This is not the End, I just need a Reboot - smartBCH Journey

55 84
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Seriously guys, I don't know why Sunday has this kind of effect to me. Its Like my body was already programmed to just do one thing and nothing more. Like, my body knows that it is her rest day so it's okay to stop for a moment and watch some funny video on facebook or maybe YouTube. And because it is a rest day, its also okay to extend watching some video even if I already reached the time limit I set just to procrastinate. Like "come on man - it's okay. Today is Sunday so it's okay to do nothing!" Do you know that feeling like someone is whispering to you to procrastinate even more even if you already convince yourself for many time to grind and make some noise, lol.

This is me right now. I like myself more yesterday coz I did a lot of thing. Like I read 15 to 20 article and make a post in noise.cash 5 times I think. And also talk a lot yesterday with a lot of user but now? Ah, I don't know. I feel like I havent reach my "quota" yet for today. I already spent a lot of times procrastinating and I am enjoying it very much, lol. And this is bad I should do what I have to do now and... Oops, sorry about that I just saw some interesting anime on Facebook that's why I have to search for a complete episode of it and I will download it later ehe. Anime is life so yeah, I choose "it" over read.cash. I really need to put some sense in my head. Wait...


But anyways, this is not about my Sunday actually or just how it went. It's about my smartBCH journey with Bitcoin Cash and what I decided to do after some thinking. Last Saturday night or exactly at May 21, 2022. I just have to do it or I will regret it later if not.

I think it was August last year when I started my Journey on smartBCH chain, the side chain of Bitcoin Cash, correct me if I'm wrong coz I'm not that sure. It is new but lucky me coz I onboarded earlier. And I had a great journey in there with everyone. But off course it's not always a happy day coz I also experience different emotions just being there. Excitement, Happiness and even Sadness because I didn't join the pre-sale etc,.

Actually, I already gain a lot but because of my greediness it comes all to nothing. It happens too fast that I didn't secured all of the recent profit that I had. Merely because I got greedy. I always put that on some of my article but it is me who can't do it. Now look what I get huhu. Believe me greediness will bring you nothing but heartache later on. I should really listen to my own words no? Tsk.

So the last time I check I still have 3.7BCH on my sBCH wallet invested in different token. It was 3 months ago I think, I didn't took a screenshot from it sadly so I am not that sure. But it drastically dumps thanks to my token which has bigger value. Like BPAD, CLY, FIRE and some other. I am actually regretting that I didn't sell my BPAD at 0.92 BCH before. If only, tsk. But even if I regret it nothing's gonna change so thanks for the memory.

And when I saw that CATS is also going down, I decided to buy some of it. And it go down more and more but still I added more of it. Overall I put 0.5 BCH to it. And it continue to dump more huehue. Same with CLY and BPAD. I thought instead of crying because of it why not just add more that's my mindset yeah. I thought it will recover but no, it dumps more and more and it hurts seeing my profits is slowly decreasing.

And then last month I check my sBCH waller on tuxpaper and from 3.7 it dumps until 2.7 BCH and then last night I check it again, it was down and only 2.17 BCH nalang. I really thought I can recover it if I wait more but it didn't. It just continue to go down. I just thought of checking jt again after reading @Eirolfeam2 article. After just seeing her title, I stop all what I'm doing and start thinking.

I put 2 BCH capital on it and just a little bit more if ever those token I'm hodling still continue to dump then I will be left with nothing. And I don't like that. I have to secured first my Capital and if I want to go back then I can just start all over again. I think hard before doing it. I have to weigh first every possibility that can happen. I also have this thought thT what if they start to pump when I already sold all of my token then I will surely regret that later.

But then again, what if it continue to fall? Then who will catch me if that happens? Lol. So I just come up with a hard decision of selling 'some' of my token and secured my capital. Whatever happen after this I will not regret it. And if ever there's a new project under sBCH I will support it off course. But I will choose only those I want so huehue. Bye bye my beloved tokens. Till we met again 😥

My Screenshot

I still have a lot of token on my wallet actually. I only sold those toke that still has high value even though I am at loss. It's still better that to sell it later when I don't have anything to sell anymore because it has no value na. For sure it will never come to that so I'm hoping na makabawi pa rin yong mga token na yan even though I already pull out mine.

So here's what's left on my wallet. Hopefully di na sya bumaba and will start to pump na. Come on, give it to us.

I also have a lot of NFT in my wallet. Not sure if I will even be lucky to sell some again but I do hope. Soon


I wrote this Yesterday so lets just pretend that today is Sunday. This one happened the other night and that's the reason why I sleep late.

Btw thank you @itsmeCguro for the sponsorship renewal 🥳😽

--

May 23, 2022

--

23
$ 8.69
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Emotional damage na ako sa smart BCH gusto ko na lang mag pahinga kasama ka! Char HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sabi nga kasi yung kaya mo lang mawala ang gamitin mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kapag puro ganyan Noona wala ng mangyayari da mundo. Choreee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pulled out my investments in SmartBCH just before the market crashed. Goodluck diyan ate, hindi kasi ako para dyan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat charmy charmy ako late kaya halos matunaw na profit ko even my capital. Hueheu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hodling crypto is never easy and sometimes you will be faced with a very hard decision of either selling your tokens or watch them continue to fall. I think you did the right thing, it's better to secure your capital first and then worry about the rest later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, tsk. My only mistake here is I didnt take profit when all of them are at peak. Tsk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe din no sis. Dapat pala pag mataas na, mag TP and iwanan na lng yung iba. Crypto winter daw ngyon, not really sure when it will last. It's good you sold some of your tokens to BCH. All tokens are down so much that looking at their value now is hurting to the eye and to the heart too hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang grabeee. Profit na naging bato oa tsk. Di ako nag secured ng profit ee. Tiwala akong tataas pa sila tsk. But well, mahalaga di pa rin ako eguls. Nahugot ko agad ang capital hehe. Down na down sila lahat kaya nakaka down din gana huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, relate to being lazy. It's almost every day that I feel lazy not to visit read. I haven't even visited noise that much or my other accounts.

Anyway, I hope soon everything will recover so you can recover some of your investments as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi no, wagas na mapang push mag tamad tamadan ang katamaran. Buti na laang talaga mas malakas ako sa kanya hahaha.

I wish I wish 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't even know how or when this dip will stop, cause it's getting unbearable now n

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe a year? Haha not really sure hayzzt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never bought NFT, even now I'm still studying it so I'm curious.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's also cool yeah continue studying it 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's all investment, and it could have gone another way and you profit a lot. Since you're still holding some token, you can still recover as long as some of them moons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, Im just hoping that it will moon soon 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relax kadin pag may time lola ruffs, galit to for sure hahah tapos gaganti pa. Hahah Bat dika gumala ruffs para maiba naman. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo pala ee bat gumaganyan kapang animal kang tukmok ka 🙄. Suntukan nalang o 🙄. Pero ayaw ko gumala, kakatamad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah ang cute mo kasing magalit sarap mong ibala sa kanyon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit naman niyan mas masakit pa ata sa break up HAHA ganyan rin nangyari sakin dati bili ako ng bili kaya ayun nasunugan ako 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang masakit halos mawala na anh profit pero at least na save ko na capital ko so I'm good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami token nabawasan ka na tuloy ng 1million🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana tunay yang 1M Ano hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I was the only one who was affected by the whole Sunday resting thing. I slept for most part of the day after church and still I have not had enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe seriously, if not for read cash I will really take my time restinf lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat lumusong eh no kaiyak sarap lang nung una eh

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee pero makakabawi yan, sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I left the world of SmartBCH a long time ago. I don't think I'd ever go back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After market crash sBCH token dumped too hard we can't expect. You did good decision to save your investment from further down. Still holding some token can be risky but it is up to you either you hold them for better time or want to sell them in hard time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr 🤧 it's just sad but we're in a crypto world so that's ro be expected. My only regret is, I didn't get any profit because of my greediness 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is ok to do nothing on Sunday. We should rest at least one day a week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I cant stop myself too from spending time here 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mare yung CLY ko hindi ko na makita sa tropical.finance dex kasi last time naka stake sa pool section pero ngayon hindi ko na makita. Saan ko kaya pwede makita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Punta ka dun sa under ng Daiquiri Layer mare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya hindi pa me nagtrade eh,baka hindi me makatulog sa kakaisip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha un nga, pero ako bbli pa rin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha push lng, hindi ko alam laruin iyan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of my tokens also in the brink of extinction haha.. But still hoping fir a day when we will say .. Buti nalang naghodl ako hihi.. Same sa mga Nft's .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yeah sana nga tumaas na ulit ee. Basta ako may goods token pang natura sa wallet. Keri na suguro un.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano nga ulit yung sa tux ba yun para ma check ko rin yung sakin sell na lang lahat haha yung dsMART talaga di na mabawi potek 1 BCH huhu yun pinakamalaki kung lose 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito o https://smartbch.tuxpaper.nu/TokenTransferScanner/. Punta kalang sa holdings, kakaiyak si dSmart at Ember 🥺 laki pa naman talpak tas tsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst.. Sa CATS ako worried.. Laki latag ko dun 🤧.. 20+, BCH na dati smartbch ko.. Ngayon, hayst .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilan nalang madams? Wala kapa namang loss diba? Ako nakuu, awan talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't relate kasi wala ako masyadong tokens na malaki ang capital. Goods na yan, atleast mag pump man or hindi, secured ang capital mo. Choose your difficult, sabi nga nila. Mahirap pag nag pump tapos konti lang ung nakahold pero mahirap din if lalong bumaba 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga ee. Mahirap yan lalo na 50/50 pero wait mas lamang ata ang percent na mas lalo pang bumaba aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

almost everyone is on loss...what happend to bch actually... I didn't thought it would be this much down. looks like it affected coins of smart bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I'm not really sure. But wait, what's up Jihan. How're you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not much good. University pressure. I got 10 days off and after that my semester examination will start. So busy with preparing and writing a bit as I have no money at this moment, I have used the money I saved during this semester🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww, You need to work your ass here, hard. Are u back in noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noise spam listed me a long ago... it would be useless to reurn there🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello bakit binebenta nyo na yung mga token mo madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Andyan madams nakalagay, paubos na ee hinugot ko na ung 2bch na capital ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also planning to do this

Almost sold few of assets in loss and will do for rest than will create a new wallet to make a new start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, restarting is much better than to loss more 😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago