From 0.2$ Per Day to an Average 1$ income here in Read.Cash: A Tip for new authors out there.

28 104
Avatar for Beret1234
3 years ago

Hello Guys! I just want to share what I did for you guys to earn better. You just need to post a lot of informative articles here in the website and always engage your readers especially their comments in your article in that way, we can gain a genuine subscriber that will always be there to really read our articles. Increasing our subscribers is a good thing to do too since the more subscribers you have, the more readers we can have too. The more readers, the more we earn :D

Don't always think about how much you can earn per day instead, be passionate of what articles we make :D

Boosting our unique and best article is also a good choice too, sometimes we should not only think about of earning but also investing. Boosting articles can give you a boost not only a view to that articles but also some subscribers since they will know that you exist and you have your awesome articles that are waiting to be read by our awesome readers.

Spam is not good. Don't do it. I know all of us just want to earn but atleast do it in a right way :D

Thank you so much especially to my subscribers. Happy Earnings everyone! Keep supporting each other and be safe during this pandemic!

21
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Beret1234
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Beret1234
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing useful information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the side note Lodi, boosting an article or two might costly to us low income earners. I once tried boosting my article about "Tip on how to get sleepy" for no cost at 10 minutes. Investing on boosting is a good one but consider factors such as who are your target Readers and on what catchy headline or topic will it be. A plus point to consider is your avid subscribers like me haha who always view an article that captures own taste. Hehe Thanks for valuable hints.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thinking about my future income here not the daily income. You should invest first and make it too good for you to earn a decent dollar every day. As of now, I am earning passive income here with a minimum 1$ as a passive income (passive income is an income where you did not do anything at all)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing it for 10 minutes is not enough. I am boosting my best and unique and interesting article The only settings I did in boosting is 1% view and 1 day to 2 days which cost only 1$ or something. I don't really withdraw my earning every day since I always boost my articles. In that way, I gained many views and new subscribers. Did you know that this article of mine which is boosted for 3 days with 0.4% views as a setting gained me a view of 1900? https://read.cash/@Beret1234/zombie-apocalyse-coming-soon-d09d90d2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, good to hear your technique Lodi. Also friendly communities is a plus who are reading any articles posted.

I normally spent hours here at readcash but I can't gain that views haha. At least for every postings we all getting paid. Cheers for that! (Insert Leonardo with glass meme haha)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha. I am pretty sure someday you will earn better than me though. Btw you are my downline. Thank you so much for joining under me :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you on your article it help me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome. I hope you earn more after doing the tips :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the advises, it will surely help is to do more, to be a better writer in order to earn. I love to interact and to read their comments and opinion about what I wrote. I love to see what they think about a certain topic. I also like to comment on the other articles because they gave an informative and helpful article.

Congrats for having that earnings, I hope to earn more soon because of my works. I hope you can read it. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii!! You will surely earn more soon. It is just a matter of time before the community here will know you :D keep posting and happy earning everyday :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will do good to published good content 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am trying my best to write quality articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll always support you :D keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes? is there anything funny about the article my friend? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips and information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah thanks for the information boss. I just started yesterday and earn $0.21 in just an Quarter day. This site is so awesome. Btw is cashing out takes time?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cashing out takes time not because of the website but because of the confirmation needed for the transaction to be reflected to our wallets. Btw, are you using coins.ph or something? The cashing out process here on the website is instant since you own the wallet here and only you have the control out of it. If you lose it, you will lose it forever unless you already have the back up of the wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im using coins.ph. I just received the cash out thank you for the reply. I hope you can help me again sometime soon if I got i to trouble at this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all Lodi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kayo rin yan for sure hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Staying here helping me learning a lot from old users..Keeping your user's engaged to your posts is a valid reason to get lot of views..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago