I Can't, I won't, I Stop - The End.

45 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I'm trying to write a story and while I'm in the middle of writing it I have to delete it because the idea I'm thinking is a genre that anyone wouldn't like. I mean, why my mind always ended up thinking of killing huehue. Maybe I'm a killer in my past life? And not a poop that I thought I would be, hmmm. Being a poop is much much better than a killer I think aigooo. I want to write something sweet but I can't think of any. So I decided to just write whatever today. Like the usual.

And actually, the reason that I don't want to write something brutal today because I already wrote a story that is a little brutal though I didn't describe it, every scene I mean. It's been drafted on my editor for quite some time now maybe I will publish it one of this day. As for the genre that I want, which is Romance sana. I think I will need someone who will make me feel the "kilig" again so that I can write one, lol. It's hard to write a romance story to be honest, I can't picture it in my head, lol. I need to experience it, charrr. Lol.

And actually it's not just Romance Genre that I want to write right now. I am also thinking of writing Comedy. Or a Tragic story. As for these two I can think of something that is with this genre it's just that, I am not in the mood to write it. Or more like I am also having a hard time writing it because I don't know how to execute it. I want a story similar to madams Jane story that she publish on Hive that I really got teary eyed because of it. It's makabagbag damdamin kasi. She's really good in everything.

I am actually thinking too if how am I gonna start a Romance story. Should I go with the buzzzzzzzz buzzzzz of a phone like maybe your frenemy is calling you. The frenemy that you are loving for so long already. But it sound so cliche so never mind. Maybe I should start with a couple on bed, lol. I remember Possessive Mens of inang C.C lol. They alway start it that way. Same with my favorite authors like Mandie Lee, lol. Or maybe I should really start it on bed. I mean why not right hahahaha (≧▽≦).

As for the comedy genre, I should start it with the main lead watching a comedy movie when she burst in laughter and coz of that the noodles get in his nose. Haha. That's also a typical comedy but it's kind of hilarious. Cliche as it may sound, lol. Your nose will surely ache if ever. But its a little boring too so nevermind. How to start a comedy in a comedy stories anyways? Aigoooo. If only I can start a story with a laugh, lol. Maybe I can right? It's my story so I can write anything, lol.

But nahhh, nevermind. Writing is really not easy. Writing a story I mean. I'm running out of ideas now, that too is the problem. But there are times that ideas come to me naturally not just that but sometimes I can think of a 2 to 3 plot in a day. And you know when that happens? It is when I'm busy and I don't have my phone or when I'm about to sleep and my phone was already on my clothes cabinet. Like seriously, why it flows when I don't have my tools with me? And you know what's more annoying? It's when I'm about to get my phone but already forgot the ideas, lol. ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

Or if not it will become mix-mix just like a halo-halo. I mean, really? Gahhhh. I'm always annoyed when that happens. I feel like I want to kill somebody, lol. It's an idea so even the plot will be good. I can just rethink of it again as long as I have the short summary but my forgetfulness is always on the way as usual. Do you have that moment too in your Blogging journey? So you can relate to me? It's annoying right? As in to the highest level of annoyance, lol. Why it has to appear when my finger is not ready.

But anyways, I will end this now. No ideas appear on my head now. Maybe I am really not in the mood right now. Should I blame thr weather? It's raining here right now and there's nothing on my brain but to bum around and do nothing like seriously. How about you guys? Your Sunday is just like mine ba? Full of procrastinating too? Lol.


Thanks @LeticiaFelize for the renewal of your sponsorship. Stay awesome 😍🥳.

©️Lead Image from Unsplash


August 29, 2022

--

33
$ 3.01
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I know you will do better when you will be in mood but for now the rest is the capsule I guess, lol! For me, I just can't make a story in my head , lets just forget about romantic story, even a normal kid story would be hard to made by myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super hilig mo ba sa mga brutal na movies madam at lagi ganun nasusulat mong kwento ? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku baka nga killer ka sa past life mo lol. Baka kasi nagmahal ka then sinaktan ka kaya ayun 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga comedy story mo talaga sis ruffa is the best. Lagi ako tumatawa sa mga articles mo. Nakakatuwa basahin. Minsan talaga sis ruffa wala tayo sa mood magsulat. Yung mind natin hindi nagfa-function.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ang hirap nga naman talaga magsulat sis if your emotions is not fit into it. Mahirap magsulat na happy ka if you're really crying hehehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Te recomiendo algo, cuando no puedas con algo, date un descanso, por lo menos 2 días y veras que vienes repotenciado y con más entendimiento, descansa la mente.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you ate, minsan kahit ganu natin kagusto magsulat may mga pagkakataon talaga na wlang umapasok na ideya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga saan saan baga napupunta ang mga ideas na yon ee aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sa akin sa kaiisip ko sa pagkain hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

procrastination at procrastination lang talaga. anyways, kaya mo 'yan ate ruffa. weather talaga dapat mong sisihin kasi ayon din sinisi ko kung bakit puro lang hilata ginawa ko sa buong araw ng linggo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, nadamay pa ang panahon na walang kamalay malay no hahahaha sarap kasi mag tamad tamad ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gagaling niyo talaga sa paggawa ng story hehehe. Hindi ako para dyan eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha di rin charmy charmy, akoy hirap mag isip ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try mo yung sa other woman na style baby gerl...yung kabet kabet kumbaga,,,wag na yung scary scary jusme

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Suwssss kabitan, kakasawa na ganyan noonabelssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di mo pa nga na try isulat nagsawa ka na agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman lagi sad ending kaya wala pa ki energy mag sulat story hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikaw namay mahilig na sadya manakit sa mga story mo 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens to me too. Sometimes the story comes to mind and when you write it, you forget everything.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thats why we should really write it down immediately lol. Specially me that Is so forgetful aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep the expectations low. You mention other writers, other plot twists, other beginnings. If you sit down with all that in mind you get yourself a block for sure. I've been there many times and hurts. Maybe you are changing your interests as a writer and need to explore other genres. Try something you never wrote before, but forget about the ways of the genres. Sometimes that turns into chains. Good luck🤜🤛

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhhh, I should just let ideas flow in my head. I'll do that, thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start with whatever is in your mind...make as many scribbles tapos balikan mo kung San ka may komportable.. ako din naman puro patayan nasa isip ahahahhahahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ewan kahirap. Sana makaisip ako soon aigokk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U should rest your mind munaRuffaness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ewan di ako maka sleep kanina ee aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've a problem that ideas for writing come into my mind at night when i was about to sleeping and my mind and eye's are sleepy at that moment....... When i woke up all the ideas fly into sky and sigh!!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I recommend the book by Dorothea Brande: "Becoming a Writer". It has practical insights for the art that we do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I'll read this book if i find it from pdf derive Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha thats why we should all type it immediately once ideas pop up lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should also apply this formula next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha you're already funny ruffa. Oh wait, I am loving your name right now, hahahahha I really love mentioning your name (ruffa), i love the sounds of R. Anyway just like you, I also can't write romance story, I have already tried writing it once but I found it lame so I didn't write that genre again, hahahaha Sometimes ideas all pop's up whenever I am busy, like washing dishes and laundry where I can't hold my phone 🤦.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha, ehhhhhh naiibahan taalga ako sa name ko before hahaha ewan sound so girly hahaha.

Parang cringe kapag tayo nagsusulat no hahaha. Mas maigi pa tragic at patayan haha.

Bat nga ganon no, nakakapag isip din naman tayo kapag nasa harap ng cp. Pero bat pag gawaing bahay na gagawin mas cool ang naiisip. At ito pa ang bilis ko sila malimutan paranh dumadaan lang talaga lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha same , kapag nagkukusot ako aba ang dami kong naiisip at feeling ko ang ganda ng kwento pero kapag nagtatype na ako, mukha ng ewan😂😂 hindi na maintindihan ano ba talaga meron sa kwento 🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My gosh! Nag kamali ako ng sulat for InkWell kanina, may gore at killing akong napasama so nag delete ako ng ilang parts at mag tatagpi nalang ako ng ilanh scenes hahaa. Kaya Natin to ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha luhh ka. Napansin va nila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumming at the moment too. Lazy day haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Saya mag bumming all day haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo magsulat kahit ano pa yan ate kaya bilib na bilib ako sayo ee. Muah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh salamat breadcrumbs huehue kaso wala na ako maisip bahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very good at writing compelling stories Ruffa unlike me Ruffa. My imagination is not that good. Ikaw, hyper ka! Kaya pag ayaw stop pag keribels go. Saka weather talaga sometimes to be blame sa mood natin. 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yiehhh enebe keshe medemmmm haha charrrr. Yong imagination ko today naliimiy na. Napipiga gawa ng dala dalawa na ang pinag ba blog-an huehuw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should start like inang CC, " Pounding so hard"! Lol sana all. Then lagyan mo ng buhat -buhat and sandal sa pader😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahahahaha lakas ng pounding hard ee no haha. Tas mahabang RP hahaha. Ready the Tequila at salt para sa alam mo na HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha grabe talaga iyon si inay CC. Lakas ! patay ang imagination

$ 0.00
1 year ago