My first and last Travel this year

25 45
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Tap me 🀣

You can tap the music video while reading my article hahaha. Even though there is no connection to my article now, I just like the song hehez. That's for you as you read this.

Since I don't have a topic, I thought of writing here when we go to edeeca resort if you see my face here just scroll right away hahaha. I'll tour you, even though I don't really know how to tour 🀣

--

This is the GCQ in our area that we can go out (i forgot the date) and my aunt thought of going to the Edeeca resort here in Capiz. located in pilar, Casanayan edeeca Resort.

While on the way to edeeca, my companions were still teasing me to someone even though I already had a boyfriend, but of course they were just joking, as usual I was sitting near the window and just looking outside without seeing anyone but people on the road who walk and mountains then motors who overtake us. I'm bored because we've been here for a long time, I take my earphones and play music on my cellphone and go to sleep even if I can't sleep. They anoy me if i don't do that πŸ™„.

Credits to edeeca resort page https://www.facebook.com/146713385510594/photos/a.242686275913304/242686319246633/?type=3&app=fbl

We traveled for about 1 hour too, When you arrive this is what you will see, there is no volleyball net there because it is outside when we arrive. I just took this picture of them for a long time because I didn't take it when we arrived.

Credits : https://www.facebook.com/146713385510594/photos/a.264295417085723/264295720419026/?type=3&app=fbl

This is their cottage but we chose the one on the other side that you don't see there in the picture.

https://www.facebook.com/146713385510594/photos/a.264295417085723/264295720419026/?type=3&app=fbl

When we arrived at quarter to 10: am, of course I just sat down first because I shy a little lol. Good thing we were the only ones who went there that day, we wandered on the beautiful white sand and played volleyball. Sad because I don't see igop in the other cottage kidding, or in the sea at least hays sayang. 🀣

We played first volleyball there for about 30 minutes or more because we had nothing to do, then we dance tiktok music, but of course I just danced to the tiktok but i didn't upload my videos. auto private agad haha, I don't know how to dance And I look like a salted worm everytime i dance lol. Yeah, I have no talent when it comes to dance haha

I have a video of playing volleyball but, I can't upload haha

They also have a Basketball court inside if you want to play basketball, but the volleyball is near in the water.

https://www.facebook.com/146713385510594/posts/242686165913315/?app=fbl

They have been taking this picture for a long time in 2014, when we went to the sea the water was nice and clean, I just didn't take a picture of the view because I wasn't in the mood to take a picture. the heat of the sun irritates me and hurt my skin.

My companions are already bathing in the sea but not me haha. I was using Rejuvenating soap (set) at that time, so I couldn't stay in the sun for long because I might burn my face, even though I'm really ugly I don't want that to happen to me ofcourse ​​lol .

My own shot (pangit i know)

They have many boats, you can ride and pay if you want to roam or sail in the sea. We also wanted to sail in the sea but, were just scared because they are open sea and we had an old with us, they wouldn't let us.

My shot πŸ˜”

We don't have a signal here so, we just enjoy the view and the ambiance of the air feels good.

Lunch time : Scrernshot of my vids

Lunch time its 11:35 I guess but, I feel its like we've been there for a long time and it's like 1pm but it's only 11:35 lol, maybe that's how it is when there's no signal, no gadgets, it takes longer and you feel better. You will notice that an hour is long, and a day is longer. When you're in the city and you always holding your cellphone in your hand, it's like you're just watching your little movements for the past 2 hours, And later that night again and just the same routine.

Simp 😍

After lunch I was invited to drink, since I had nothing to do I took a bottle of san mig, I only took 1 bottle because I knew I could get drunk easily and my boyfriend would scold me. and for the first time I drank san mig again. since I graduated from high school, I never drank again, so my companion were surprised that I drank san mig lol.

If i smell its feel that i dont want to drink 🀣

I don't seem to want to drink because of the smell hahaha, but no choice because I've already opened it and I also said that I will drink Ate sheen, atte ross and me have a different table.

After I finished drinking my 1bottle then I just thought of taking a picture hahaha lol. Kung hindi pa uminom hindi pa naisipan mag picture engks.

