Fight if You Must

41 59
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I'm browsing on facebook one time tryna find a video clips to ease my boredom. And then I saw this korean video. It's just a short video of how this girl get her revenge for her twin sister, for sure you have the idea about this KDrama already. You know korean Drama, sometimes they like putting a bullying scene in some of the episodes. I actually like those kind of drama because it's just a amusing how they get their revenge after just accepting those bullying from other people. It's very fulfilling for me.

It is just annoying that it happen to them, I sometimes think that just accepting is also a bad choice I mean, the heck right. Like "why you are so weak? Come on! Fight!" Something like this, lol. It's a little frustrating too watching them tch. You know that feeling that you want to get in through your phone screen and beat the crap out of them. But what do I know right, I'm not on their shoes so only them can tell how hard it is just to accept it all. It's not like they want to be subjected of bullying.

Every kids want a happy and memorable life as a student. So we can't really judge them for saying those words to them. But you know, in that kind of series when they finally found a reason to fight, that is where everything become more exciting. And that's why when it's time of revenge I really feel joyous. I'm cheering for them actually, UwU. Is that bad? Lol. If I can I will also put a banner with a line "Way to go! Beat that b!tches nigga!" Yep like this, lol.

Anyway, we can't really tell the main reason of bullying for it is actually has a lot. Every kids has their own reason why they are doing it, some just want attention because they can't get it with their family. They think that by doing it, maybe their Mom or Dad will finally notice them. I just base it on the books and series that I have read and watch. They are targeting those who's weak and don't know how to fight back because they know, they can toy with them easily.

It happened not just in High School or to a student you know with kids and teenagers, it can happen to anyone. Even those people who's working hard in a company they can also receive some bullying from their senior yep to an adult. Bullying has no age, it can happen even to the young to oldies one. As long as they used force, or threatening method. Those who's using intimidations, and physically hurt you, that can be consider as bullying.

It's just sad that a lot of people is experiencing this kind of shit in their life when they only want to work hard to achieve their goals in life. And what's worst they don't have choice but to zip their mouth instead of to fight back or else they will receive more beatings from those bullies. Another possible reason of bullying is when they experience violence in their home. You know, beating from their own father or it can be from their mother.

There are some cases like that for sure. I really don't know what to say about this matter but to kids, for them to have a happy and positive life, parents should give attention and love to them or they might find it to other people or worst they will find their happiness and love to the bad doings in the world. Some just lack of attention and love. But they can't get that to their home. That's kind of sad too, for sure they have stories to tell too. And they are just keeping it to their self.

The violence that they are doing, it is just their front to make an it look like that they are superior to everyone. I hope no kids will ever experience this kind of thing again. Seeing news with suicide is really a heartbreaking one. It's not like they are weak, it is just that no one is there for them to listen and comfort them. Like being alive for them is a big sin. Isn't that harsh (˘・_・˘). Aigooi


As i've said before, I never receive bullying despite my appearance before and thanks to that I have a happy experience in my childhood. And if ever I experience that, I make sure that I will fight back. Lintik lang ang walang ganti aba! I just remember one time that I pretend that I was possessed by a bad spirit. Hahahaha. And you know like pinapatirik anf mata like kulay while na ang lalabas?

I did that, while pretending and you know what I'm doing when I did that? I am asking for a fight like my arms is ready already. But I have a reason too why I did that. It's because my classmate is fighting and that is why I pretend that I am being possessed. It's effective I tell yah. And I also show to them that I can be crazy too if I want to, lol.

What a happy experience that is, lol.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

--

Lead Image from Unsplash


July 16, 2022

--

23
$ 1.79
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Bullying is horrible in any way. I experienced that actually. That's why I realized that being too kind isn't good, sometimes you should have a bad version of yourself, too as a protection from bad people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan, kahit naman di ung sobrang sama pero saoat para di ka kayan kayanin diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

worst behavior talaga yung bullying...I have seen lots even before but since I'm not that strong kaya hanggang pagsusumbong lang ako sa teacher anonymously, but now that I can defend myself and others pinipilit ko talaga para wala lang ma bully or mang bully sa mga kakilala ko

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa noona, ang lalakas ng loob na mang bully nong iba palibhasa walang naga sumbong ee. Anak sila ng demunyu ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sad lang po kasi kahit yung mga adults na ay nagagawa pang mambully. Yung mga bata po medyo understandable naman po kung sakaling gawin nila yung pambubully pero yung mga adults ay nasa tamang kaisipan na po pero nakukuha pa rin nilag mambully, I mean po alam na nila yung tama sa mali pero ginagawa pa rin nila. Pero sabi nga po wala talagang katapusan yung bullying sa mundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan na nga ee. Feeling kasi nila superior sila sa lahat. Kaya ang lakas mang bully. Porket mas mataas sila dun sa binubully nila tsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

alam mo madam, I was bullied too before and you can't really tell them to fight back. I don't know pero may something sa mga oppressor na you will think of yourself as weakling talaga. And they will make you feel na you have no one..Buti na lang nalagpasan ko yung ganung phase ng life ko.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sabagay, totoo din yan. Sa mga napapanood ko makikita mo takaga dun na kahot gustuhin nila ee di rin kaya lalo ang daming may against sa kanya tss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me Sis so satisfying pag yung binubully naka take ng revenge, nakakainis kasi kung yung bida puro lang kawawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan kaya yan gusto ko lagi panoorin ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabully ako nung elem .dami kc feeling maganda mga classmates ko medyo mayaman 🤣.
Pero since high school, wala namn na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy, jan madaming malditang bata ee naka encounter din ako nyan pero magaling ako umiwasnhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like bullying. That's why I don't like being bullied. But if it is done, of course it will pay off. I'm always ready for war

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha that's the spirit man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahaha who is the spirit man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako don sa parang na possess hahaha naalala ko ung mga kakalase ko dati tamang laro lang kami ng ouija paper eme tas ung isa kunware mapopossess kaya un, laging excuse kapag aawayin namin.

Tsuri, bully din ako noon pero mild lang nuhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha dibaaa, yan tamoio. Ako rin naman pero katuwaan lang talaga saka mga friend ko din naman ginaganon ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaha buti hindi ka nahahanginan be noon haha pag ako nahuli ng ganun nila mama palo agad sa bahay eh lalo na nung lola ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hate bullies ate. Because everyone doesn't deserve to treat like that. Minsan iba kasi yung trauma na naibibigay sa mga bata ng pam-bubully, yung iba nagiging miserable ang childhood nila dahil dito. But I hope everyone can fight for their rights and have the strength para maipagtanggol ang kanilang mga sarili.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Totoo yaan, naalala ko yung sa Tomorrow. Hanggang sa naging adult na sya dala dala nya yong trauma ng pang bubukly sa kanya 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That possess thingy, hahahaha how I wish I was like you back then. I have experience bullying and it literally makes my school day's in hell. I don't have any good memories in my high school as all I remember is how they make fun of me. I am not as strong as them, I just cry silently. Yeah it was easy to say fight but it's really hard if you were at the situation 😁. But anyway I wish my son won't experience bullying, I wish there's no more bullying within this universe.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Awww, meron kasi talagang taong nakakahanap ng kasiyahan kapag may nasasaktan dilang ibang tao ee. I hope they rot in hell if ever. Mukhang kind ka na di makaka wish ng masama for others kaya ako nalang hihiling. Basta shower your son lang with sooooo much love. Sana naman hindi pero if ever dapat open sya sayo para ma solusyunan agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you, hindi naman ako na-bully before. Kasi sa school, isa ako sa mga laging sinasabi ng teachers na role model kuno. hahaha pero kapag ma-bully naman ako, lalaban din talaga ako ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe masaya din student life mo ano ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is common bad trend students in colleges and universities make bully to their fellows. Like you sister I am also ready if someone will insult me without any reason and for fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, that's it. We should know when to fight and when to not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka bad trip talaga kapag yung bida ay inaapi pero syempre ganon talaga papunta palang sa "exciting part" at doon na yung revenge in the end nakaka excite panuorin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha dibaaa basta may revenge revenge ee naku winner yanr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think some children can do what you did to defend yourself then. Acting as if you were possessed. Everyone has this craziness in us though but we just don't know how to unleash it to those bullying us but I think you escaped from being bullied through such act 😆😆😆

Seriously, parents needs to pay attention to their kids and be there for them because just as you have said, some causes of bullying is when they don't get noticed by their parents.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahahaha that's effective before ot maybe I am just too good an artist? Hahaha 😆😆

True, I really wish they can still make time to bond with them so that they won't feel alone right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ang kulit, natakot na sayo nung nasapian ja kunwari🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya nga haha ang saya kaya kapag nakapang scam, charee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ako nabubully nung bata ako, ngayon ambaba ng confidence ko dahil dun. Pero super proud ako sa mga tao na kapag nabubully, ang galing parin nila dalhon confidence nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din naman wala ng confidence sa katawan. Kaya mas gusto ko lang lagi sa bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go ate ruffa hahah, syempre dapat din matuto tayong idepensa ang sarili natin especially if we know that nasasaktan at naapakan na ang pagkatao natin. Pero choose our battle pa rin baka maraming resbak yung bullies joke ahahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tamaaa, wag papaapak. Laban dapat abah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have a happy childhood. I was never bullied or maltreated when I was younger. I see a lot of that on social networks too. Have a great day and keep being happy as you have always been.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to hear that 😼💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palaban na Ruffaness ito abaa!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kelangan muuunay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

labarn lang ruffaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago