Art- My passion (part-10)

33 41
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Happy #BCHday & Eid Mubarak. Spread love & happiness all over the world. ๐Ÿ’ž

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. โค

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty.โค

Today, I gonna share another art which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.โค

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Let's see my art work๐Ÿ˜˜

The mother loves her child.

What you think about this art work???

Isn't it beautiful???

I dedicate this art all mother and their children. My art name is "The mother lover her child."

In this art, mother hugs her child very affectionately. The new born baby needs her mother always.

There are only one relationship where have no selfishness. That is mother & child relationship. Every mother loves her child & every child love her mother.

But some of them don't love each other. It's really rare in the world.

I love my mother so much. She is my idol. She inspires me always for every work. I'm so much lucky that the woman is my mother.๐Ÿ˜˜

A lot of love for all mother & their children. โคโคโค

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. ๐Ÿ˜

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my art work.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful art โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I try my best always. ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are only one relationship where have no selfishness. That is mother & child relationship. Mother- child relationship is like a sweet pitcher. Thank you so much for sharing such an important article. You are also a great artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your great comment. Yes. It's really true that there's no selfishness in mother & child relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It comes off a bit abstract if you don't look at it closely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you think about it?๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's not your best work but i can say that it's good. I wonder if it will look better if colored though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know that I don't like colour. I like pencil sketch so much. But some of art, I coloured when I had so much time. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well boredom does make you want to color them in for no reason. Is coloring hard for you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy that I subscribed you, because of that I'm able to see you work and always update of you arts.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to share more art work when I am free. I also share photography cause I love take pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Just amazing art.. You are really a good artist. Always i try to show your article and i am surprised every time... Best of luck...i have no idea about art work..but i think you doing just awesome work..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment inspire me always. You are a really good friend for me. I'm happy that you are my friend. Thanks for your nice comment. It appreciates me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful artwork โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try more better next time. I hope I will show my best one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The unconditional love of a motherโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. In this love, there's no selfishness. Just love and love.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good art...expenses art...keep up..god bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for my passion. Art is my passion. So, I always try to make it better than previous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful dearโค you really are good at this๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. I hope I will be share more better art work next time.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to that๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It pains me a lot as I don't know anything about drawing. I so much appreciate your art works. They speak a lot about your good skills. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome and beautiful. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really your artwork is so beautiful.... I always appreciation you.I am waiting for your next artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww this is sweet. At first look you won't appreciate it well but as you look closely the message is thereโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww...๐Ÿ˜ How cute!!๐Ÿค—โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago