You are my Reason

56 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Seriously? Getting up in the morning is never a problem to me. I mean really why would it be a problem right? I should be thankful because I woke up, I still woke up. Meaning I am alive and I can still do the things I have to do. I can still see my crushes and maybe interact with them. I can still drool over their hotness and all and most importantly, I can still eat all of the foods that I love. So yayyy!! I'm alive thanks heaven (≧▽≦).

So this is the the number 2 on my Journal Prompts, CLICK ME to see the list.

What is my biggest motivation? It could be a thing or a person. As for me it is my Family and off course Money.

My Mama.

Tap Me

She's one as I want to still see them full of happiness because of me. Or because of the things or love that I can give to them. Life is never been boring if you have a nagging Mama who loves money just like me. You know I have 3 Moms right? But to all if them when it comes to "Who I want to have bond the most" I will still choose Mama. Coz with her, we can just be cool about everything. We are just like best of friends who will do things like what best friends does. Even going to the Market or if I have to go somewhere I like to be with my Mama. I am more comfortable if I'm with her and I can be who I want, I can say anything without filtering my mouth and most specially we can eat all the foods that we want because we have the same love of foods, lol.

My Aunt which I fondly call Mommy.

The one who's with me or the one who's always beside me. My Auntie, My Mom or my father's Sister. She have me when I am just a baby and took care of me until today. As for her, she's a bit too much sometimes but that's okay, she's just liek that and I love her for being like that.Shes also fun to be with but sometimes I'm a bit shy to show the real me to her. I don't know, I just can't be abnormal with her and show my craziness, lol. But I still show my other side to her sometimes, I can't help but show it to her lol. To her, I want to protect her with those bad people in the world. You know when you get old pala, you can be really a bit dramatic or emotional. Coz from being a strict Mom, she become more softer na with me. Same with her partner. They are a bit tight but still they are important to me.

Money and my Crushes.

From Unsplash

Ehe, money is also one of my biggest motivation next is my my crushes, eheee. Imagine waking up excitedly because you know Money is waiting for you to be claimed. Like here in read.cash, with just your everyday grinding right? You can get a return because of your productivity. Who wouldn't be excited with that. Who wouldn't feel motivated, right? Right? Raise your gums if you are not excited with that, duhh, lol. This is a vitamins to me to be honest, coz it is what's making me move. I'm lazy af and without this I won't even lift my hand to write anything here, just being honest sori. And aside from that is my crushes. I have a lot of them actually, one of my inspiration too.


We all have motivation that's already given. So we can work hard, without minding the tiredness that we all feel. It's like we are carrying a big bag full of sand but because of our motivations, we are carrying them strongly. Not just for us but also for them. Just thinking about them is already enough to make myself move. They are the reason of all this grinding and saving. They are the one who pushes us to be productive and to be strong all the time. It is because of them that I want to save. So that I can give them a good life. I can't give it now but maybe soon. Like when BCH hit $10009?

(✿^‿^)


May 26, 2022

--

31
$ 8.40
$ 7.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 24
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

as expected, di talaga mawawala sa list mga crushes mo ate ruffa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha just like always 🥴👻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si mama medyo di ko kavibes ate ruff haha napaka strict niya habang kabaliktaran namn ako sa kanya haha kay papa ako nagmana sa ugali ko talaga hehe.. meron din akong close na aunt hehe every bday ko talaga way gift siya sakin tapos sinasama niya ako sa mga gala niya hehe naging baby sitter din naman ako sa mga anak nya😁😂❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers love is awesome in any farm. You have more love to money than your crush, it is funny 😂. You are lucky to have an aunt that loves you. Here all Aunts are behaving like drowns attack will happen next moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mong mommy eh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mom is my great motivation too ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte mo naman dami mung nanay at ang babait pa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kuuu di un mababait haha. Chorrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what is lovely story, and i have learnt alot from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah? Thanks for passing by hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi talagang mama ang first motivation natin sis noh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo kahit minsan apaka sungit nila no hshshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My biggest motivation is definitely my mom as well as other members of the family. I am always working hard to make sure I have a lot of money to take care of her and everyone else. The next motivator is definitely money 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright, high five for rhe money 🤜🙋🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother is the most important person in every child's life and I also feel the same because without her I might not be where I am today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is really true. Thank to them for existing 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have people who are your sources of motivation and it's always great seeing them around because you know they would keep reminding you of your goals and promises. I have my biggest motivations too, among which are my siblings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah really, if not to them I dunno maybe I am still a lazy frog jumping on my own bed doin nothin 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it bad that my motivation to keep going every day is to be rich in the future and let my family experience the feeling that never have to worry about money because I can provide it. Because I once told to my teacher back then that my motivation in studying is to be became rich and she said that it's a bad motivation 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not bad, your family is still includes there and if that's what's pushing you to do good then what's wrong with it right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have great motivations, keep fighting and pushing dear..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear, waking up every morning is still exciting hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm ako my motivation of getting up every morning is to feel the world talaga, I wan't to wake up every morning to feel that I'm alive na makakasama kopa for a long time mga taong mahalaga for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, nakaka happy na bumangon na alam mong buhay kapa ano at magagawa mo pa lahat nf guato mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Crushes? 🥴 lol Mom, siblings and aunt also my reason to breathing. My wake up is worse.. Because i had to go on my university and lot of stuffs. Btw BCH will never 1000🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yep, crushes. As in a lot of crushes hahahahahaha. Awww going there for a lot of stuffs is just tiring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money can be a big motivation and since you mentioned read.cash there is not only money to encourage you to write. When you write you don't want to write to yourself. You want your articles to be read. So it is another big motivation if you know there are people out there who actually read what you have to say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep that too, when you know that they appreciated you anf all. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure we all appreciate your hard work. Otherwise we would not bother. You are great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that. Let me also mention my reasons or those that motivate me😊. Firstly, my patents. They're my reason for taking up to make money because they have really tried to make me a better person. Also, my family as a whole. They have been supporting me back to back so I'm really grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww so sweet. Our family can really push us to grind hard no 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poreynjer pala ang mama mo parot... iba ka talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha porenjer ka jan jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May pelekula yata na tatlo ang mama nya, nakalimutan ko Kung ano yon. Ang swerte mo sa kanila at mabuti naman at close kayo ng mama mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ay yan ang diko alams. Swerte nga kahit walay na si Papa dami man ako mama hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky you to have 3 awesome moms ;) Para kanino nga ba ako bumabangon, hmmmn, yong isang kuting ko kasi kapag gutom na nanggigising kaya napapabangon na ako kahit ayaw ko pa😅😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha cute, mga kuting talaga na yan daig pa alarm clock ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para kanino ako bumabangon? para magtrabaho pero siyempre char lng iyon. Wala robot na lng yata ako, nabangon ksi umaga na, ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha basta mabangon ayus na ya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The mother should always be the daughter's first and best friend, so she can teach her more about life 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I so agree with that too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming crush, plural eh 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mas madami mas masaya madams haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sanaoil talga close sa mga mommy or titas ehh huhu ako ehh di tlga ako fave. ang motivation ko ngayun is ung son ko skaa itong jowawers ko lang huhu buti love nila ako so okay na ko dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, di naman ganon ka close pero okas pa rin. You are still lucky kasi may jowaers and baby ka. Sapat na sapat na sila for sure?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pero u know, I'm still looking for attention sa mom ko huhu kahit onti lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's no that old pa naman ata no? Baka matagal tagal mo oa makuha yan sa kanila. Tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala pa silang 60 ehhh pero aun nga huhu sana man lang kahit papaano..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy salamat sa prompt may masusulat na din ako everyday hahahaha nainggit ako sa mama mo sana all may mama pa hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha go na madamsss masaya yan kasi good for 13 days na yarn haha. Awww tatlong mama 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here ate ropa. My mom lang talaga ang motivation ko sa family pero pwede ko na din gawing motivation yung mga toxic creatures everywhere ko to be a stronger pa. Pero yung last hahaha 🤣 okay nako sa money pero @Meitanteikudo my baby... penge motivation jarn baka gusto mo magsend ng picture tapos gawin kong wallpaper 😁 hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ayon lang pala. Kahit video pa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tingiiiin ng videooo baka seconds lang nanaman ang itatagal 🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba, tagging tagging ma sila 👀🤤. Why not nga hoy Kudo kudo aba beke nemen hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my case the biggest motivation is my mom also who has struggled so much to grow me up and educate me. I just want to fulfill her every desire that's the biggest reason why I am struggling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making them out motivation can really push us to our limit right 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago