Limit your Data Usage for you to Save 1BCH

Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Are you having a hard time in saving your read.cash and noise.cash earnings here because most of your money was spent in your load? For me, a Gosakto70 or Gosakto90 is still expensive for a load. We all need to open our noise.cash and read.cash account if we didn't reload our internet data then we won't be able to open out account here.

You're lucky if you are using a wifi but how about those like me, and those other students here. I know that a lot of user here are still a student, and some are here to earn to help to their parent to reduce their expenses for their studies specially that they are still attending online class. But this is not just all about that, this can help you to save more of your data and at the same time you can save more of your earnings here.

Saving Data Usage

This is just base on my experience so it's still up to you if you want to do it or not. I just want to share this to you so that you can save your data and at the same time you can save more of your earnings here.

This is one I'm using to, this very effective to me. Because of this I can save a lot of my earnings here because my spending budget for my load for my Internet Connection is so cheap, but the validity is 12 to 17 days, depends on my usage.

In GO50, you will have an open access data as in you can browse anything without thinking much. This is not like GOSAKTO90 with only 2GB Data with 1GB for your chosen app.

This Promo last to me for 17 days, but sometimes it can only last for 12 to 14 days because I can't stop myself from browsing on facebook and watch video clips of those old anime that is in my top list.

I'm sure you're asking now how it will last for 17 days when in the screen it has 3 days validity only. Well my friend that's where GOSURFCHENES will make it's entrance. Okay, you will need your reminder here to set the date before your GO50 expires.

I'm not really good in explaining so sorry for that. And if you are not a fast learner then we can't be together, chorr. Anyway, for example you register in GO50 today, March 07, 03:33 PM. This is 3 days so the expiration of this should be on March 10, 03:33 PM.

Then 1 day or 5 hours before the expiration of your GO50 you should register to the promo GOSURFBE34. That GOSURFBE34 is valid for 15 days and that will add up to your GO50, pinatungan mo eh so rarami na yan manganganak. So that would be 17 days if you register in GOSURFBE34 before your expiration date.

May suggestion is for your data to last much longer, avoid using facebook that much or any other sites that eat a lot of data. If you really want to earn more then this is good to you. Imagine, your load is 50+34 that would be 84 only and you will have it for 17 days.

Forget Facebook, Twitter, Instagram of Games first and then just focus on achieving your goal which is to save 1 BCH. But if you can really stop your self from using those, TNT has this Facebook10 or ML10 that has 3 days validity. That promo has 1 GB facebook data that can be used for browsing just to feed your craving.

This is how tight I am when it comes to saving. Because if I didn't do it, I don't know I'm sure I will never achieve that 1 BCH goal of mine.

If GO50 is not enough to you then you can try GO120 with 10GB open access data. Same in what you did on GO50, but this G0120 has 7 days validity so if you add GOSURFBE34 before your GO120 expires 6 + 15, that would be 21 days. And 10GB is a lot na to last for that day. 120 + 35 is equal to 154, see you can save a lot if you do this.

And how can this affect to your earnings here in read.cash and noise.cash? Off course the effect is big time. If before you need to register in GOSAKTO90 every week, with only 2 GB data that is still not enough to last it for 7 days, now with the promo above you can save more and maybe 1 Bitcoincash goal for this year is not impossible now, rightuu?

Every 6th day of the Month my data usage will be reset. And my data usage yesterday is only 408 MB while today, as off now my date usage is only 186 MB. Look how matipid I am on my data, but because of that I was able to save more of my earnings and finally I reached my goal this month which is 1BCH.

But before I can reach that, I spent 7 months here in read.cash and then December noise.cash was born. It's still not easy for me specially before, that's why I learn to save my Data so that all of my earning won't just go to my Load.


I already share this before but because that article wa posted here for a long time na and it was already covered of those new article I decided to write it again, version 2.0 lol.

You are not too late to save 1 BCH for this year, you can still go with us. Together we will reach it, so let's go? If my 1 BCH goal was achieved after 7 months, then to you why not achieve it for 3 to 5 months? You can do it if you really want it so, let's get it.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. We๐Ÿ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 07, 2021

--

19
$ 6.29
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @jiroshin
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I actually just get regular load in shopee then i just register the load manually. There are days you can buy load for half the price in shopee so i wait for that on a weekly basis (this was when i was living in the dorm and there was no internet)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kelan ko lang na discover si shopee ee. Nga pala magkano off pag nasa 85 ang niload dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure sa 85? Pero with couns, siguro kaya yan ng 50 lang? Kasi load ko, 50 then I can buy it for 20-25 lang pag naabutan ko sale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very interesting !!

I can see that things are very different depending the country. I live in France and I have Unlimited data with my phone and that for a little less than $20 per month. When a small salary is around $1300

I still don't understand how it can be so difficult to have few GB in some countries.

I will probably go work in Togo in few months and it costs $50 if I want 12 GB, fortunately this time I can use this for a period of 3 months and not only 17 days.

Continue like that ! You're really doing good content and I hope your BCH earnings to be enough to pay you all the data you need and even more !

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, and how about the speed? Now I want to live in France now ๐Ÿคง do you need a nanny? I will be ur first applicant ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคญ. Gosh $20 and unlimited data that is sooooo ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

I know right, before we don't have a limit in data we don't it's also unlimited data before I don't what happened and it become like this ๐Ÿคฆ.

Thank you ๐Ÿ™‹ ans thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I juste made a quick speedtest with my data and I was at 50Mbps, I can have better and most of time I'm around 30-40 even when I'm in the middle of the countryside.

If I want to make a speedtest with my internet box, when I'm plugged with ethernet cable I go up to 700 Mbps. I can download 5-6 GB per minute. And I'm paying around $15. But usually this is supposed to be $25-30 but I found a great discount

I really feel like some reach people want some people like you you live a nightmare just to have some internet.

I hope than one day one of those reach person selling you data will build some stable infrastructure to sell data cheaper and easier s ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฑ, I wish I can also do that here. As of now, my speed for download was only 0.46 mb and on upload speed is 1.01 mbps. I wish I'm in france right now. Seriously, this is unfair ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Don't you really need a Nanny right now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i was not thinking of a so big gap ! 0.46 is really low. I am unfortunately not looking for a nanny :/ I don't know but maybe some people are looking for one !

Coming in France to work seem to be the only way to stay here for long when you're not French.. or if you're rich for sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad, my connection sucks seriously. But it's okay, as long as I can still open my account here the its all good.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sakin namam go90 8GB for 1 week minsan bgo maexpire my 5GB pako pwede ba mtry tong tricks mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman, go50, go90 at go120 pwd patungan yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sge2 ttry ko yan pag mageexpire nku hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis ask lang po db kpag na extend mo na ung load mo hal.go50 pati b ung pangtx maextend din or yung data lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sis, data lang maeextend jan di kasama ung text

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfull๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

Hay salamat sis sa pagshare laking tulong nito sa akin kc ung earning ko napupunta lng tlga sa load and npapagalitan ako ng mama ko kc may income ako sa cp pero hindi nman nakikita kc sa load lng napupunta,thank you so much tlga gaya kanina sayang kong nabsa ko agad ito ung go50 inextend ko sna hehehe pero dibale atleast alam ko na po .godbless you more and thank you for sharing this informative content๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko po ito ๐Ÿ™‚ buti nalang. Nabasa ko to๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang galing nito! i'm on the lucky side tho kasi may wifi pero sheshare ko to sa mga classmates and prends ko na nakadata laangs. anlaking tulong! oks lang yan ate parot clear na clear and understood gosurf chenes mo! ahahahahah thanks for this! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oraytuuuu, buti naman at makakatulong na areh sau lalo na students ka ehe. Saka ka na muna makipag video call sa mga kano ha, tipid ka muna sa data ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahhda yes po ate po opo sabi ko shesher ko sa klasmeyts ko may waypay naman us di mo binasa mabuti commentism ko hmp chour hahsgashhshsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyang ako dati sis..hehehe but I nalang na open linya ni pldt dito samin kaya nakapagpagamit narin,nga lang syempre may monthly bills na๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…kaya kailangan din talaga kumita para kahit papano may pangbayad..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing, this is a big help for people like me who also depend on mobile data. Btw globe ka ba or tm? Ako kasi naka tm ako and ang load ko lagi ay yung EasySurf90 - 2 gb data for any site + 7 gb fb/yt valid for 1 week and napakagastos talaga niya. Tapos minsan di ko rin naman nauubos yung 2 gb sa one week.

