reading and upvoting articles this afternoon, I have noticed that there’s already a silver badge beside my name. My heart jump because of too much gladness. I have no choice but to change my plan and that is to maintain that badge until the end of this month.

NOISECASH

Post good contents with 3 hours interval

  • I wanted to be more active in noisecash that’s why, I end up having this goal this month. I need to be more discipline to achieve it and I just hope that I will be successful with this one. What I mean with the good contents are the things that like my daily happening, hobbies and realizations.

Have 200 subscribers

  • I currently have 170 subscribers as of today and I am hoping that it will become 200 by the end of this month. My strategy in order to make it happen is to interact more with other users and widen my noisecash network.

Accumulate 0.2 BCH

  • I am having a second thought with this goal but I set aside my hesitations and decided to trust myself. Well, 0.2 BCH is not a joke and definitely not a piece of cake to achieve. However, I believe that nothing is impossible to the man who believe and persevere.

________________________

To do: Cash out $30 every 15th and 30th day of this Month

I think, I really need to include this in my every month’s goal. This is mainly for our basic needs since our mother already stopped from working (because of her health condition). Me and my sister decided to divide the expenses in our household and I was assigned to pay our refrigerator every month as well as the electric and water bill. I am still studying and the jobs that I applied in never called me. I have no work right now and readcash and noisecash are my only source of income.

________________________

I guess, I have nothing else left to say and I am going to end this article now.

P.S

I am sorry for the quality of my article today; I am a bit tipsy already while writing this because my mom gave me 2 full glasses of beer. I have a very little alcohol tolerance and I already wanna dozed off. I am not a drunkard, I only drink very seldom and my mom just forced me to drink those two glasses of beer. Please don’t judge me fam. Ciao!

19
$ 10.18
$ 9.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

It's now September and I hope that you were able to achieve all the goals that you have set last month. Can't wait to read your August report (if you have published any) soon. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still managed to write an article with a challenge huh. Haha. Saludo. Anyways, the way I see it, these goals on your checklist are within reach. Pretty sure with that 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully po ateeee ma achieve ko to hehe. Salamat po ateee. Nakaya paring mag publish kahit naduduling na hhha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! Haha

Such accurate and big goals for this month. Good luck on each goals, may you be able to achieve all of that. I'm so proud on what you have achieved so far! Congratulations on the diamond badge. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamaaat bebe kkooooooo. Ikaw parin ang bebe ko ang bebe ko HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aynako, dapat full cover na to this time ha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahahaha sge2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That deserves not just two glasses but more lol! Congrats to you and good luck to us all for this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi na po kayo yung more than 2 bottles ahahhaha. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee nakakakilig talaga to basahin eh. I am certain this August will be a month of more productivity for everyone. Hustle hard lang tayo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga mars eh. Nakkataba ng puso 🤗 sanaol talaga. Grind lang grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang mars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of your achievements! I know that you can work on your goals! Gusto ko rin magbigay ng sponsorship, madali lang ba ang process?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo mdali lang mag process 🤗 Click mo lang yung become a sponsor sa sponsor box nila 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige. Thank you! Will try to find those who deserve sponsorships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your new goals as for me, sa at least writing article a day na muna siguro ako hehe. Tsaka maybe try my best to increase subscribers as well. I should be active in commenting hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yesyes. Interact talaga , yan tlaaga yung strategy ko eh 🤗. Kaya mo yan 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just do your thing and we will achieve the goals for this month.. We need to claim it.😊.You and we can do it..fightuu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeaaah, we can do this! Law of attraction!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure does, your goal will be achieved this month.. 😉 Good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat besh 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

August is a month of great importance, that is why when you have an important visitors, you can call them August visitors. I wish you a lovely month and nice beginning. Keep on the good job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awws thanks for the words. Thanks also for dropping buy 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll surely achieve all these and even exceed it Sequoia. August will be great for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you @HappyBoy, I hope soooo 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going 👌 congratulations for the diamond badge ❤️ more BCH to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeaah, more BCH to come to all of us 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng goals mo mareng lalo na doon sa may part na need mo mag cash oUt ng $30 every 15th and 30th this month. Well, para maka help sa family mo diba? Goods yan kasi makakatulong sa parents sa mga pangangailangan napaka buti mong anak mareng

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo mareng, kaya nga kailngan mas magpursige akooo. Lahat ng ito para sa mama ko 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee, I know setting goals is cool pero di talaga ako nag seset. Ewan lang baka lalo akong tamadin y'know wahaha.

But to you, Good Luckuu ng malupet. Kamusta na Spot Trading mo? Grind lang ng grind and let's be more masipag pa. Oops, wala na pala akong isisipag jaya ikaw nalang wahaha. Fightuuuu 💪🍰🎊🎂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayyiiiee salmaaat ate ruffa. Ayon, I am still learning tska medyo gets ko na po 🤗 Salamat sa inyuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim already sis that this month would be productive and full of blessings. Wishing all your goals this month will be achieve sis. Let's continue grinding and keep fighting for our goals. God bless sis.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeees sisss. Let's claim it now! Nothinh is impossible. Grind lang grind tlaga. Makakaya natin ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you with all that you want to have in your life this month. may this month opens many doors of happiness for you. It's so nice that you have plan your full month already If you hereticate to do something you will surely do this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww thnk you so mucj for those encouraging words from you 🤗. You too, may we all have a very fruitful month of August.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal lng ng goal 😁 fighting August. !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oppp ate! Aja lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good bless you on your endeavors. May you achieve your goals this month and the many other upcoming goals that you'll have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaaat sissy 🤗🤗 you too. Sipagan pa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sapian ako ng ispirito ng kasipagan,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha wag na tayong magpasapim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We learn, we earn, we share.. Yay more blessings to come, and more giving

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeees! Wag talaga kalimutan ang pag give 🤗🤗 the more you give, the more you received.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your previous month's job well done :) And all the best to your new set of goals for this new month. I believe you can do better :) Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaaat pooo ng marami. And sobrang thank you din po sa pag renew ng sponsorship. I am so happy about it po 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago