My Quest for Money Online

0 15
Avatar for Roge1227
2 years ago

Last year, 2020, I have started my quest of looking for the probability to earn money online. I set up a website, promoted it, and true enough that I was able to get in at Google AdSense. My first website earned around $27 for two months. On July 18, 2020, the company sent me my PIN to continue earning. But due to pandemics, the PIN has been delayed. I sent 3 requests for such PIN and I received 3 copies of the PIN in March 2021. The sad thing is, the website registered in it was not sustained. Since monthly I had to pay around $15 for its hosting. Even so, I successfully entered my Google AdSense PIN in my Google account and waiting for the opportunity to use it soon. 

There are many videos on YouTube that are circulating, giving every viewer a glimpse that they can monetize their content. Facebook on the other hand and other Social Media platforms are also into monetization of content. Yet, the requirement is quite disappointing to reach. Since we cannot boost our post in order to reach thousands of subscribers and viewers.

On the other hand, there are many affiliate marketings online. Yet most of them are based abroad. The challenge is the possibility of sales within our limited connections.

The other things are trading stocks, forex, bonds, and cryptocurrency online. There are online brokers at the PSEi that might give you the possibility to trade in the stock market from PHP 5,000 - PHP 25,000 startup capital. But to get into the stock market is not that easy. The forex exchange is enticing since most of them are promising good returns. But the start-up capital is considerably high as it starts with US$300.

The cryptocurrency trade is the cheapest to venture but the most volatile one. I lost around US$150 due to liquidation in Futures Trading. One of the most popular exchanges in cryptocurrency trading is Binance. You can start trading at the amount of $10 at Binance for the low market cap cryptocurrency.

READ MORE HERE.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Roge1227
2 years ago

Comments