Anyways, iclear ko lang ha. You mean to say na kapag nagload ka ng GoSakto50 valid for three days and before mag expire yun magloload ka ng GoSurfFB34 maa-add yun sa previous data at hindi na mag eexpire yung 5 gb?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Para dika maabutan ng expired mag load ka ng regular 85 tapos linawin ko lang GO50 dapat hindi gosakto. At yes dapat bago mag expired and go50 mo mag register kana sa gosurfbe34 , pwdng day bago mag expired or pwd ding 5 hrs bago ang expiration date. Mag set ka ng reminder if malilimutin ka like me haha. At yes ulit ung pinatong mo na un sa go50 ay mag aadd dun sa 5gb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aside dyan ano pa yung pwedeng load na pangmatagalan? Ang budget ko 90-100. Bumili kasi ako ng globe after ko mabasa to kasi parang mas makakatipid nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Di ba kasya sau ang go50? Pwd namang go90 8gb un, tapos patong mo din ung 34 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano magregister sa GOSURFFB34?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Write message send 8080 lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sharing is caring. This article helps many Filipino members lalo na sa kagaya mo na load ang gamit . So brainy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eheee, kaya nga ung iba kasi di pa gaanong alam to. Sana talaga maka tulongs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend Like you, my expenses are higher than what I can produce here. Unfortunately I can't take advantage of the system you use, because I live in Venezuela! But I would love to be able to cover at least my internet expenses!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no, this one is available on Philippines only โ˜น๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too sacrifice all my funds to save even 1 bch . but iam still new and move m'y comment to spam. I don't know why because i dont write against thรฉ rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko mga promo sa globe kaso wala talaga signal samin. Sakin tuloy ang promo na ginagamit ko 50 pesos 3 days 1g everyday 1g sharable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang, wala ba sa globe surfall may bago ata diga, diko lamg sure if pwd patungan ng ibang promo un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din po yung ginagawa habang sem break nakita ko dati to dati sa Youtube nag papaload lang ako ng malalaki kapag may naka schedule kaming klase . Thanks po sa pag share :) Pati po yung earning ko po sa noise di ko ginagalaw kasi gusto ko rin pong maka achieve ng mataas at matuto na mag trade para lumaki din yung pera na galing sa noise .

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Bat naman naka move to spam agad comment mo oi?

Malaki nga tipid ko dito ee, pag dun kasi sa gosurf or gosakto tag 2gb lang, dun na ako sa go50 17 days diba. 5 gb pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko nga po alam nakita ko nga po pati din po sa comment ko sa inyo kahapon naka ganto . Ako din po malaki din po ang tinipid ko kasi binibigyan po kami ng tatay namin ng pang load every week kaya dagdag sa ipon ko nalang yung iba . Thanks po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh ang mahal nang load ko 99 for 7 days 2GB lang sa TNT huhu yung wifi ko kase at TM ang bagal nang signal ๐Ÿ˜ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay tnt ka? Ang mahal naman nyan, kung sana mabilis ang globe jan pwdng pwd sau ng go120 good for 21 days 10GB na, talang yan 2gb? Nakupoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano e register yang go120? Nagbili na ako globe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa gc ko papasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok cge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo eh, 2gb lang tas 1gb sa tiktok, fb at instagram kaya ang mahal man din load ko. Try ko bumili nang globe kase tm gamit ko before ang bagal saka luma na rin sim ko, kaya siguro ganon noh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If 4g supported yang cp mo baka mabilis yan, try mo lang pero oag hindi ee di etapon ahahs sayang nga lang pag mabagal pa din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay d q alam to... TM sim q, toz ang ginagamit q is EZ70 na good for 7 days pro 1gb lng xa.pro mayron xang 1gb(7days) daily for 7 days sa mga selected apps na pinili mo.. pero matry nga din to.. laking tipid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagagamit mo ba lahat nong sa free apps? Maigi pa jan ang go120 tapus patungan ng 34 21 days na un basta bago ma expired mag register kana agad sa 34

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D q nman nagagamit ung sa free apps , dto lng aq at sa noise. Pero prang pra sa globe lng available ung Go ksi d xa offered sa tm. Merong Go sa coins pero d nman xa nagsesend pG un ang ilalagay na panload

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa globe lang yan sya, mag globe kana di kasi, sa tm naman kasi text lanh ang mura, wala sila nong mga promo nila na cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag globe aq dati pero expired na ata ung sim ksi d naloadan ng ilang bwan ksi d q nman alam na pwede pla iextend ung mga promos ksi wla nman aqng nkita na ganun jaja.. masubukan nga ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kami surf4all99 tapos hati kami NG asawa ko ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ito gamit ko nakaraan kaso ang bagal nang connection samin kainis yung bahay kasi namin nasakluban nang mga mahabang bahay ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga maganda din yan, diko lang sure id pwd sya patungan para mapahaba ang validity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gets gets hahaha. Magloload ka ulit ng another 34 pesos no para makapag register ka sa GOSURFBE34? Ngayon ko lang nalaman to at baka mashare ko din sa mga kaclassmate kong nagamit ng load sa online class

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesu yesu ๐Ÿ‘Œ, imagine mo for 21 day may 10GB ka, ei naman siguro mauubos un agad ano wag lang talagang ubos ubos data at tatagal yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako pinanloload ko yung iba sa kapitbahay kaya sana maachieve ko yung 1 BCH for this year. Pero di okay yung YouTube don sa promo na yon kasi ubos kaagad. Natry ko na siya before buti na lang may wifi kami hababba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga diko sinasuggest na mag yt, dapat dun lang gamitin sa dapat oag gamitan para malaki ang tipid ba. Ayos di yan, mas magabda yan kasi malaki tutubuin mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago