@RonaCortz activity

3 years ago: published a short_post
ā€œIā€™m not insane. My mother had me tested.ā€
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Save as Draft" and "Saved Articles" - My useful t..."
thanks help a lot.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Save as Draft" and "Saved Articles" - My useful tools
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway"
Pick me
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "From 0.2$ Per Day to an Average 1$ income here in..."
Thank you on your article it help me a lot.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Breaking Record of Income sa Read.Cash!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1+ Yesterday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Read.Cash & BCH With Marc De Mesel