Let's Spot It

50 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I was in grade school when I first think of becoming a writer. I am in grade 6 that time. That's the time I started reading pocketbook thanks to my Mama who lives to read it too. She's hiding it somewhere but I'm like a little detective Conan so I can still find them and read it. She's not just good in hiding it, lol. And because of that I thought wow, being a writer is cool. Their story is just wow. I really love to read the action parts if those pocketbook - action as in hand to hand combat or with guns okay, not fight in bed, lol. And because of it I also think of becoming a police woman. I want to learn hodling a gun and shoot those bad people scattered in this world.

I also thought that I can be a secret agent pretend like a normal girl but deep inside she's actually a spy - how amazing is that eh. I can be a writer and a police woman or am agent. I think that would be cooler. And because of that, I always got an idea on my head and that's where my daydreaming started. You know, imagining those scene in my head where I'm the main lead and I have a cool character heh. My only problem before is when I wrote it on my notebook I can't put an ending into it. I can't think a better ending that's why all of them was unfinished. That's why, I can't believe that I finally write a fiction story here and I was able to write an ending for it.

And I notice that I've been writing a story here in read.cash for quite some time. It's really hard for me to construct it to be honest but I don't know why my mind is so active in the past few days. My guess is it's because of those article I read here. I mean, I'm reading a lot of article here and they are all good. And sometimes I can get an idea of what to write. Not that good but it's my original story that I thought too hard before I write it here. But in the past few days, I can easily write them like it's just a piece of cake. Hey, I'm not bragging here or what it's just that I'm wondering why too. I'm not really like this you know, I'm lazy af that's why it's really new.

But anyways, this is really not my topic today. I just want a change of topic so I'm not gonna write a story today. I will just share to you my spot trading journey hihi. I hope you don't mind eh?

Let's Start...


So it was August 15, when I decided to transfer some fund on my Bitcoin.com wallet to Binance. It didn't take that long before it arrives. I think I waited for like 20 to 25 minutes and then kaboom. I plan to play and do Spot Trading. I actually have a remaining 0.06 BCH on my Binance and I also use it in Spot trading.

So immediately positioned a Sell Order with a limit or $700, $750 and $800. I saw that Bitcoincash is pumping so I was very excited. Then my first Sell Order was hit last September 03 when Bitcoincash pump until $700. I position it on August but it was hit just this month. But it's okay, I'm still the happiest, yiehhh.

And then another was hit last September 06, yiehhh. This time two or my order was hit which is the $750 and $800 - same day but with different time. I mean, yoshiiii I thought I have to wait for long again before it was hit but it happened just after 3 days and wushuuu haha. It's exciting guys I'm telling you.

So as you can see, I get $42 on my first Sell Order, $75 on the second with $750 Sell Limit and Another $80 with $800 Sell Limit, yiehhh lol. The amount I sent to my Binance that time was $138 and when my sell order was hit I got $155 in selling that 0.2 BCH while when I sell my 0.06 BCH I got $42 when the original value of it was $39.

After hitting my Sell Order I immediately enter again and set my Buy Order hihi. And I didn't imagine that it will not take time before it was hit. Seriously, Crypto is really volatile that's why if you know a lot of things in TA and reading a chart future trading is for you. But I don't have a future in future trading so I'll only go in Spot Trading hihi.

The very same day, or the time that my Sell Order was hit. I enter my Buy Order again and with same amount just look at the screenshot above. The amount is different because of the fees I think. My Buy Limit for my $79.8 was $600 and surprisingly it was hit, then same with my $75 while in my $41.86 was $598.

Imagine my surprise when I woke up the next day that all of my Buy Order was filled, as in Gosh. And I found it out when I woke up the other day at 2:48 AM, lol. Before I charge my phone I visit my Binance account and saw that Bitcoincash really dump and hit $583. Gosh, look from $803 to $583.

I am actually happy because of that sudden dump lol. Coz you know when in dip then it's the right time to buy. And here in read.cash and or noise.cash we don't need to buy to accumulate more BCH we just have to be more grind more and make noises and write article you know. Rusty here loves that hihi.

It took some time before I can finally get the profit that I'm waiting but at least I gain from it. So, from 0.06BCH it become 0.07BCH, and from 0.1BCH it become 0.125BCH and from 0.1 become 0.133BCH. Overall I get 0.328BCH and my Capital was 0.26BCH. And I gained a total of 0.068BCH and as of writing this 11:15AM it has a value of $44.98.

Yayyy, I just position my order in Binance and waited patiently and after 23 days I gain that much. You know we can't just get this just everywhere. I just got lucky and now, UwU. And every time that my Sell or Buy Order was filled I can't stop myself from the kilig, lol. But not everyday is like this, but it's okay I'm used to it already hihi.

And after again my Buy Order was filled I immediately enter my Sell Order again hihi. I'm just here waiting for the right time that it will be filled. No more cancelling and I will just sit here, relaxing my ass waiting for my Lutcho. I mean for the pump of BCH hihi. And oops, I decided to deposit again on my Binance amounting 0.15 BCH. I plan to use that for something.


@Codename_Chikakiku and @Jane thank you so very much for the renewal of Sponsorship 💙🥀.


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 09, 2021

--

26
$ 12.54
$ 11.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lol I'm detective Conan too! Love Morin pocketbooks 😁 This is the best bit of Binance when you can do spot trading. Ang galing galing talaga ni Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, magalinh ka din sa spot trading madam ee alam ko 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ang tunay na Lodi! How to be you po? Hahaha congrats!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lodi my ass wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this ms. Ruffa. Balang araw magiging successful rin ako charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, nag sstart kanaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, abang2 lang sa tg hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka amaze ka talaga ate Ruffa, sana maging amazing din ako balang araw huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag ka nga amazing kana ngs kahit noon pa. Cool din lalo na height 🐼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to used Binance as a wallet before but stop because of difficulties in answering queries. I made mistake in transferring Xrp but it was so hard to retrieve it back because of many requirements they've been asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, bakit nagkamali ka sa network na nilagay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung nga mali un tag ko. pero mahirap ipabalik ung amount dami hinihingi na requirements paulit ulit.. biruin mu nanghingi ng video ng maling input ko ng tag address?? hehehe as if gusto ko sadyain un 70xrp p nman yung. sayang talaga....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i tried to spot trade too but i canceled it .it was my first time and I set the order to 60k btc.. hahaa anyway, i will try with bch again soon..i will just wait a bit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiiiii, masaya un basta wait wait lang walang cancel cancel madams hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iiiiii, masaya un basta wait wait lang walang cancel cancel madams h

sige sa susunod madam..hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all you planned came through but it was worth the risk....I would work towards learning this processes so I can earn further.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, the process the plan and your patience 🐼💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW!! I am new here. And grabeh! malayo napo narating niyo. Though, this is my first time to read your article. Nakak inspired sa mga bagong katulad ko. huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Yo' welcome aboard sana'y mag enjoy ka dito 💙💥🌾🥀🎊🐼✨🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is huge! You are doing well Ruffa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always, I wish you success in your negotiations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you very much 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susubukan ko na ti ngayon dear acckk sana all nanaman sa $44 mo🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, pero dyor dear wag basta basta sasabak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are both smart and lucky..... well done Ruffa!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha just lucky dear, not smart huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha babe, don't say that... everyone is smart in their own way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trading is like a gamble talaga madam. Yung mas gaganahan ka pag nanalo ka sa trading tapos manghinayang pag hindi. Ramdam ko yung kilig sa $44 na profit. Grabe 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan yan madam. Saka kelangan ng matinding tyaga ba. Grabi keleg ko madam sana next ulit hihij

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Professional trader na yarn? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, so the first part was kike nakakarelate ako but it was pasakalye lang pala. And then di ko na gets mga kasunod. Nagets ko lang eh kumita k kaya congrats, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha sorna madams di talaga un ang topic wahahaha. Yayy thankieeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you're welcome madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate ruffa. 😘❤ more bch to come hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thanks bataa more bch for us yayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ruffa queen i want same luck like you and wish your luck will always give you profit in future as well. More BCH on way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha like that queen hihi. Good Luck kiddo 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos mga segwey hahaha hindi pala sa baril magagamit ang word na spot hahaha sa trading huwaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha Meyzeeeepot ngaaaa waka akonh maisip na title ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I really like about you is the fact that you know when to make the move and when not to do that. Even your aspirations I believe to an extent was met even though not all of them was met.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ruff. 🎉🥳 You are a risk taker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, thanks madam. Naka chamba huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman. Ako nga 700 at 750 bumili 🤣 kala ko tataas pa. Hagoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naswertehan madam, sabi ko nga okay lamg kahit matagal mahit basta wait lang ako. Aba'y nahit thr next day. Biglang bulusok na naman talaga tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like you are having fun in trading. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, superbbb thankieeeee 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an attitude you have that even the dump happen you are still happen. I missed reading pocket btw. I want to join but my wallet balance is not enough though maybe next time around HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, opportunity na iyan syempre. Ako din tagal na din huling basa ko ng pb ee. Huehue. Try it next time masaya din yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon muna ako bago ako makasali :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago