@Roge1227 activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Busyness makes people old without noticing.
2 years ago: published the article
Inclusiveness
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Mark 3:22 | BEELZEBUL
2 years ago: published the article
My Quest for Money Online
2 years ago: published the article
Free Will and Redemption
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm On My Way To College Life."
Sounds great. I graduated at CLSU. The best university in Central Luzon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm On My Way To College Life.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reducing Cost - Increasing Profitability
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Focusing on the Good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Market Completely Crashes With Drops Over 2..."
Dropping and suddenly liquidating.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Market Completely Crashes With Drops Over 20% - Here's Why
3 years ago: commented on the article "I like to walk!"
A healthy lifestyle always means wealth. Great discipline.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I like to walk!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The fragility of life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God is a good godī¸
3 years ago: published the article
Crypto: Into the dip
3 years ago: published the article