Earn Crypto by writing or reading articles

Publish0x what is it?

Publish0x is a social Blogging platform that rewards you in cryptocurrencies both for writing content and simply for reading it (similar to read.cash but there is a reward pool from when one draws on cryptocurrencies so there is no "donation" system, not you pay nothing).

Publish0x is very similar to steemit or Medium, but unlike steemit creating an account is much easier and faster, as a normal registration is enough, while compared to Medium even the reader can simply earn by writing.

The image below shows the main differences between the platforms:

Publish0x is an agnostic cryptographic publishing platform similar to Medium, in which both the author and the reader earn different tokens.

What Cryptocurrencies and Tokens can I get with Publish0x?

It is currently possible to send and receive tips in the following tokens:

Ethereum (ETH)

Basic Attention Token (BAT)

Loopring (LRC)

Three Methods to Get Tokens on Publish0x.

# 1 Earning Tokens by Reading

Obviously first of all you will need to register on the site, you can use the following link to do it.

At this point, just read an article and at the end of it you will find a panel where you can decide the percentage of tip to give to the author and the percentage to keep for themselves.

The panel above can be found under each article, it is really as simple as it seems.

# 2 Earning Crypto by becoming a Publish0x Author

As an author you can earn Crypto through the tips of the readers, exactly as we saw in the previous part.

In order to become an author on Publish0x once an account has been registered you will need to explicitly request from your user panel (it's a very quick process, in my case I pressed the button and waited 10 minutes).

Once you become an author, you can publish articles and earn both by reading and writing articles.

# 3 Earning Crypto By Sharing Content

The last method available to be able to obtain the Tokens made available on Publish0x is to become Ambassadors, sharing the content already present.

By becoming Ambassadors and sharing content you will get 5% of all tips that will be generated thanks to sharing.

Through your user panel you can see your ambassador link that you can use.

When ambassadors share articles on social media, on their blogs or on other platforms, all users who sign up through that link become ambassadors' referrals.

Conclusions

I consider Publish0x a really well designed platform, simple and intuitive in terms of use, definitely worth trying.

It allows you to earn some money by talking about what you want (not necessarily cryptocurrencies) and also earn considerable sums, in short it can be a hobby as a job all depends on your commitment.

I hope you enjoyed the article, if you have any doubts or questions do not hesitate to ask in the comments. Thanks a lot and see you soon!

Sponsors of RobertoD
empty
empty
empty

Useful/Stonks link ALL TRUSTED:

Telegram Channel:

My Exchange:

Airdrop/Giveaway:

Faucet:

Cloud Mining FREE:

Other:

Browser

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RobertoD
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are writing very beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the idea of the site a lot. I've earned a couple of dollars on Publish OX. For anyone interested, they can follow me here if you are on the platform and looking for more authors to read: https://www.publish0x.com/@femalewrestling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new worker in this site and I'm very helpful form this , thank u thank u so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x is kind of one place where you find really useful articles on evrything related to Crypto currency..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informative post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article thanks for sharing very informative one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It allows you to earn some money by talking about what you want (not necessarily cryptocurrencies) and also earn considerable sums, in short it can be a hobby as a job all depends on your commitment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, thanks for this info.💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I appreciate it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using publish0x for a while, the rewards are not so big, but is something already and we can get some tokens to hold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally, I make about $ 5 per item. Here on read.cash I would earn more for the same number of views. The point is that on read.cash to exceed 100 you have to sponsor yourself ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! Publishox is good as a blogging site, but I prefer read.cash to it. Though I am a reader there sometime, but not often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are personal tastes, for example I usually write on Publish0x and every now and then I read something here on RD too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes publish0x is one of the best site for blogger and article writer just like read.cash. it a nice platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are both excellent platforms it is true, I only talked about them because maybe it might be of interest to someone :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x guarantees that they are crypto freethinkers and don't have made their own token and giving genuine decentralization to their clients. One of the disadvantages of this platform is that it does not allow everyone to publish content. I have been connected to this platform for about five months but have not been allowed to publish content. In addition, everything on this platform is very good and legit way to earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this kind of platform publishox its a big opportunity to us ,to earn even in. A big or small amount , keep posting,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I appreciate it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im using publishox for a while, yes you can earn also in publishox but i prepared to use read cash because it is really easy to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True on read.cash you earn more but only if you sponsor the article or if you are "lucky" on Publish0x there is a pool and every 24 hours everyone has a certain amount of cryptocurrency that they can withdraw only by donating part to someone. In this way they gain readers and publishers without paying anything out of their pocket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are writing very beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it true. Can you guide me i am interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once registered you just need to apply to become an editor within your profile (very very easy you press a button and they approve you in not even a day), from there you can publish. Once something is published, readers can give you a random crypto between Loopring, Basic attention token and Ethereum (crypto that are taken from the "pool" no one has to pay anything) and by doing so you and them will earn. You yourself can donate to someone and earn the person you give and yourself. In short, it is a system in which people to earn must also earn someone else so you avoid those mechanisms that push everyone to keep everything to themselves. I leave you my profile on publish0x if you want to read something :) https://www.publish0x.com/@noncielodicono?a=zPdywx6aQr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there other crypto currency support like BTC or LTC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ETH, LRC, and BAT :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ommma amar lokki sona... spmp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great i am started using it after reading the instructions and information from your post thank you for sharing such type of good article, be blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. I registered with username raashid with your link 😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for registering and thanks for the info, I put the "follow" on Publish :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I found your article useful. I have heard before about this platform but you explain it very clearly. So, I have gotten your article very useful. If I sign up and keep posting then will the crypto increase? And how much the crypto I could earn? Please, it you want then give me some of details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all thanks for the comment. However, it is not like RD that there is a points system, you publish something and each user has tot cryptocurrency available every day, to take these cryptocurrencies they must necessarily "donate" under an article by choosing the percentage to keep for themselves, and to give to whoever wrote the article. Your earnings will therefore increase if more people find what you say interesting, but from experience I can tell you that they will certainly increase. At first I was making about $ 0.2 now from $ 3 to $ 5 and in some cases I have exceeded $ 15 per article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro, i need a suggestion from you.. Previous week, I opened my account in publishox. I also applied for author. But it’s still pending. I can't post still. What is the solution?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are 3 ways:

  1. https://www.publish0x.com/@igort?a=zPdywx6aQr this is the official account of one of the people behind Publish0x, comments on one of his articles saying that you applied and they still haven't accepted you.

  2. Or send an email to support@publish0x.com saying they didn't accept your request (in the email specify your username)

  3. Write to them on telegram at t.me/publish0x

In all cases they solve the problem almost immediately

Ps. If you write me your name on Publish I will follow you there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @RobertoD ❤. My id name 👉 "Irfan_S" You also can share.. I will follow you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done it but don't know how to start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x is also a good point if news and rumors . I would go first to publish0x to check a project. And then to other sources for more details. Authors are to be approved there, do not everyone can be an author there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

intresting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BEware publish0x is the biggest scam EVER. check their trustpilot reviews https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.publish0x.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been writing there for over a year. Always got paid .. scam? haha let's not joke the site is serious and pays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say, they have limited slot for authors right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By clicking on the link you just need to register, then send an email to publish support and they will reply immediately :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello friends how are you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is better than PublishOx....without any doubt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I disagree with you I think they are just different, but that's your opinion and that's okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think based on this article publishox is the most convenient and also person will earn more than in the other ones i will give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i work also dear ,,it also good but not more then read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have used this one but there is so much problems like you can not earn too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not so, just unlike read.cash it takes a bit more consistency. After a year on Publish each article I write goes from $ 1 to about $ 20, and without the need to advertise it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ES UNA EXCELENTE PLATAFORMA.....NO PIDEN DINERO....NO SE COMO PUEDE ESTAFAR?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative post Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ayo
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this information..another way agsin to earn some cryptocurrency by means of writing something 😉

$ 0.00
User's avatar BR
3 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative post .. Keep it up 👍🏻 Visit my profile like & comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use Publish0x mainly and I love the site, see you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your name on Publish0x? I would like to get you one more follower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great, (OMG)Old Man Gamer. I look forward to catching some of your articles on there as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(OMG)Old Man Gamer

Done, I follow you on Publish you should be notified, however my articles are here: https://www.publish0x.com/@noncielodicono?a=zPdywx6aQr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect, following back :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Diveroent Series

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Informative 😁. Thank you I will try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I appreciate it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i ask i already register and waiting for the approval of my author application. How to create wallet account and how to get the payment? It will directly to etherium wallet or btc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i ask i already register and waiting for the approval of my author application. How to create wallet account and how to get the payment? It will directly to etherium wallet or btc?

For about a week they have stopped paying every week and now they pay every month (for example the next date is October 5th). For the wallet just enter an erc-20 wallet (that of ethereum as it can be metamask for example) and all the cryptocurrencies earned will go there. If you need more, just ask :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I hope it’ll work for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I hope you like the platform too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes yes I really do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, a legit site like read.cash ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely, I've been using it for over a year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you think publish0X is better than RD ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't tell you if it's better. Personally I feel better (I have been writing on publish0x for more than a year and on read.cash I have only written this article). They are simply two different platforms, on read.cash if you are read by many people the gains are greater, but while on RD 100 people read you on publish they read you in 6000 ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you give it back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I appreciate it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful ...i am going to visit that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like publish0x, it is a great source of info about crytpo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one thanks for this great update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good resource for those who like to write and read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, thanks for this info.💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I appreciate it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot for this artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you all for the comments :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use this platform it's not a good site, they bands me without doing any wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago