I Saw an Opportunity but why I didn't Grab it?

58 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Seeing an opportunity is actually a big blessing, I know I know. But there's still a problem on every opportunity that was set for everyone of us. That even if we want to grab it, there are still reason why we can't and why it's not the time yet. Yes it's there, the chair, the table and the tools are in there you just have to bring yourself there and sit on that spot and settle yourself.

But, as I've said it's not the time yet. I know I will regret this decision later but that's okay. My fault, my decision so it's really my fault if ever right. So what, I can just wait for another chance, another opportunity when that happens and it's time already then I will grab it. No no, scratch that - I am going to hold it no matter what!!! And this time there's no way that I will ever let go of it.

--

Charrrr, I really looks serious here and like I am pertaining into something serious matter but I tell you, it is not as serious as what you think it is. It's rare for me to get serious y'all know that and this time I am not serious. Lol.

Now what am I talking here? Is it a good job that accidentally landed on me but I didn't hodl for it to grab maybe?

Or is it a chance to be a singer but because I am not good enough I didn't grab it too?

Or maybe, it is a chance that my crush has given to me but because of the pain I experience before - I throw it

What do you think?

Do you think it's in there?

You are not thinking enough so what you're thinking right now is wrong!

Why?

Because it's Parot and you know that whatever comes into Parot's mouth - oops fingers I mean - I am typing it hello! Duh ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

And you you know that whatever it is, as long as it came to from me - it's either I am messing with you or it is just nothing that anyone shouldn't be concerned of. Because "It's from Parot so, she's just joking for sure."

That should be what you are thinking right now and anyone who knows me already got the hint of it. Did you get it?

So you prolly get now that I am just wasting your time, because why not? I mean, chill, relax, don't think of anything. I want you to think of only me and me and me alone and nothing else. Hahaha charrrrrr.

I want to write something depressing but that will surely affect on you too so I just drop the thought and think and why not just write what's on my mind right now and share it with you all. Maybe by doing that I can give some of my energy to you.

And to be honest, this is one of the days that rarely happen to me. This is one of those days that my mind is so clear and every thought on my head is coming from the different side of me the way I deliver my thought.

I suddenly feel like an expert that the words is just flooding my head. And typing it fastly is the big effort that i can do. Because if I didn't grab this rare happenings I might forget it and just forget anything. So here I am writing at 5:10 PM today. Yep right of this moment.

The draft that was meant for today will be move again for tomorrow because of this lol.

Wait, now that I think about it. My tum tum is full now coz I just finish my early dinner. Had at 5:19 pm and finish it at 5:30 and now I also finish feeding our cat harhar. That give me enough time to think that why not just share it and think of no one else. Lol. Selfish me yeah.

So what's this taking advantage thingy that I keep on blabbing on thr first part of my article?

Okay here it is...... Sorry to say that but ahhhhh (☞^o^) ☞ finallyyyyyyyy

I didn't take advantage of this dip coz its not time yet. My selling price before is still far from that current price and I know if it start to move again I will regret it for sure but, I am thinking that what if after I buy the dip, dip deeper and the stablecoin that I'm saving dip too because I buy too early? Then I will regret that big time for sure later.

That is why, I have to let go of this chance and maybe wait for the big dip and that is where I will grab that chance. Not sure until when but I will be patience again this time. Promise!

I will just regret later and leave it like this. I will go with the original plan and that is to wait for now. That's all.

GOOD EVENING Y'ALL. CIAO.

I am so happy I wasted your precious time. Sorry not sorry but pwease don't punish me by giving me a you know...

ಥ_ಥ

--

©️Lead Image from Unsplash


July 26, 2022

--

27
$ 7.16
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Moooniac
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sana tumaas pa yung to the moon na talaga baaaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol hindi gina grab yung opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako paligoy ligoy. Hahaha. For sure success yan. Master trader

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe haba ng paligoy ligoy no hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala gusto mo yung dip sana wag lang below $100. Ako mag-aaral pa ako paano magtrade saka I don't know if kaya ko magkaron ng stable emotions if ever pasukin ko talaga yung trading sa binance hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana mag below. Charowt hahahshs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isipin mo nalang sis may susunod pa naman... And it's just mean na di talaga sya para sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue when kaya ang susunod huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon claim it 💗💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga may something na seryosong balita 😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha may something na magulo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Repentance is useless, what is useful is not doing what makes you repent. Soon random things are coming to the cryptographic world, some good, some bad, it is good that you study your investment strategies for when the dip comes do it without thinking.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, it's better that we are ready for the worst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not a wasted time tho,🤗 even though your article is not pertaining to a certain thing about opportunity (other than trading), it's still make sense. Opportunities are not easy to grab, you have to consider a lot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thanks chachan. True true, may cons and prons a prin in some cases

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damnnn.😂😂😂 I was getting serious at First, not until I read through to the part you want us to think about you only and I started laughing out loud.

Well.. I also had some experience. Bad ones. I had been hodling all this while until I had a bad financial crisis, so I had to sell my BCH when the price was at $104. 0.8BCH After I sold it. A week later it went up to $123. Whyyyy.. Why is the cryptoverse so against me😥😥.. Probably I should write a full article about it cause it didn't stop there

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, from serious to funny thing haha sorry 'bout that 🤪🤪 but am not sorry at all HAHAHAH. You know reading article is kind of suffocating too sometimes so why not out something lighter this time hahaha.

Hahaha I can very much relate to that you are not alone on that situation. I sold mine at 109 but look how clever the market is. After selling it it goes up and up and up and even reach 135. Wth right 🙂🙂🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa yung roller coaster ng thoughts :) Ang kwela! Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang gulo ng isipan ko ee hahahaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko na e trading e hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha tehee 👁️👅👁️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa LeoFinance ka ba? Maganda na dun ka magpost ng mga topics regarding crypto at trading at mga earning sites, basta about finance hehe https://leofinance.io/

At least ikaw may background sa trading. Same lang din ang log in sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron, kainis nga kasi magkabukod pa account ko dun sa hive at leo. Bale kasi 2021 ko pa ata un ginawa. Atry ko nga dun ulit ehehe. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still have a better chance ikaw lang ang inaantay ng cryptoverse hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ambot laang talaga mandin aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, so hard :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You still okay there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, I'm better now. Also, I prefer to keep my BCH and don't trade anymore, at least for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, good to hear that. Same with me I stop trading, for now. But Im watching the market still.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gulo sa utak ng content na itu! Hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kamusta naman mind mo charmy charmy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am currently regretting after setting my buy limit, I really didn't expect that the dip will continue 🤦. But yeah I have to move on and just wait for my sell order to get filled.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anong buy limit mo? Nataas na sya now ah so sakto kalangg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mababa pa , 1570 ung sell limit ko😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang aga ng hapunan mo ganda ah, and the flooding thought maybe the fruit of your early feeding lol😅. Anyways, sana all nakakapagsulat agad kapag kung ano ang pumasok sa utak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe mas maaga mas masaya at maraming magagawa pa bago matulog. Charrebhahaha. Bunga nga ng kabusugan ko yan naku haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat ako may nagbibigay pa pala ng 1$ ngayon. Hahaha. Napindot lang pala hays. Akala ko back to normal na ang tipping charr.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha napindot lang wala na nga ako balak ibalik BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo sis maaga rin kami naghapunan dahil mag oover time pa ako sa trabaho,,alam mo nah mahirap lang ang buhay ehhh kailangang kumayod

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe mas maaga mas maaga din makaka sleep ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opportunities they say come but once but in the situation about the cryptosystem, opportunities are right there everyday by day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep that's what im saying hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala napindot ko ung 1usd hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha okie lang yan miuuuunay, kawang base out wala ng balikan bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parot Aunty we both are same - if missing opportunities is an art I'm Picasso of it🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, but have u seen the market its going dippity dip dip hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't expected this will happen again - sad life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have bought some BCH at this price because I am sure price will raise exponentially soon. You can use your experience still oppurtunity exist for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, at what price?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumili na ako.iba..baka kc tumaas ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam 114 na ano price ka naka buy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

andami mo na yata hold na bch, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha puro kamo stablecoin kaya need mag buy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought Elon gave you the opportunity to become his Mrs, lmao. Not everyone thinks bad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaa he's single?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For you he will be, I think lmao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I always like the way you create suspense in your articles, so it was the dip in which you didn't buy. I hope something better than this is ahead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha yeah yeah thanks for passing by hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago