The Sunset in the Mountain

97 89
Avatar for Reo
Written by
4 years ago

It's already 6:20 pm here and I am done eating my dinner. Before you will continue to use Read cash, You should eat your dinner first.

I promised to my recent Short post that I will share the photos, the sunset while I am walking to go home. Earlier, I was going to buy some ingredients for our food for dinner the time is it's in the middle of 4 to 5 o'clock pm. I am lazy to go because my head is still hurt but I still go because we need it. I have no choice!

So here is the Photos. Again, I edit and add My Name to avoid Plagiarism.

I love how the sunset looks like a sun in the sea water Do you understand what I mean?

That's all. I didn't take any more photos because I am lazy and I need to go home. But if you want to see how the sunset looks like when I was in the Senior High School Building in our School before

2017 Photo of Sunset
Screenshot from my Gallery where I save Photos of Memories. This is important picture for me because It is one of my memories of being a Senior High School

This photo reminds me of being a Bad girl student. Because I hate subject about Math, I secretly opened my Phone to watch youtube while my Teacher is discussing at that time, Our teacher caught us Watching and giggling because of the Funny Video. So, then she go to our spot where we are sitting and captures our Phones. Lol . Before I give my phone to her, I turned off my phone so that is the reason why the time in the photo is not Evening. My teacher just give my Phone after she done her works.

I waited for her because My phone is very important to me. But, it's already evening and when I go home, My Grandfather is waiting for me in the Gate of our house lol.

Everytime there is a Best day for me, I always captured photos. But I just have a small photos of memories here at my Phone. Because the other was delated when I need to sell my old phone and buy a new one.

So that is all about. I hope you enjoyed it. I'm sorry if I am very talkative in My Articles but, I'm thankful that you read it. Thank you!

©ReoSarts ©ReoPhotography @Reo

58
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Very nice 👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for Appreciating dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Luh luh luh 🤩 Ang pretty dear 🤩 post ka pa ng madami 🤩

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tinatamad ako mag type dear🙄🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Kahit puro image dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay dear. Mamaya pag sinipag ako 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Haha. Okau dear 🤔

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

nice article....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

welcome...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow i feel you my friend were the same...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah. High school days is the worst but memorable and full of enjoyment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Yes high school.. Is full of memories everything ..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Right dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Really beautiful sunset photography dear. It's really amazing view. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photography 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Amazing work po!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you dear😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

The mountain gives a better view of the sun

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes! You're right brother

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
4 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good photos i love it.💗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Amazing Mountain

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes that's true

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Yes😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

the photo is nice as well as the message of taking dinner early...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Of course my dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

It's still lunch time over here, so no dinner yet

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh okay happy lunch dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I see some Really beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Awesome photography dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Awesome. I am new here and i don't know how to put pictures on a post, can you teach me how?☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well do you have a instagram? I can't teach you by just words

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

That is a good one fine shots, I try to capture the sun rising this morning I couldn't get it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay dear goodluck

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

The beauty of the mountains fascinates everyone. I am no exception. The pictures you have taken are very beautiful. Thank you for giving us so many beautiful pictures. If you like my comment, please subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the feedback. If you like to subscribe you, subscribe me first

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I don't know but there is something with sunsets and sunrises that captivates me. Great article nonetheless! Pasub back po hehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for your feedback to my work dear 🤗 okay, no prob

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Thank youu!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Sunrise, Sunset Sunrise, sunset Sunrise, sunset Swiftly go the days. Sunrise, sunset You wake up then you undress. It always is the same. The sunrise and the sunsets

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh okay. Thank you for the help

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

But that is captured in the evening and i just explain the time in my phone 😏

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

sunset is always looks different. mountain sunset is also beauty of nature. thanks bro for your ideal collection. keep fine.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for Appreciating my Work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Nice blog. Lovely member.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

What a naughty student. 😊 Anyways you have a great shot back then.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much liking the photo and appreciating my talent

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

You're good just let it flourish. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay dear. 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

The photograph itself is👌👌 Good work done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I never experienced going on a mountain. I want to experience it before i die lol.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lol you can do that someday

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow this is a very beautiful shot from you and the sun among the mountains is just superb

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work 😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

https://read.cash/@gohenry/sunrise-and-hope-c9bc2f12 Sunrise and Hope You can check it out also hehehe Salamat

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I love it. i like you photograph. your pictures are very beautiful. keep it up. more pictures to be share. also in view i like it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my Photos dear. 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

welcome :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow! Awesome photos

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Oh dear. It's really looking so beautiful and attractive too. I also love to capture photos i think you know that. I like most to capture sunset sky. You just capture these photos beautifully. I really love your photography style. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow 🤩

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
4 years ago