I'm the example who goes to the sea

10 % just sitting in the cottage

20 % eating

20 % looking for handsome in the other cottage lol

50 % selfie. HAHAHAHA lol.

My selfies

You can scroll quickly because you can see my fvckng face hahaha

Yeah i know na bother rin kayo sa leggings ko syempre ako rin hahahaha. Don't mind nalang HAHAHAHA

Can you see that volleyball net behind me? Yes, that's where we played. And so much fun!

Bloated HAHAHAHA

I also want to take a picture of someone with a boat behind me, but the person who took my picture was the only one she could handle HAHAHAHA but thanks padin for this. 🀩

Do i look like an alien? I would also try the one sitting on the swing after the candid shot, pero sakin ang sagwa! Hahahaha acck🀧

Where the sun?

That's the van we rode to edeeca.

Dalaga pa po ako mukha lang nanay

Haggard ka girl 🀧

I feel really dizzy here, but because they still taking pictures, I'm still posing lol. I still have a lot of pictures but I've only uploaded a few on my social media account, I'm ashamed of my ugly face, eh

--

Edeeca resort at Night

You can spend the night here at the resort especially for those who love to spend the night, the edeeca resort is really perfect for you, especially when there is no kill joy included.

Take a look the edeeca resort at night

This is the house where you will sleep when you spend the night and they are on promotion now.

The one I'm sitting in the swing i picture, looks so beautiful at night.

The view outside near the water is super stunning at night. It's like you're being tempted to spend the night here and you won't regret it.

Photo Source

--

If you love places like this that are just quiet and not too crowded, this resort is perfect for you. And they accept a lot of ocassions now, everything ocassion that happened in your life its perfect here . Just check on their page what you still want, Ask and see here : Edeeca Resort

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Check my sponsor they have also amazing article and worth to read πŸ“–β€οΈ

Authors note :

Thankyou for reading what i wrote right now, and i hope you enjoy the music and not annoy As you read this. Even though there is no connection to my article haha.

Ciao 😚

9
$ 3.31
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Wow!😲 Ang ganda naman ng resort Langga.. nakakarelax talaga. Ang sarap dyan mag overnight.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare haha. Kaya lang di ako nag overnight jan. Pero maganda mag swimingg jan sa gabi malinis amg tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare ang ganda talaga...πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyyy I love the place mare! Ang sarap tumambay sa seashore pag gabi! Huhu. Kakamiss mag beach. Tapos parang malaki... yung van πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA maliit lang kasi ako🀣maganda din sana mare kaya lang di rin kami nag overnigjt jan 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all kahit maliit, malaki. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey that is one of my fav songs ever too, we got same taste πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ and you look so cute and adorable in those pics <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu even im not cute huhu 🀧 yea i like this song Especially advertisment on neastea, then the music is rude haha im ​​lss there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have Rude in my pendrive 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I like it... and you are cute, shushh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the place. Ang ganda namn jan πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu ck ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a transformation! The place looked better at night. It's nice to include the boat in one of your photos so that it makes the sea more interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga maganda talaga sa gabi jan kaya lang walang signal🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so lucky because you're still able to go on a vacation even just for a short while. The place is relaxing, you surely had quality time to yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou, but I forgot the exact date for a long time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the place. No. I love the place. Pwede gale na da maovernightan?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Huo pwede, basta need mo lang mag pa booking saila antis ka didto magkadto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng plce behhhh! Di pa ako nakarating jan, heheh.. Mahal ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi man nang afford mogid na. Need mo lang mag booking antis ka didto mag kadto kay nd ka nila pag sapakon kung wala ka nag booking nga daan. Haha gamay malang bi tas duha ka balay pwede ma overnightan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay gah, thanks gd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang ganda ganda naman parang familiar siya. and parang familiar ka sakinnn. Have we met before? djk. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA taga san kaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

shekrettttt gahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda naman ng view lalo na yung ano 🀭 HAAHHA sana all nalang talaga nakapag travel pa tsaka pwede uminom 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ano? HAHAHAHA jan lang ako nakagala wala na ulit HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago