21 days is equal to 0.29 BCH

42 70
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: January 21,2022
Author: Sequoia

Little high, little low.

Little hey, little hoe.

Familiar? Hmmm. You're right, it's the common greeting of Little family. Confused eh? I hope you aren't.

I was thinking about how to start this article when Stuart Little's voice appeared in my mind while saying their family's iconic line.

Anyways, that isn't my topic for this write up. I just decided to share it to have a longer introduction since I am lost of words again. Everytime. *face palm*

To be true, I am so exhausted and my eyes are slowly closing while I am typing this one.

Let me give you a short tour on how my day went by.

I went to my part time job at exactly 7 am to 12 pm. As you guys know, I am a babysitter and it is not an easy job. Running back and forth, chasing a super active and energetic toddler.

I got home at exactly 12:30 pm and spent an hour in reading few articles in read.cash, and made some noises in noise.cash as well. After a while, I've remembered my laundry and made a decision to do it since I have nothing else to do. In that way, I can also rest my eyes from too much exposure from the radiation of my phone.

Fortunately, we have a washing machine and it really helped me lessen the work big time. But of course, there were still clothes that I've chosen to washed manually because I can surely remove the dirt and stains.

It took me 2 hours and 30 minutes before I finished all the laundry and it really took away half of my energy. Since I am already so wet, I decided to take a bath.

After taking a bath, I cleaned our house and remove some cobwebs in every corner. I also mopped the floor and wiped the jalousie window for the reason that I can already write my name on it because of too much dirt.

Then, I also cleaned our dirty kitchen and chopped woods that were used in cooking our dinner.

I was so hungry after doing all those things that I've eaten more than 3 cups of rice. Now, tiredness is slowly creeping through my body. Arrrrrgghhh. I wanna sleep already huhu.

Okay, enough with the sharing and tantrums. This should be a celebration article and not full of complains.

________________________

0.29 BCH within 21 days

Yes, you read it right! I can't still believe it! Isn't it amazing? I think, it is because of the current price of Bitcoin cash right now that is why, I am able to accumulate that amount of BCH.

During the previous months, I usually achieve this amount during the last 2 to 3 days of the month. Maybe some of you think that I am such a shallow person and it is just a small amount compared to your earnings. But can you blame me? It is my first time hihi. And for me, it is worth celebrating.

But even if I want to keep celebrating this achievement, I can't also stop myself from being sad because I need to cash out my money for some personal reasons. I mean, I have to pay our bills and provide my family's basic needs. Therefore, I can't keep it for a long time and have to let it go huhu.

Oh well, wishing well. That's life. We gotta learn how to let go of the things. Especially, if letting it go means helping yourself and the other people around you.

________________________

18
$ 8.93
$ 8.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 12
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Ka busy sa life mars noh. Mao nay naka nindot pag nag dip Kay maka accumulate tag daghan BCH niya wait nalang pag mag pump usab haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mars. Nice untag wala juy gamitan ang kwarta karun oi. Pero need man jud nako mag cash out tawuun huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's worth it's already big for us biggeners and I value the patience for waiting that amount to cash out. Yes we have responsible such as paying bills and buying those foods for our family. It contributes a lot while you are working, it helps alot to us so we should be thankful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. We are grateful with this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely we are, just strive in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, sa next month try ko din e calculate yung kita ko sa ngayon kasi everyday ko nililipat kaya diko ma monitor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Calculatr mo sis para ma trace mo magkano income mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, great result! Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸ‘πŸŽ‰. Even small things matter. It doesn't matter how big or small our savings out what's more important is that we can help our love ones wholeheartedly. Thankyou for inspiring me even more 😊 I'm a newbie here, and I love reading this kind of article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan ate. Hanggat napapasaya natin sila, solve na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done DF! Yes the positive with low rate, is we accumulate more from here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly DF.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's really great. congratulation my dear. really it's lot for me. Moreover, you do as well as you deserved. I know that in the days to come you will be able to earn more by doing better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will earn more mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, very busy and hard- working sis. Ako dili na nahu kwentahon ahu earnings kay sakit way natigumπŸ˜…πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis, ganhan ko mag ihap aky am imspire ko ahhahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dako na imo kita sis, congratulations!..Same ta sis, di jud ma hold kay kailangan pud jud i cash out kay naa'y importanteng pag gamitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamay sis hihi. Igo rapud lagi sa mata tanan hahaha. Dili man maatua kay sa kunsomo man sa balay padung hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Lage sis pero sagde lang at least nakatabang ta sa ato pamilya*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations seq what w nice post you shared. How i wish i could also get that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will sis. Soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing you should be grateful for is for making such money because it is meant to spend and save little if you are able. Don't feel sad about it. At least there is something you are buying with it and you will keep earning more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right princess. We should be grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays. Wala choice need icash out talaga lapit na si Judith πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaau sis ay hubu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go gorl, congrats! Pahaplos naman paswertiiiiii hahahahw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha grind lang sis. Kaya mo rin tu. Ikaw pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation na naman sayo sis..🎊 Ako, di na ako umaabot sa ganyan kasi kailangan ko nang i.withdraw. Lalo kung kailangan na kailangan talaga. How I wish kahit kalahati man lang diyan..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omay lang yan sis. Kung kailangan naman talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear ...nice artical..i pray for you that you amy have more bch in your wallet...by the way thanks for helping me...kind personality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Seq!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee nice one, bbmars! Accumulate moreeee! :) Gusto ko nga rin magsulat nang magsulat dito kasi ambaba ng bch. Magandang opportunity kaso busy talaga sa real world e haha.. about being babysitter, it is really not easy huhu. Naranasan ko yan sa kapatid at pamangkin ko. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang bbmars. We do understand. Unahin muna responsibility sa real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't tell it small, it's already huge so just cheers πŸ’– Wishing you more success and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Irene.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah agreed, best time to write this moment that BCH is low and we just waiting for it to gets high hahaha. Good job sequoia more to come.

*Aga namang monthly review hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa na amaze alng ako besh hahaha. Bihira kasi tu ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you. I'm sure it will increase. Big hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luciiii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad. Malaki na yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi oo nga po ateee eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago