First Payment from Read.Cash

7 25

Finally! After how many days, I got my first payout in Read.Cash. In just a matter of hours, they already sent me my payment.

How I earned easily?

☑ I didn't spam comments

☑ My articles was originally made by me

☑ I got tips/upvotes

☑ I follow the rules and regulations of @Read.Cash

☑ I follow the rules of communities

What should we avoid?

❌ Spamming Comments

❌ Plagiarism

❌ Multiple Accounts

❌ Publishing nonsense articles

I highly recommend to publish your own articles and content because you won't get paid if you just copy-paste your published from the internet.

Warning ⚠

@Read.Cash has it own Plagiarism Detector, so it's better to publish original content than being banned from the Platform.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Magkano payout po ninyo maam? Ilang days ka na po ba dito sa read cash maam? Bka may techniques ka gusti e share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung nasa taas, ayan po ung ginagawa ko po. 2 days palang po ako dito nung nawithdraw ko po yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it ok po na ipublish ang article sa multiple communities? When I tried that di po ako nakakuha ng points eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po okay lang po. Pero ung Points per publish po ay isa lang po un. Kapag naapprove na, isang point lang po. Hindi paulit ulit. Bale, kapag maraming community, malaki possibility na maraming maglike (which is another way to earn points.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko po kasi bawal syang gawin baka maban or so on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman po. Kung nakatulong po ako palike po hehe. Thank u so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pong problema. Salamat sa info po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your pay out. More to go po. Kapag naipon ay lalaki din yan. Keep it up. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy for you. Ako pang 5th pay out ko na Rin to.. maliit man pero okay na din nakakatulong na din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos! You the best, for doing it all fair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! Thank you very much, Sir! Godbless sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. When I also received my first payment from readcsah I was amazed because some other platforms require a threshold before you can withdraw, bit read cash requires none.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Same lang kaka cash out ko lang din kanina ala pa ngamg 20mins ew nagsend na agad sa BCH ko haha ang ganda ng apps na ito apps super legut na legit e2.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great and wonderful. But why submitting one article to almost all the Communities in read.cash, i don't think that's is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article and very helpful dear. Great Job. This well give an Idea to those new in this platform. Well if they see your post. I think you should boost it.

Just suggesting because this article is helpful short but meaningful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I first got the payment from Read cash i felt very good. Such a beautiful site. I really became very loyal to the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is great. It has continued to develop everyday life. Thanks to read cash for making my day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to you, hope you will enjoy this platform and give better and interesting content to all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As such, this site is a very good source of income for all of us. I was very happy when I first withdrew the money. It feels so good working on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy with you. I am just thinking how i could earn mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't express in words how happy I was when I first got the money from Reed Cash. I have worked on many sites like this but it is not enough to say that Reed Cash pays so well. Thanks Reed Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you get payment from read.cash. It’s really very good news. Because in online there are many scaming site. But read. cash is a real site. It also give us many valuable information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww congratulations to u.. Its very good news. Read. Cash is great. Read.cash is a very good platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that. And I thanks ReadCash, because there is a site just like this even if it is not so much but at least I am earning. But that's okay since I am just starting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago