Morbid and Grizzly Thoughts of Parotchie

38 53
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know, sometimes when I'm alone- errr, I forget, "You're always alone Ruffa, and that's your choice, so buzz off!" Anyway, when I'm alone and my phone is not with me (it's charging) I have a lot of thought in my mind, it was mixed of daydreaming, morbid thoughts, foods, life, and foods and foods and off course YOU 🌢️ - I love foods, you already know that right? Lol. Sometimes I feel like I'm crazy because I have a lot of you know, in my mind. Sometimes I really talk to myself na din, though I don't talk loudly.

But anyway, do you think if morbid things sometimes? As in, it will just suddenly appear in your mind. Like for example, when I'm crossing the road a thought will just popped up in my mind, "What if while crossing, a truck suddenly appear while running in full speed and I was hit. And then my head fell off from my body and my blood was all over the road, it was scattered everywhere." I don't know why I have this thought. Buti sana if the thought was just all about me but it's not, because sometimes even my Moms was the subject.

When Mommy want to walk walk because she want to exercise. I will not go with her because she wants to go alone and we will just let her. While she's walking away from me, a thought will start to pop up again, "What if she was suddenly hit by a car and get into accident? What if she make it but she become bedridden?" This kind of thought that is really morbid. After that thought, I will just hit my mouth because I feel like I'm wishing it to happen, but I'm not. I'm just anxious and afraid that something might happen to her, I'm worried.

Even when I'm just taking a nap in the afternoon. I'm looking at the ceiling and then suddenly, a morbid thought again. "What if the roof suddenly struck by a flying trees and the roof fell on my body and I was stuck on my bed with that heavy thing on my body. Will I die in suffocation? I don't do exercise so I'm sure I won't last an hour here." You just want to sleep but sometimes you can't fall asleep that fast that's why a lot of strange thought is coming on my head, aigooo.

And because I love my smartphone sometimes, I also have a thought about that. Actually I like to put my smartphone to my bed when I'm sleeping. But I'm afraid to put it there like if I'm going somewhere. I should put it on my dura box first before I'll go somewhere. Because I have this thought on my mind, "What if suddenly, an earthquake land on our place, what if my phone got broken because of those things that fall - from brick to, to a pipe or the lumber." It's really weird, it's like I'm afraid that it might happen at dahil advance ako mag isip, ayon lol.

I feel anxious sometimes because of this thoughts of mine coz, What if these suddenly come to life and happen in real world, the what? But, so far to a thousand thought that I already think. None of them happened to us in real life, coz after all it is just a morbid thought. But this is not the only thought that I can think, because I have more that is more gruesome and ghoulish. I feel like I'm in a horror theme like movie, like in some scene on the movie "Saw" and "Final Destination."

And another one is these, when for example I'm in a high place. I can't help myself from thinking these thoughts like "What if, accidentally I fell into this high place? Would it be look like on the movie where a lot of blood will come out on my head because of the impact of my fall. Or what if before my body touch the ground, ee sasabit muna sa kung saan saan. What if there's a steel on the ground with a very sharp tip? It will struck on my body at tatagos sa dibdib hanggang likod?" Is this weird or what? For sure you have this thought too sometimes no?

--

My thoughts and my weird mind. πŸ˜‚πŸŒΆοΈπŸ€¦



Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 25, 2021

--

16
$ 23.12
$ 22.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jane
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My mga instances tlga na bsta n lng napapaisip ng qng anu-anu kya idivert n lng sa ibng bgay ang atensyon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang grabe.naman ng mga morbid thoughts mo...minsan hindi maiiwasan pero try mo na i-convert to positive yung mga thoughts mo. Minsan kasi nagmamanipest yung mga bagay bagay na naiisip mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams, minsan kasi o.a lang talaga pano ako. Saka parang nag iimagine. Ay awan baga, may problema ata utak kk, ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha baliw ka kasi eh syempre joke lang yun d ba pero try mo wag mag isip ng negative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, tunay na tunay yang baliw madam ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This type of thinking is now same among most of the humans. I too really think these nonsense things πŸ˜‚ By the this thinking is called Catastrophizing. Catastrophizing is when someone assumes that the worst will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so there's a term for that, I will note this omoo. I thought I'm just really weird but, I'm not the only one who have this thought then πŸ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Not the only one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa sister haha.. Ganyan din ako mag isip then pag narerealize ko kung ano bang iniisip ko, iniling iling ko nalang, minsan sinasampal ko na din sarili ko dahil sa pag-iisip ng mga ganyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sapag sampal sa self wahaha, lalo na bunganga ko baka kasi nakuu. Basta talaga nalang sumusulpot yang mga thought na yan ee aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa truuue hahaha. Bigla biglang pumapasok sa isip ba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabihan madam. 🀣 pro oo naman minsan may ganyan din akong pag iisip.. Mga what if . .kya minsan mas gusto ko hndi mag isip 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wagas nga ee. Meron pa yan yong what if naglalakad lang tapos biglang may napadaan na Roller Tractor, di mapa flatten katawan ko non tapos danak ang dugo at laman loob πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel attacked πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Super relate huhubu. Minsan ni rerebuke ko na lang yung mga morbid thoughts ko. I mean, hindi ko nmaan siya ini imagine pero kusang gumagawa ang utak ko ng mga ganitung senaryu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, basta basta nalang talaga syang lilitaw ano ahaha. Di naman stress pero basta mo nalang maiisip haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jajj XD esos comentarios morbo pero si eres feliz como eres nada mΓ‘s importa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have these kind of thoughts especially when I'm far away from home...such negative thoughts would come to my mind and so I have to keep myself busy to forget those thoughts..honestly, it really scares me sometimes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman Noona basta nalamg lilitaw, if ever may gagawin ako. Or basta, basta nalang kasi sya talaga lumilitaw ee haha. Awan baga di nan ako stress ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo minsan nakaka stress yan baby gerl...one way for me para mawala yan sa isip ko ay magpa music at least ma clear pag iisip ko sa mga negative scenes na lumalabas nalang bigla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa music lang din akin Noona, pero maiba ako. First time ko pinakinggan ung Mapa, ang ganda pala nya. It's about Mama and Papa omoi 😍🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh diba ang ganda...kaya nga palagi akong umiiyak pag pinapakinggan ko yun eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa LSS ako Noona ngaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe pareho pala tayo baby gerl😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you have negative and weird minds. Is that the case of being shy, savage, classy, bougie, ratche, sassy, moody, nasty girl I know or like "What if and ever if" moments. Well not sure if this an intrusive thoughts or you stress in that time. It will increase your negative thoughts if youre stress and you need to relax and calm yourself. Unless your thought/imagination in minds became a vision. (Hope not)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, wait so you already read some of my article πŸ™ˆ thank you for that hahaha.

Anyway, I don't really know why I thought that way, but I'm definitely not stress. Maybe I'm just worried that, ahhh I don't really know too. It's weird πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course, I read some of your articles. If you think it's worried and that worried became too much and turn to be a stress. I told you earlier just relax, chill and calm. True, sometimes we have weird things in our mind and weird people have different thoughts and ideas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, niloko mo MyHero ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always here for support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haii, Thank You PVM πŸŒΆοΈπŸ€©πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸ°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha minsan din morbid ako magisip. Gaya ng, pano kung mabangga yung sinasakyan ko. Or kung, malaglag ako sa bangin. Meron talaga tayooo niyan ano? Kala ko ako lang πŸ˜† naisip ko minsan pano kung lumagpak yung tae galing sa eroplano πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha ywa pati tae talaga wahahahaya. Pero ako nga kala ko ako lang nag iisip ng ganito madami pala tayo wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahhaa kaya nga. πŸ˜† Kala mo nagisa ka lang pero hindi pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag isa naman talaga ako, kasi nga single πŸ˜­πŸŽ‚πŸ‘ΊπŸ°πŸŽŠβ˜ οΈβ˜ οΈπŸ€‘πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ate ruffa nakakatakot mga naiisip mo πŸ˜… parang yung boyfriend ko sa sobrang advance mag isip nagkasakit lang feeling niya may Covid na siya agad haha. Gayun pa man hindi talaga natin maiiwasan na may maisip tayo na ganyan dahil na din siguro sa mga napapanood natin o sa mga nakikita nating na naaaksidente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang advance talaga mag isip no. Ewan baga, yong sakin kasi bigla nalang ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh. Truelala katakot haha kung ako po makaisip ng ganyan tapos habang nasa byahe nako baka di ako makauwi saamin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, wag kang mag iisip ng ganyan. Baka maloka ka, tama na yong ako lang ang loka loka dito, charowttt ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago